We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“seminyak interlude”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Harkirat...
1 review
“seminyak interlude”
Reviewed July 24, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

a superb villa, beautifully designed and perfect for a very chilled experience, plus the ability to hit the town within a short walk. the main bedroom next to the pool was especially good, as was its bathroom.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kvtngo
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Reccomend this accomodation if you are a family of adults.”
Reviewed August 8, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our family of 8 stayed at Villa june for 7 nights. It was very accommodating for our family as 2 people stayed in each of the 4 bed rooms. Great location and very beautifully modern yet rustic accomodation, it is away from the loud hustle and bustle however once you leave the street you are conveniently in the centre of seminyak streets of restaurants,bars, shopping ect. Although airport service is included please be extremely precise as our transportation was 30mins late and thought pick up was for a different day. We ended up arranging taxi's instead as this would have made us late. Be mindful that breakfast is only provided for first day of stay and if you wish for the maid to cook money out of your own pocket will need to be provided.5 out of our 7 nights stay we paid our maid to have brekky ready in the mornings as she was a great cook. Definitely reccomend for you all ask your maid to cook traditional foods such as nasi goreng ect. overall our family enjoyed our stay and first time to Bali

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle...
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fabulous villa in great location!”
Reviewed February 11, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our family stayed 11 nights at Villa Riva and had a wonderful time. The villa has a great open living area looking on to a reasonable sized pool. tHe kitchen is exceptionally well equipped but we chose to eat out at the fab restaurants nearby.

The staff are very polite, discrete and helpful. We are frequent visitors to Bali so did not need any assistance to organize anything but I know the staff would be great if their help was needed.

The pool, villa and gardens are very well maintained.

Our only complaint would be the room above the pool pump was quite noisy and also quite warm, even with the air conditioning and fan going.

We stayed with our children in their 20's and everyone loved it.

We would love to stay again.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Napier, New Zealand
Reviewed July 9, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: There was nothing to dislike
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kylie v
New York
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“an oasis in the heart of Seminyak”
Reviewed March 10, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

this villa is an oasis in the heart of the hustle and bustle of Seminyak. We had a truly fantastic experience at the Villa. The location was unbeatable, our host Julien was extremely accommodating and went above and beyond in trying to ensure our stay was on point. I would highly recommend a stay at the villa to anyone who likes the idea of staying in a luxurious yet relaxed resort-style accomodation. Our stay (2 adults and 3 children) was made even better by the housekeeper Komang who would make us breakfast daily and also prepared some amazing lunches for us all.
The villa is new, fresh and very spacious, with lots of areas where everyone can have their own space.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, decoration, pool
Liked least: no bluray player
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carine L
Paris, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 7, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing