We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful family holiday”
other travelers have booked this property
the-secret-villas-seminyak-villa-aline-high-resolution-22_L-502ba********-43b7-aa1d-67f6a273e25a.jpg
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
the-secret-villas-seminyak-villa-aline-high-resolution-22_L-502ba********-43b7-aa1d-67f6a273e25a.jpg
the-secret-villas-seminyak-villa-aline-high-resolution-16_L-7a37b47f-ffb7-418e-8e69-b***********.jpg the-secret-villas-seminyak-villa-aline-high-resolution-21_L-d26ef990-c1f5-4952-b656-4ce39844e677.jpg
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
the-secret-villas-seminyak-villa-aline-high-resolution-22_L-502ba********-43b7-aa1d-67f6a273e25a.jpg
the-secret-villas-seminyak-villa-aline-high-resolution-16_L-7a37b47f-ffb7-418e-8e69-b***********.jpg
the-secret-villas-seminyak-villa-aline-high-resolution-21_L-d26ef990-c1f5-4952-b656-4ce39844e677.jpg
the-secret-villas-seminyak-villa-aline-high-resolution-15_L-509693ed-0b8c-470a-8971-3fcf31640e00.jpg
the-secret-villas-seminyak-villa-aline-high-resolution-08_L-623efe29-da74-40a0-9a71-ae273e4362d1.jpg
the-secret-villas-seminyak-villa-aline-high-resolution-13_L-3b9de648-d6a0-*********-c0fe8e641fb6.jpg
the-secret-villas-seminyak-villa-aline-high-resolution-12_L-d0f4c734-a*******d-aae4-506a91bbbacd.jpg
the-secret-villas-seminyak-villa-aline-high-resolution-06_L-1d53b393-3e50-441c-8a03-a1ffa36cba90.jpg
the-secret-villas-seminyak-villa-aline-high-resolution-14_L-dc630e3d-a0fd-4c5f-974a-840a306bab76.jpg
the-secret-villas-seminyak-villa-aline-high-resolution-07_L-d2f8e7cf-71bb-40a6-9793-2fea41dd710e.jpg
the-secret-villas-seminyak-villa-aline-high-resolution-09_L-5ed6e42e-b150-46ca-ad35-fe782bc9e014.jpg
the-secret-villas-seminyak-villa-aline-high-resolution-27_L-391a65be-a2f5-4e28-97ad-e6455411a33c.jpg
the-secret-villas-seminyak-villa-aline-high-resolution-05_L-92a9a1ea-4f1d-401a-92e9-8b147113c0dc.jpg
the-secret-villas-seminyak-villa-aline-high-resolution-10_L-bed6dd3a-47ed-4d65-82c8-d930d1214a83.jpg
the-secret-villas-seminyak-villa-aline-high-resolution-11_L-2ff4fcb2-93eb-48f6-af86-5d0e85a21715.jpg
the-secret-villas-seminyak-villa-aline-high-resolution-17_L-1385dc34-f69a-4116-90de-cd5bc283c2cd.jpg
the-secret-villas-seminyak-villa-aline-high-resolution-18_L-9d9c188b-7af3-4708-a512-ec89cc6906ac.jpg
the-secret-villas-seminyak-villa-aline-high-resolution-19_L-a75b829c-fb5b-4e7d-845b-c3fcf13cd127.jpg
the-secret-villas-seminyak-villa-aline-high-resolution-23_L-********-eb1f-4539-b5e6-ebeb3474a204.jpg
the-secret-villas-seminyak-villa-aline-high-resolution-24_L-648c40f5-3c79-47e0-944a-a1cef0d8165e.jpg
the-secret-villas-seminyak-villa-aline-high-resolution-25_L-76b2ff5f-68bd-4f4a-acee-c3663fd4ecba.jpg
the-secret-villas-seminyak-villa-aline-high-resolution-01_L-884858b1-3942-42ce-b068-5eb59df6740a.jpg
the-secret-villas-seminyak-villa-aline-high-resolution-02_L-c7478555-f3c9-42fb-99a0-b2f3e6b3c722.jpg
the-secret-villas-seminyak-villa-aline-high-resolution-03_L-afb277d7-1ff4-48c7-b5d3-770c0ac54944.jpg
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kelsey Z
Eynesbury, Australia
2 reviews
“Beautiful family holiday”
Reviewed December 26, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Our family stayed here for 9 nights and loved it. The kids could wake up and swim day and night without the headaches of others. We could relax in the mornings before heading out and also relax anytime day or night. The staff (Yoga and Ketut) were wonderful - nothing was a problem and they were very friendly. The villa was amazing and perfect - it was exactly what we needed to relax and enjoy. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 11, 2017
Dear Kelsey,

Thank you for your kind review of The Secret Villas, it means a lot to us that you took the time to share your Beautiful family holiday experience with us. It is a pleasure to hear.

We thoroughly enjoyed having you stay at The Secret Villas and would love to see you again.

Kind Regards,

Steve McKenzie
The Secret Villas Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirralee2...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely Amazing!”
Reviewed September 2, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My partner & I and another couple stayed in Villa Aline for 7 nights, we travel to Bali regularly and this was the first time we have stayed with eclectic villas.
The villas are absolutely breathtaking and worth every cent!
Suyoga the manager made us delicious breakfast everyday and is overly accomodating and goes out of his way to help you with whatever you need.
The villa and the rooms were cleaned daily, the pool is in full sun all day there is just so much space and such great atmosphere.
We will defiantly stay here again and are already planning our trip for next August!
12/10 this place will not disappoint you!

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 11, 2017
Dear Kirralee,

Thank you, 12/10 says it all. The Villa is amazing and we are so happy that you really enjoyed your stay in Villa Alin at The Secret Villas.

We appreciate your feedback. Look forward to seeing you again in the future and it was our pleasure to have you stay.

Kind Regards,

Steve McKenzie
The Secret Villas (Villa Alin) Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cindy H
Caloundra, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolute luxury”
Reviewed March 4, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Most enjoyable holiday experience. From the moment I walked in I was wowed. Absolute luxury from the private pool to the king size beds. This villa has it all. Great sound system to play your music on while relaxing in the pool. It came with 2 staff - Yoga and Katuk. Their English was spot on and they were really helpful with getting groceries, taxis and organising tours. What I found amazing about this villa was how cool it was. The high ceilings and great fans created a lovely breeze, when Bali was hot and humid outside this villa remained cool and comfortable. The booking experience was easy with Eclectic Bali Villas, they answered questions and emails promptly and organised airport transfers. The villa itself is just outside the busyness of the markets but had high end restaurants and day spas just 1 minute walked away. I would highly recommend this villa to anyone who is looking for a relaxing, luxurious Bali holiday

Date of stay: February 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How cool and comfortable it was
Liked least: I have no complaints
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 11, 2017
Dear Cindy,

Thank you for your kind and lovely feedback, this means a lot to us that you have taken the time to write this review.

It was our pleasure having you stay in Villa Alin at The Secret Villas.

Kind Regards,

Steve McKenzie
The Secret Villas (Villa Alin) Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christian...
Dubrovnik, Croatia
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“ABSOLUTELY PERFECT”
Reviewed July 26, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This Villa is in the best part of town - close to the action but not too close.
Stunning pool and interior - open plan design. Heaven....

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: leaving
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 10, 2017
Dear Christian,

Love your review, so simple yet so accurate. We are very happy you enjoyed Secret Villas, it is truly stunning.

Kind Regards,

Steve McKenzie,
Secret Villas Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing