We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolute perfection”
other travelers have booked this property
Beautiful Jabali welcomes you!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Jabali welcomes you!
Stairway to Bedrooms 3,4, and 5 View from stairs looking into garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Beautiful Jabali welcomes you!
Stairway to Bedrooms 3,4, and 5
View from stairs looking into garden
Dining Area at night
Breakfast in the Garden
Enjoy some Balinese music
Beautiful pool area for sunbathing
Across the fish pond to Dining area
Comfortable seating if you wish to sit and read - or just sip on a cocktail!
TV room - which converts to children's room
Candle atmosphere
Oh! That Cocktail bar in the pool!!
Stairway to upstairs
Jabali by night!
Jabali by night!
Sunbathing area
Enjoy the Bale for massage or reading/relaxing
Looking back to main villa and dining area
Frangipanis are out!!
Batik Bedroom Upstairs
Buddha Bathroom
Batik Bedroom
Doll Room (king sized or two singles)
Palm Room (king sized or 2 singles)
Palm Bathroom
Doll Bathroom
Temple Room (king sized 4 poster bed)
Outside Bathroom
Artist's impression of AERIAL VIEW
VILLA JABALI WELCOMES YOU!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Skinz6053
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolute perfection”
Reviewed May 29, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Our 5 night stay at Villa Jabali was utterly amazing!
With us only booking a week prior to our arrival, the owner thankfully was very helpful and quick to respond to our messages, making the booking process completely stress free.
The villa itself is stunningly beautiful with 5 huge bedrooms all with enormous beds and a fabulous en suite bathroom each. The outside sitting area is so relaxing and comfortable with the sparkling pool just a few steps away. There is also a fabulous tv room for relaxing and watching movies inside. The kitchen and dining area for our morning breakfast was also beautiful. The decor is so tastefully done with touches of both traditional and modern Balinese throughout. The villa is very, very clean and well maintained.
The location is fantastic also. Just a short stroll to Bintang Supermarket and also an easy walk to the beach for sunset drinks. Taxis are readily available with the fare to just about anywhere local only being a few dollars.
The best part of our stay at Villa Jabali was the staff who took care of us. All of them were totally amazing, caring and attentive. Nothing was too hard for them and they seem genuinely happy to assist whenever possible. We hope they enjoyed us being around as much as we enjoyed them being around. The wonderful birthday celebration for one of our group with all the staff joining in with guitars and singing was a very special moment for us. We really can't thank them enough for making our stay so special.
We really hope we have the opportunity to visit again and would highly recommend this villa to anyone looking for somewhere special to stay in Seminyak.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The staff were AMAZING
Liked least: Nothing.
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 31, 2016
Many thanks for this wonderful review...we look forward to welcoming you back one day...it was a pleasure having you stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kerryanne...
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Spectacular !”
Reviewed November 3, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Villa Jabali was our dream come true with our group of friends staying there for a week celebrating my 60th birthday, along with our renewal of wedding vows. The wonderful staff went out of their way to make it all very special decorating the villa and organising the delicious Indonesian food.
The 5 bedrooms are huge in size, all with an en suite bathroom and two of the bedrooms downstairs had an outside bathroom area. Beautifully and tastefully decorated throughout the whole villa.
We loved the salt water pool with the swim up seating area and the lounge chairs were so inviting to laze around the pool soaking up the sun.
Also loved that the villa was staffed 24 hours a day. They were all so friendly and so attentive of anything that we wanted from making us drinks to cooking and also organising laundry....the list goes on with how fabulous the staff were!
Truly an amazing experience staying in Villa Jabali. You won't want to ever leave!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: New, stunning and opulent
Liked least: There was nothing we didn't not like
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daisy2553...
Ballarat, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“If you want attention to detail, plus more this is the Villa for you”
Reviewed October 5, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This is our 4th stay with Juragan Villas and our 1st stay at Villa Jabali and we have never been disappointed. The villa is stunning and the yard is spacious and not too mention the pool.. Amazing.... The location is super close to the shops, restaurants and the beach. The staff at the villa are so kind and nothing is ever a bother to them. They will make reservations to restaurants or whatever it is you need. For me they organised birthday cakes for 2 of our family members who had celebrated recent birthdays and this was no hassle and not to mention the surprise from the family . They can cook meals in house and the food is delicious . A fantastic experience at villa Jabali is guaranteed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annali O
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stunning Villa!”
Reviewed August 10, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This brand new Villa is just beautiful! Spacious & tranquil living areas, lovely Balinese styled rooms & furniture, luxurious pool and the staff were so so helpful and friendly. Great location too - close to shops, restaurants, supermarket and the beach. What a fabulous holiday! We will definitely be returning! Thanks so much Mary, Komang, Rainie, Tini, Rai, Welan, Wayan and Ketut!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shaz_paul...
Greater Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Another beautiful Villa by Juragan Villas”
Reviewed August 9, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This is our second time staying in the Juragan Villas. Villa Jabali is the latest Villa in the group and is the largest (5 bedrooms). The location is perfect right in the centre of Seminyak near the Bintang Supermarket and ATM. The decor is beautiful and the setting tranquil. The bedrooms are large and we loved the outside shower in our room. The beds are very comfortable, we slept like babies. The best part of our stay is the staff. Full butler service. The staff are so warm and friendly, have good English and nothing is too much trouble. The Manager Komang and is offsider Wayan are exceptional and so helpful with any query. Great wifi and business friendly. Mary the owner answers email queries straight away and again nothing is too much trouble, which is important when considering where to stay in Bali.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: The staff are so friendly and very efficient
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
holidays4...
australia
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Outstanding everything!”
Reviewed August 9, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
4
people found this review helpful

My partner and I stayed a week here with friends. The villa had just been completed and was stunning. Whilst here we also visited the other three villas that are owned by the same couple. Mary has an exceptional flair for providing beautiful homes with great staff who have been well trained. You know you are in Bali on holiday when you stay here. Compared to staying in one of the big hotels (W hotel for example) where you could be anywhere in the world.
The villa is down a small lane bang in the middle of Seminyak , close to shops, cafes, (Buzz is a good one), Bintang supermarket, etc.
You arrive at 2 big wooden doors, walk inside and there it is. I couldn't fault the house or the staff. And I can't wait to come back. It was all so relaxing and we slept so well. Loved the beds and the hard and soft pillows. Bring your duty free and the butler will look after you all day.
If you need tonic, beer etc. it's just up the road at Bintang supermarket.
And close by are great restaurants, some just a short taxi ride away. (make sure you get a metered Bluebird taxi). My only gripe is we weren't here long enough to try all the good restaurants. Next time......

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Style of the villa, staff....
Liked least: Nothing, I liked it all
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing