We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My favorite place ever!”
Review of The Fat Turtle

The Fat Turtle
Ranked #36 of 592 Restaurants in Seminyak
Price range: $0 - $4
Cuisines: Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: "All happiness depends on a leisurely breakfast" The Fat Turtle serves all day breakfast menu, desserts and coffee! We do have slow and cold pressed juices too! tell you a little secret, our place is a little bit off the road, but you can easily find us if you look for Deus Shop at jalan petitenget, just opposite Springhill and Mantra group property also Potato Head Beach Club! ;) See you good people! "People who loves to eat are always the best people"
Reviewed July 11, 2016 via mobile

Its never enough to eat just one meal or drink here, so you have to coming back again and again. The brunch menu is awesome most of it! The dessert, fantastic! The coffee, loved it! Great location, great price, awesome food, great staff and service. They always busy during brunch and coffee time. I always recommend this place to my friends who came to bali.

Date of visit: June 2016
2  Thank Kiqie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,230)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

781 - 785 of 1,230 reviews

Reviewed July 8, 2016 via mobile

Very good food and ambience and price is really reasonable. It's a pity we did not have time to come back 2nd time this trip. But will definately come back next time we are in bali.

Date of visit: July 2016
1  Thank Jacqueline H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2016 via mobile

After having a week of breakfast buffet at our hotel we thought we would branch out! This place was ok. The red velvet pancakes were outstanding but my corn fritters were a bit disappointing. Coffee and juice very good.

Date of visit: July 2016
2  Thank kim r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2016 via mobile

Order their red valvet pancakes. Enough said. Green tea chuross is good too. Best pancakes ever.. worth the price.. come at 5 if you want to avoid long queue

Date of visit: July 2016
2  Thank aldothelieno
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2016

We stumbled upon this little gem and we are glad we did. It was a lovely little place to escape the heat and enjoy delicious food. The décor was simple and modern and I loved the old Singer sewing machine tables. I had one of the specials on the day being cookies and cream pancakes and they were delicious along with a berry smoothie. I didn't leave hungry that's for sure. All the meals that we saw being served looked great, fresh and were good servings.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank chmalu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Fat Turtle also viewed

Seminyak, Kuta District
Seminyak, Kuta District
 

Been to The Fat Turtle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.