We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place”
other travelers have booked this property
Welcome to Villa Avani in the heart of Seminyak
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Villa Avani in the heart of Seminyak
The villa by night The villa by night
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Welcome to Villa Avani in the heart of Seminyak
The villa by night
The villa by night
Welcome to Villa Avani
Room no 1
Room no 1
Room no 4
Room no 3
Welcoming fruits...
The villa by night
The villa by night
Overlooking the Gazebo, Room no 1 and the kitchen/lounge area
Outside Room no 3
The villa by night
Welcome to Villa Avani.
The amazing pool...
The sun is shining...
Enjoy fruits and juice by the pool
Two of the sunbeds in front of the Gazebo
Ready for breakfast?
The kitchen and lounge area
Kitchen area
The kitchen and lounge area
Room no 1
Room no 1
Room no 3
Room no 3
Room no 4
Stone zinks in all 4 bathrooms
Bathroom in Room no 1
Complimentary for you
Bathroom in Room no 1
Bathroom in Room no 1
Room no 1
Room no 1
The lounge and kitchen area
The lounge and kitchen area
The lounge area overlooking the pool
The gazebo and sunbeds at night
Lots of garden lights...
Time for breakfast...
Relax and enjoy a day by the pool. Why not order something from the Bar & Lunch menu?
Enjoy!
Sunbeds in front of the Gazebo
Terrace outside Room no 3 and no 4
Morning glory at Villa Avani
Dwi is preparing some new pool towels
Enjoy a watermelon juice and some fruits by the pool
The Gazebo - grab a book and relax
The Villa Avani car - parked outside the villa
See you soon, we hope!
The amazingly sandy Seminyak beach
The famous Seminyak sunset...
Great shopping within a short walking distance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
OzMegB
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

Awesome villa in great trendy spot in Seminyak. The villa is located at the end of a lane so is very quiet yet right in the action of Seminyak surrounded by shopping (mostly window shops) and great restaurants. Beds comfy, villa clean and the staff are beautiful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 24, 2018
Thanks a lot for staying with us! Most welcome again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fluff153
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
“Brilliant Villa in Perfect Location”
Reviewed April 5, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This villa is delightful - the rooms are all spacious and well thought out. It is perfect for 2 families as the bedrooms are slightly separate so worked well for privacy.
The staff at the villa were great and the breakfasts were delicious and lovely mix of traditional Balinese and Western - the kids (and adults) loved the Banana Pancakes.
The villa is in the heart of Seminyak easy walking distance to everything. There is a really well stocked supermarket at the end of the laneway with everything that you might need. The villa feels secure and has a wonderful feeling about it.
Thank you so much to all at Villa Avani for making sure our first stay in Bali certainly wont be our last!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 6, 2018
Thank you for staying with us! It was a pleasure having you as our guests and you are more then welcome back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
885jayned
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Little piece of paradise”
Reviewed October 9, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Even before we walked through the big wooden doors into the villa I knew this was going to be a special holiday. The contact throughout the booking put us at ease and then the drivers met us at the airport and immediately settled us in with chilled bottled water and great info about the area. When we arrived at the Villa we were met with cold wash clothes and chilled fresh juice, the staff were all lovely and tended to our every need, they even gave me a cake when they found out it was my birthday.

Breakfast each day was lovely and served at our convenience, the Villa is well maintained and very clean. You are instantly relaxed and cooled as soon as you walk in fom the street to the beautiful tropical garden. The rooms had everything you need and more, fully air conditioned, king beds, a safe and they provided all toiletries including shampoo and conditioner, body lotion, body wash and hand wash.

The location is perfect, close to a plethora of shops and restaurants, short walk to the beach yet still. Ice and quiet once you’re inside the walls.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 31, 2017
Lovely having you as our guests, we warmly welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
avelascon
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
“Perfect Villa in Seminyak”
Reviewed September 25, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Beautiful luxury villa in Seminyak. perfect location close to the best places to visit in the area. The staff was unbelievable, TOP TOP TOP service by everyone helpling us out in the Villa. We are used to great customer service cause we come from Dubai but AVANI staff was absolutely above average!

Will come back next month for sure

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 27, 2017
Thank a lot for staying with us! We really looking forward to seeing you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheryl C
Busselton, Australia
2 reviews
“An excellent place and very friendly staff”
Reviewed August 19, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Villa Avani was absolutely wonderful , the rooms were very clean ,the staff very accommodating and friendly, we hired the car for a day and our driver was so good and competent , would recommend this Villa to my friends going to Seminyak. Thank You Sheryl

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us! Lovely having you as our guests! Welcome back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julia I
1 review
“Perfect Bali getaway villa”
Reviewed August 14, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Very good location for shops and restaurants.The villa was beautiful and very clean probably the best accommodation we have had in the many visits we have had to Bali. The English friends who accompanied us were very impressed the pictures lived up to their expectations.The staff were very good providing attentive service and an extremely good breakfast.Thank you, hopefully we will return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sabrina L
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A beautiful oasis”
Reviewed April 18, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I loved our villa and we especially loved the beautiful staff, Coman, Louie and Owan. (Probably misspelled sorry) They cooked beautiful breakfast each morning and attended to our every need. They were also able to answer any question and offer suggestions for shopping and restaurants. They even exceeded our expectations by buying me a birthday cake for my special birthday. Wyan our driver was also very pleasant and was happy to help us in any way. The villa and pool were fantastic and we could get away from the hustle and bustle to relax.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing