We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“My best stay ever”
other travelers have booked this property
Welcome to Villa Avani in the heart of Seminyak
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Villa Avani in the heart of Seminyak
The villa by night The villa by night
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Welcome to Villa Avani in the heart of Seminyak
The villa by night
The villa by night
Welcome to Villa Avani
Room no 1
Room no 1
Room no 4
Room no 3
Welcoming fruits...
The villa by night
The villa by night
Overlooking the Gazebo, Room no 1 and the kitchen/lounge area
Outside Room no 3
The villa by night
Welcome to Villa Avani.
The amazing pool...
The sun is shining...
Enjoy fruits and juice by the pool
Two of the sunbeds in front of the Gazebo
Ready for breakfast?
The kitchen and lounge area
Kitchen area
The kitchen and lounge area
Room no 1
Room no 1
Room no 3
Room no 3
Room no 4
Stone zinks in all 4 bathrooms
Bathroom in Room no 1
Complimentary for you
Bathroom in Room no 1
Bathroom in Room no 1
Room no 1
Room no 1
The lounge and kitchen area
The lounge and kitchen area
The lounge area overlooking the pool
The gazebo and sunbeds at night
Lots of garden lights...
Time for breakfast...
Relax and enjoy a day by the pool. Why not order something from the Bar & Lunch menu?
Enjoy!
Sunbeds in front of the Gazebo
Terrace outside Room no 3 and no 4
Morning glory at Villa Avani
Dwi is preparing some new pool towels
Enjoy a watermelon juice and some fruits by the pool
The Gazebo - grab a book and relax
The Villa Avani car - parked outside the villa
See you soon, we hope!
The amazingly sandy Seminyak beach
The famous Seminyak sunset...
Great shopping within a short walking distance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Magnus R
Gothenburg, Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“My best stay ever”
Reviewed July 30, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I strongly recommend a stay at this villa.

This is without argument the best place I have been too.

Villa Avani very nice, it was gorgeous, genuine Indonesian but still modern with all facilities you could as for as Wi-fi, AC etc. I have never slept as well as I did her. I think it is due to a mix of the atmosphere, the calmness but also the lovely beds. My favourite spot was close to the pool under one of the umbrellas relaxing with a drink from the bar.

The service was amazing. It started when we arrived and was privately picked up by car at the airport (included in the price). When we arrived to the villa we got a local cell phone so we could get in contact with the staff of the villa (24/7). The staff was professional, helpful and always wanted to make the best for us, nothing we asked for was ever a problem.

The location couldn´t have been better. It was close to the restaurant’s, the beach and shopping.

Some part worth mentioning extra are:
-the breakfast (it was suitable for kings),
-the possibility to been driven around in the villa car guided by the villas manager, a full day for less than US $ 50.
-the villa was brand new.

I strongly recommend you the book your stay at Bali at villa Avani.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2015
Thanks a lot for staying with us at Villa Avani! Having satisfied customers and guests leaving us is the best reward for the work we put into everything we do. Also glad that you enjoyed the sleeping comfort since we also have put a lot of effort into the non visible things in the villa, since we believe it make a difference. Thank you for your feedback and welcome back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ninichiss...
Canton of Zurich, Switzerland
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Piece of Heaven”
Reviewed July 29, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I fell in love with the place first on website: its tone attracted me, very welcoming and without some rules, which you often find. The villa itself was that - and much more. I felt truly very welcome there. The butler was very helpful and always on service, but in a very non-intrusive way. It all felt so close to nature: from the material, fabrics, food (delicious freshly made breakfast!), cosmetics ... to the garden itself. At first, I was a bit cautious, as Seminyak can be a pretentious place; this villa is so not like that and you are at the, sort of, dead-end, so it is very quiet... but if you wish, you are in 1min right in the middle of the happening Seminyak with all facilities, clubs and restaurants. I am already thinking when I can come back there...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the welcoming atmosfere, relaxed and quiet environment
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2015
Thank you so much for staying with us. Glad you liked the villa and appreciating the the design idea and service level we work with. Really looking forward seeing you back in Bali and Villa Avani soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CarlHBerg...
Stockholm County, Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing holiday stay”
Reviewed July 26, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We had a fantastic stay at Villa Avani. The villa is newly built and beautiful designed. The rooms are big as well as the attached bathrooms. Comfortable king size beds. Very clean. The villa location is perfect. Walking distance to everything, including the beach. The staff took great care of us. They were all so very friendly, helpful and professional. Yammie breakfast. Thank you mr Ketut and the other staff! Pick up service at the airport was included which was great for us since we arrived late at night. The villa also arranging tours, so we booked a one day private tour with mr Ketut to Ubud and some nearby temples. We definitely recommend Villa Avani to everyone and will definitely come back! See you next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The amazing villa and the friendly staff
Liked least: To have to leave...
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 30, 2015
Thank you so much for staying with us and hope to see you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gitte l
Gallo, Sweden
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed November 21, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 7, 2017
Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us. We always trying to do our outmost for our guests and have added even more sundbeds for occassions like this. Thank you and welcome back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing