We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for large group and family”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
4bp2017
Auckland Central, New Zealand
1 review
“Perfect for large group and family”
Reviewed January 30, 2017 for a stay in January 2016

The villa is great with all amenities in a working distance. Liquor shop a couple of min away and the supermarket is only 10 mins walk.
All the rooms are air conditioned with good beds. The pool is great and cleaned everyday.
The best thing about this place was the friendly staff and the in-house chef. ( you will love his cooking).
The host Dayu will assist you with any issues you throw at her .. she is just fantastic. She organised our trips, van, photographer and places to shop and much much more.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 4, 2017
Thanks BP, would loved to see you again and Family definitely.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharon O
Melbourne, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Spacious and Well Appointed”
Reviewed January 29, 2017 for a stay in April 2016

Stayed at the villa with our grown up family members and grandchildren for two weeks, accommodation was excellent. We had a fantastic relaxing time being well cared for. Staff were excellent and the meals they prepared were wonderful, no request was a problem. Walking distance to the beach and very close to the shops and the supermarket. A small warung close by. We would certainly go back again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 4, 2017
Absolutely waiting for your next Holiday to Bali Sharon, I would very happy to welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ed S
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Spacious villa.... I like !!!”
Reviewed January 4, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

It's a 4 room villa very near to the famous Bintang Supermarket in Seminyak area.
The caretakers live within the compound of the villa... I like.
At night there is a security guard guarding the villa... I like.
It has a huge lounge, kitchen and dining area.... I like.

The only setback is that the access road/lane is a bit small.... but manageable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 4, 2017
We have new setting and refurnished the Villa, would definitely looking forward for your Visit again Ed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing