We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Seiryu Villas(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
$229
$172
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Bali Seminyak Resort(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
$174
$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$377
$337
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Haven Bali(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
$62
$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
$483
$250
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$258
$238
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $304/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$374
$345
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
$328
$98
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 60% below average rates

The price you found is 60% lower than this hotel's average rate of $243/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Legian Bali(Seminyak)
$660
$491
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$885
$502
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (644)
Filter reviews
644 results
Traveler rating
473
135
24
7
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
473
135
24
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate poolbedroom villafree shuttleshuttle serviceour honeymoonmosquito coilsopen airwelcome drinkeach morningshort walk to the beachbreakfast is servedrelaxing holidayspa treatmentsgreat villastaff were amazingdriverbali
Filter
Updating list...
510 - 515 of 644 reviews
Reviewed March 22, 2011

We had a wonderful stay in this beautiful villas, everything for well maintained and the staff were very attentive.
The location is great and the beach is just few minutes away, I definitely suggest to spend the day on the beach of Kudeta' where you can enjoy the beauties of Bali.
We will definitely go back during our next vacation in Bali.
Thanks to all the staff of le Jardin and especially to the reception staffs that have been taking care of all our requests!

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danidive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2011

After 2 weeks of travelling around the coastline of Bali, having slept in glorious locations, with wonderful beds, we found this Villa was the most perfect for our needs.
The decor was gentle, the gardens and pool area inviting without overwhelming...and the staff and service efficent yet serene.
Add to this a fantastic rate booked through one of the many last minute companies, and the whole experience became a total pleasure.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LouieMcGoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2011

We were picked up directly from the air port by a friendly hotel driver. Despite our flight being quite delayed and arriving at 2am he was cheerful and talkative and carried our bags for us. When we got to the car we were offered complimentary water and cool towels which was a good exactly what we craved as we wernt used to the humidity. We couldn't wait to get to the Villa after such a welcome. At the hotel 3 staff were waiting to greet us with lays and this amazing drink! They staff were amazing especially at 2:30am.

The Villas themselves are simply spectacular, beautiful lighting with a spectacular indoor out door living area that leads right into your own private pool. Amazing. The kitchen was constantly filled with complimentary water which is needed as you cant drink the water in Bali, this was a comfort knowing we didn't have to buy it all the time.

The two story villas have a king bed and 2 single beds upstairs and two bathrooms. The bathrooms are also outdoors but are simply amazing with no luxury left behind.

We ordered room service once for dinner which was beautifully prepared for us and bright to our room and laid out like a work of art. We did have a craving for a cheese and biscuit platter which wasn't on the menu, and we were bought cinnamon biscuits with 3 slices of kraft cheese which isn't what we were but laughed at the cultural barrier that prevented this communication. So my only recommendation is to just order food from the menu. But we loved the effort they out into it, they really did try to accommodate for us!

There are so many beautiful surprises and luxuries which i will let you discover when you visit. =]
thinking
THere are so many

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank csmilon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2011

We stayed at Le Jardin for our honeymoon. We werent too sure what to expext as accommodation can look good on the net but then be disappointing when you see it first hand. Le Jardin is not one of those, its absolutely beautiful its so luxurious, somewhere really special.
From the moment we arrived we were taken care of....a pick up at the airport with cool towels & an icy drink, then a flower garland & another fruit juice on arrival at Le Jardin.......the staff are extremely helpful ,polite & friendly, we just cant fault anything.
The 1 bedroom villa that we opted for is huge & having our own private pool to hop in & out if at will is wonderful.
There is a driver on hand 24hrs to drop you off or pick you up from shopping destinations or restaurants so no need to worry about taxis etc.
The only down side for us as ardent beach gores is that the beach here(as well as legian & kuta) isnt much chop by australian standards with black sand & garbage washed ashore so take advantage of the pool at your villa or go to another part of the island for beach swimming.
We will definetly be back to Le Jardin but in the meantime will enjoy the fial week of our honeymoon & the 2hr spa treatment we are booked in for today coutesy of Le Jardin.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank newycouple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2010

Beautiful spaces, private pools and super obliging staff who will help in a 100 ways. Located near a range of great food choices (Delicious Onion in adjoining Drupardi street was the best .... Nearby Me'nu was ok but over-rated) and close to beach. Villa drivers will drop and pick up on a moment's notice. Not the cheapest (they get lots of late cancellations apparently so ring hotel direct or shop online for last minute specials) but really good .... We loved the large outdoor bathrooms. Only downside for us was a disagreement over extra charges for 3rd child .... And the beach pollution (and their version of a white beach is a lot browner than most Aussies would be used to). Le Jardin is a great choice and will not disappoint.

  • Stayed: December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ssltwater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews