We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Dream come true villa”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LouiseMil...
1 review
“Dream come true villa”
Reviewed October 12, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We couldn't fault anything at this villa. It was stunning. The staff couldn't do enough for us. They were amazing. Can't wait to stay there again. We'all definitely be back.

Date of stay: October 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 12, 2016
What a great review, thank you so much for taking time to share your amazing stay at Villa Damai.
Our staff as well as the villa’s lay out has become the reason for guests to keep returning to stay at Villa Bugis Villas. Our staff know very well how to look after your stay, to make you feel relaxed and stress free while we are handling the rest. The villa itself is very private, you have your own swimming pool, spacious bedroom and lots of outside area for relaxing.
You and the family were a pleasure to host, we really looking forward to welcome you back to stay at Villa Bugis Villas on your future Bali Holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bronwyn S
Perth, Australia
1 review
“A fabulous haven to relax, enjoy and have fun!”
Reviewed November 7, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We stayed at Villa Damai for a week with our grown-up children and their partners.
All the staff were very friendly and could not have been more helpful. Everyone was focussed on ensuring we had a great holiday - and we did!

The villa and grounds were beautifully presented, immaculate, comfortable and well-maintained. We enjoyed the pool and the turtles and the day bed was very popular.

We were close to lots of options for food and shopping and we were surprised how quiet and private the villa was given the bustle in the area.

We would highly recommend a stay at Villa Damai.

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 9, 2015
Dear Bronwyn, thank you very much for taking time to write a review regarding your stay at Villa Damai.
We are so glad that you loved the villa with its unique lay out, the gardens set up as well as size of the pool with relaxing bale, the perfect spot for the family to chill in during the day.
Its location is also a plus, within walking distance to restaurants, shopping as well as Seminyak beach.
Our staff always get great reviews from our guests, this is also the reason our guests keep returning to stay at Villa Bugis.
We would love to have you or your friends to stay at Villa Damai on your future Bali holiday!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott C
Adelaide, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Relaxing and Peacuful location but close to everything”
Reviewed August 5, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The Villa was exactly as it looked in the pictures......spacious property with large bedrooms, and bathrooms in an exotic tranquil location. The pool was clean and not over chlorinated. The staff were very attentive and very helpful. Very confident we will be back.

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: Omly minor but most of the glassware and utensils were very old, could do with being replaced
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 7, 2015
We are so glad you loved Villa Damai, we agree, it's a great location, and our staff always get great reviews.
We look forward to welcome you back to Villa Damai - your home in Bali!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing