We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Villa and couldn't fault anything!!!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
trance201...
Darwin, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Villa and couldn't fault anything!!!”
Reviewed June 7, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

From the time we were picked up from the airport till the time we were dropped off, the whole experience was amazing. I'm in Bali every few months and this is by far the best Villa I have stayed at. The staff are all brilliant and friendly and arranged a complimentary cake for my niece's birthday.
Very clean and had all the extra touches. Also excellent sound system and very comfortable furniture.
Excellent and amazing and I'll be returning.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 9, 2016
Thank you very much for taking time to write a great review regarding your recent stay at Villa Kebun.
We are glad that you have chosen the right villa for your holiday, your satisfaction is our goal.
Our staff always get good reviews from guests because of their ability to look after our guests stay, to ensure that you are happy and feels like home while staying at our Villa.
We would love to welcome you back to stay again with us on your future holiday!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lara M
Brisbane, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect, quiet, relaxing sanctuary but so close to the action in Seminyak!”
Reviewed May 24, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This is my second time staying at Villa Kebun. I love it here because it is set off the busy roads, but only a 300 metre walk to the shopping strips or beach. It's amazing how little you hear! Only the sound of the water feature & click of champagne glasses!

The 3 seperate ensuited bedrooms are a sanctuary to themselves, making it ideal for 3 couples, friends or a family.

The staff are very accommodating & friendly, & because they only operate between 8am - 4pm you really are left to relax if that is what you want to do...but, being so close to the great restaurants, bars, shops & massage centres, it was enough to entice me out each day...maybe not before noon though!

It's 5 star accommodation in a 5 star location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Privacy & huge pool
Liked least: No down side
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 25, 2016
Thank you for your great review!
We are so happy to hear that you and your family had an amazing holiday during your stay at Villa Kebun.
The location of our villa has become a plus, all guests who have stayed there love it, its gives you a very quiet and relaxing vibe while it is just a very short walk to the most happening entertainment area of Seminyak.
Our staff always try the best to make your stay enjoyable and to ensure that you are relaxed and hassle free.
We really look forward to welcoming you back to stay at Villa Kebun or other Villa Bugis Villas, on your future holiday!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bronwyn O
Brisbane, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“5 star accommodation & service!”
Reviewed April 14, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We stayed in Villa Kebun for 8 nights and were blown away by the accommodation, service and location. The villa was very well equipped and clean. The staff were always so helpful and the meals were scrumptious. We would recommend Villa Bugis to anyone wanting a relaxing holiday and we will return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The staff
Liked least: Leaving!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 29, 2016
Thank you for your fabulous review regarding your recent stay at Villa Kebun.
The villa always gets nice reviews because of its layout, style, facilities and the plus is our staff who always make the guest keep returning to stay with us.
While you are in the villa, it is very difficult to believe that you are staying in the central of Seminyak, because its peaceful vibe gives you the feels of staying in the middle of a Balinese village.
We really looking forward to welcoming you at Villa Bugis Villas!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
taffyroo
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic private villa”
Reviewed December 27, 2015 for a stay in December 2015

We enjoyed a fabulous week in Villa Kebun. The villa was huge with an enormous and sunny pool, very large bedrooms (aircon and fan) and massive outdoor bathrooms. The staff were brilliant, nothing was too much trouble. We booked a day trip through the villa to go up north (waterfalls, hot springs, etc), and they organised a car to take us places as well. The villa is well located in the centre of Seminyak, and very close to the beach, although it was a bit of a sweaty walk in December down the lane to and from the villa.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 28, 2015
Thank you so much for your great review regarding your recent stay at Villa Kebun.
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay - we are very proud of our staff, they always get great reviews from the guests because they are friendly and know how to look after your stay well so that it is very relaxing.
All of our villas are designed for families or a big group stay, with large grounds, spacious outside seating and the plus is a huge swimming pool as well as in house entertainment.
Villa Kebun is a favourite with guests, because of its close location is very close to the beach. most of guest were also mentioned big different with the weather this December because it was very hot.
We really look forward to welcoming you back to stay with Villa Bugis Villas again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terri M
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
“Friendly calm beautiful oasis”
Reviewed October 9, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We are first time Bali travellers. The villa was spacious, lovely and clean. There was loads of room in a perfect green garden setting with pool. Adult children had their own cabanas and loved the space combined with together time. The staff were outstanding, friendly and helpful. They could not do enough for us. We highly recommend this venue for a great Bali experience.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 12, 2015
Thank you Terri for your review about your recent stay at Villa Kebun, The villa was just perfect to accommodate family's with children because of its lay out and lots of outside seating area.
Our staff always receive great reviews from our guests because of their ability to looked after your needs very well - but also it was because you were a pleasure to deal with.
It would be great to have you back to stay at Villa Kebun for your future holiday!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing