We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (716)
Filter reviews
716 results
Traveler rating
293
283
89
30
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
293
283
89
30
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews paddy view rice paddy city view swiss bell barbacoa front bar sardines strategic location suite room nice hotel nice room hotel is located nice breakfast busy street small pool seminyak square breakfast menu
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 716 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Have a great & nice moment stay in here with my friends ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Homie service , nice view , perfect location for hangouts, looking for food & go to CK or something , have a buggy car facilities for costumer that want to go to petitenget beach & recomended gelato near here
Yummy breakfast with pool view , till we meet again in our next holiday !!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank ghisaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmpetitenget, General Manager at Swiss-Belhotel Petitenget, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear ghisaaa

Thank you for your recent visit to Swiss-Belhotel Petitenget! We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay experience with us. Thank you for writing a great review for us, really appreciate it. We do hope to welcome you back to the property very soon.

Regards,

Made Sebastian
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Its was great to choose this place to stay! Great service, Have a clean room for sure, tasty breakfast, and i like the pool they have! Hope can comeback to stay here for my next holiday! See u next time!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank bhactymuda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmpetitenget, General Manager at Swiss-Belhotel Petitenget, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear bhactymuda

Thank you for your recent visit to Swiss-Belhotel Petitenget! We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay experience with us especially the breakfast and the pool. Thank you for writing a great review for us, really appreciate it. We do hope to welcome you back to the property very soon.

Regards,

Made Sebastian
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Breakfast was terrible. Everything stone cold. No bacon. When you ask for it you get 2 pieces of grilled ham, also cold. No wifi in our room, no movie channels and most channels Chinese. Much further from beach than you think. Rooms not cleaned properly and always very late in the day. Towels stank like smoke every time replaced. Service very slow - staff disinterested. Have travelled all over the world and this was one of the worst supposedly ‘up market’ hotels I’ve stayed in. No value for money at all.

Room tip: No wifi in rooms any distance from common areas
Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Swiss-Belhotel International
Thank jt772019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmpetitenget, General Manager at Swiss-Belhotel Petitenget, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear jt772019

Thank you for writing the review about Swiss-Belhotel Petitenget. We are sad to hear that you have not enjoyed your stay. Firstly our sincere apology for the inconvenience. We will surely take this as a priority as this feedback is a very helpful for us to develop better in the future. We thank you for writing this review. We do hope you will give us a chance and will come back again to see the development made. Until then, we wish you a pleasant day

Regards,

Made Sebastian
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Overall happy with accommodation.
Staff were lovely, location is not too bad, food in resturant was fair..
Staff in pool side cafe seemed a little lost ( maybe not trained up properly yet), but overall not a bad little place to stay...

Room tip: Room was nice... Doors dont close properly to Balcony. Perhaps that may need attention for safety and security purposes..
Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rodney D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmpetitenget, General Manager at Swiss-Belhotel Petitenget, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Rodney D,

Thank you for your recent visit to Swiss-Belhotel Petitenget. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for bringing the attention to us about our pool staff and rest assured we will do things necessary to improve our service towards our guests. We do hope you will come back soon to the property and see some positive changes. Until then wishing you a pleasant week ahead!

Regards,

Made Sebastian
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed in a king size bed room. The room was spacious, clean and quiet. Bed was firm and very comfortable. The shower room was nice and big. All the staff were very kind and efficient. Breakfast has a good variety and also tasty. You should try their Balinese organic coffee at the lounge on the ground floor. It was quite nice! The hotel is situated in a great location and we enjoyed thoroughly to stay here. We will definitely come back again.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank jaimie118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmpetitenget, General Manager at Swiss-Belhotel Petitenget, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear jaimie118

Thank you for staying with us. I am glad to meet you personally that day and happy that you enjoyed the entire stay with us. We do hope you will come back soon and enjoy our best products and services.
Thank you again for writing the review and have a great day ahead!

Yours sincerely,

Made Sebastian
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews