We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“5 star A Stunning villa in Bali Seminyak.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Lottelot
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“5 star A Stunning villa in Bali Seminyak.”
Reviewed February 26, 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Being a parent of two kids, it is a luxury to have “alone time” with my husband. So when we decided to go on a getaway for NYE 2014, I took the time to decide on where to go. I wanted this rare occasion to be special and relevantly stress-free. So when we were invited by Mr. Connor Greene to VILLA KINAREE in Bali, I did a research and it seemed promising.

So when we arrived at the villa, we were greeted by warm hospitable smiles. Already it was very reassuring, hopefully the rest of the vacation will stay the same. And I was not disappointed. The staff at Villa Kinaree are hospitable, very professional and always went the extra mile to ensure we had a great time. The food superb and memorable, very much like the breakfast food at a five star hotel.

The room where we stayed in was very clean and the interior modern and fabulous. The whole property looked very well maintained and had easy access to Seminyak shopping area and only 15 minutes walk to the Kudeta Beach.

I did not like Villa Kinaree, I love it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The living room area ovelooking the infintiy pool and the view of the beautiful landscape balinese style.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seth D
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A true sanctuary!”
Reviewed February 20, 2014 for a stay in November 2013

I stayed at Villa Kinaree for an extended period and have nothing but wonderful memories. Villa Kinaree has everything one could ask for: an incredibly friendly staff that are eager to help with anything you might need and more comfort and luxury than seems possible. To be honest there were days that I never even left the villa proper as everything I needed was there at my fingertips! When I did venture out, it was almost silly how centrally located the property is as all of Seminyak is within walking distance.

Incredible experience! Highly recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Djjock
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Wouldn't stay anywhere else...”
Reviewed February 20, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

What more could we ask for. Great villa right in the heart of Seminyak, tranquil and quiet, yet walking distance to the beach and Ku De Ta and all of the restaurants in Oberoi. We stayed for a week with friends, staff were attentive and ever accommodating. We organized a full Indonesian Seafood BBQ and Babi Guling in the villa while we were there which was an experience we won’t forget. Spacious, clean rooms and pleasant surroundings. We will be back again for sure....

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Open living sapce
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deborah B
Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“An amazing oasis of calm and tranquility in central Seminyak”
Reviewed October 28, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Fantastic spacious villa - we stayed in Villa Kinaree - they also have Villa Kinara - slightly larger option.
The staff were outstanding, Dora, Wayan, the chef and all the others were amazing, nothing was too much trouble.
Villa was kept spotless by the staff who were always there to assist if necessary but not obtrusive!
We ate in several nights and asked chef to prepare indonesian banquet and it was always outstanding quality.
I would certainly reccommend this villa to family groups or groups of friends as there is plenty of space for everyone.
Thank you Villa Kinaree for a most relaxing and enjoyable luxurious stay - I sincerely hope that I can return one day soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The luxurious standard of the property and all the staff were charming
Liked least: nothing - this is an absolute oasis in Seminyak
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheKenno
Singapore, Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“This place is incredible!!”
Reviewed November 6, 2012 for a stay in November 2012

We had three families stay in this villa, totalling 13 warm bodies. But because of the size, the amenities, the location to the beach/shops/sights etc we weren'r cramped or on top of each other.

It is a beautiful villa, with beautiful people managing it for you. Excellent food cooked on premise to demand, or walk 2 minutes to the restaurant at the end of the street, or have take-away delivered.

I would recommend this place to all and any as the prime consideration for a stay in Seminyak for families that want to holiday together.

Just amazing!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Design of the property and size
Liked least: I didn't not like anything
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide
Reviewed September 27, 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Singapore
Reviewed July 22, 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing