We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous”
other travelers have booked this property
Bed 1:  King bed, AC, celing fan, Smart Tv, writing desk, safety box, Ensuite, WiFi
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bed 1:  King bed, AC, celing fan, Smart Tv, writing desk, safety box, Ensuite, WiFi
Bed 1 Ensuite 
rain shower, garden, celling fan, shower and toilet
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Bed 1:  King bed, AC, celing fan, Smart Tv, writing desk, safety box, Ensuite, WiFi
Bed 1 Ensuite 
rain shower, garden, celling fan, shower and toilet
Bed 2:  King bed, AC, celing fan, Smart Tv, writing desk, safety box, Ensuite, WiFi
Bed 2:  Pool 
view
Bed 2  Wifi, Aircon celing fan, smart TV, ensuite, pool view, writing desk
Try our Bali 
Cappuccino from the breakfast menu
Ensuite Bed 2 
Celling fan, semi open rain shower, tropical garden.  Good lighting over the mirror
Bed 3: Super King or 2 singles Ensuite celing fan, AC, writing desk, Smart TV, Netflix, Safety box
Bed 3:
Pool
Pool
Beautiful lit gardens with a pool side seat. Perfect for smokers and Ideal to watch  TV
10 seater sofa with Netflix 
sound bar... perrrrfect :)
4 stools at the bar for additional casual dining or a little sip sip
Kitchen, full fridge, gas cook top, cooking equipment, basic ingredients
Tropical pinks, textures and colour
All bedrooms have picture glass windows facing the pool
In house breakfast menu available
In house breakfast menu available
In house breakfast menu available
Our staff are happy to look after you, your holiday is our pleasure WELCOME
Entrance
10 min walk to the beach
300m from Bistrot,
 La favela  and The Red Carpet Champagne Bar
Handy conversion chart from the Villa 888 Angels to you.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
02worldtr...
New South Wales, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Gorgeous”
Reviewed March 2, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Villa had everything you could need. Good bed, great pool and close to restaurants. Wayan was wonderful taking us around the sights we wanted to see and very informative. Will definitely return when we are next in Bali.

Date of stay: February 2015
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 3, 2015
Thanks for a fantastic review. We thoroughly enjoyed having you stay in our little piece of paradise.

As VILLA 888 WATERMARK is brand new we are adding to it all the time, everyday is exciting, can't wait to show you the changes when you return.

Best wishes,

Wayan and Team 888
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
johnandki...
Maitland, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Outstanding”
Reviewed February 16, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Unfortunately we only stayed here for one night due to other bookings but wished it could have been for much longer ,the staff were great and nothing was a problem ,Wayan our driver was extremely helpful in organising our travel arrangements and getting us around to the areas we wanted to go . Eat street is a five minute walk away as is the shopping area,the villa is outstanding, great beds in airconditioned rooms as well as a good size pool,we will certainly be back on our next trip to Bali .

Date of stay: February 2015
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 17, 2015
As a brand new villa it is GR888 to hear your words of encouragement John, thank you.

Getting a villa ready to rent is a fast process, every week we are adding additional final touches, and the gardens in Bali grow like mad, so every day our little oasis becomes a lush paradise.

We have added a covered pool side dining area, and many little touches, can't wait to show you !! See you soon...

Best wishes,
Wayan and the Team 888
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dave M
Littlehampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“A great quiet hideout close to everything that Seminyak has to offer.”
Reviewed January 31, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We were picked up from the airport promptly with the villa arranged transport and within a short time we had arrived at the front door, tucked away down one of the myriad of little lanes seemingly a world away from the hustle and bustle of the main roads. The modern and well appointed rooms were spotlessly clean and cool with superbly comfortable beds and all the facilities we needed including a well sized pool.

The staff were very friendly and provided us with a great breakfast when we needed it, and were a great source of information allowing us to make the most of our stay in Bali. Wayan in particular was a great tour guide and facilitator, who gave as a great insight into the Bali way of life and provided some memorable experiences.

The villa itself was only a 10 minute walk from all the shops and restaurants in one direction, and a 10 minute walk in the other direction from the beach.

With all of this we would definitely recommend the villa as a great centre to base a visit to this delightful island and we shall surely be back soon

Date of stay: January 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the enthusiasm, help and service from all the staff and the quiet location.
Liked least: can be initially confusing to find the property when walking
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 13, 2015
It was an absolute pleasure meeting you and we thank you for being amongst the first people to stay at our brand new villa.
It is truly wonderful to be appreciated for our hard work and team efforts, thank you.

Your mother is just amazing, and a true inspiration, her energy and hunger for life were staggering, any one reading this review, she is 77 years old and went down hill bike riding, white water rafting, stand up paddle boarding. Just fantastic.....
We loved having you stay and look forward to your return...
Best wishes,
Wayan and Team 888
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
heldeff
Annecy, France
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in August 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CassyKana...
Paris, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed October 16, 2018 for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 16, 2018
Thank you for a lovely review and compliments.
Together the Villa 888 Angels work hard to make peoples time in Bali "real" and memorable.
Its so nice to be appreciated, it keeps those Bali smiles shining.
Hope you return to Bali and meet you again.

Terima Kasih,
Villa 888 Management and the 888 Angels
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing