We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great service, great location and a great...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Hectorpas...
Maroochydore, Australia
1 review
“Great service, great location and a great villa....They all make for a great holiday.”
Reviewed August 25, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Very close to the beach. Very quiet and private. The villa was very clean and a great layout. Staff were excellent. Can't wait to go back again.

Date of stay: August 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 3, 2017
Thank you very much for your great review from your recent stay at Villa Cinta.
We are glad that you loved the villa, the location as well as the services offered by our team, they always receive good reviews from guests because of their capability to look after guests stay.
You and the group were a pleasure to host, we can't wait to welcome you back to stay again at Villa Bugis Villas!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JulieLola...
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Stunning villa in central location”
Reviewed August 21, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The access to Villa Cinta is down a side road. Once through the door, you are greeted by an oasis of calm - a wonderful surprise! It is a beautiful property and we absolutely loved our stay there. The location of the villa is great for the beach, restaurants, bars and the shops.The staff were fantastic - friendly and super-helpful, without being intrusive. The driver who collected us from the airport also drove us to Ubud for a day trip, and this worked well. We had a brilliant holiday and would definitely return.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 24, 2017
Thank you very much for the great review for your stay at Villa Cinta.
We are glad that your stay was enjoyable, our staff were so exited looking after you during the stay.
Our staff played an important role to make your stay relaxing and stress free.
The Villa itself is in the best location in Seminyak, easy walking distance to the main street but you can still feel the peaceful atmosphere when you are in the Villa.
It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we really looking forward to you having your next stay at one of Villa Bugis Villas!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
304gaylem
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
“Bliss 💕”
Reviewed July 3, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Beautiful villa
Amazing Staff
Great location (although the Gang itself is need of repair)
Wonderful time

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 4, 2017
Thank you so much for your review, we are glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at Villa Cinta, loved the location and the staff.
Our staff always receive good reviews from guests because of their friendly service and hospitality.
We looking forward to welcoming you back to stay again at Villa Cinta.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TinaPizz
Brisbane, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect for R&R”
Reviewed February 28, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

From the moment we arrived we were well taken care of. We organised airport transfers through the Villa and they were there to greet us amongst the chaos and escorted us to a well sized, air conditioned vehicle. We got to our villa in great time and were greeted by the wonderful staff with cold towels and juice. A seamless check in and a detailed tour of the villa and facilities. Our first impressions were 'WOW' -it was all we had hoped for and more. We travelled as a bunch of girlfriends who were in need of R&R and catch ups and this was the perfect location. The villa is in a great location with coffee shops, restaurants, beach and boutique shopping all with a few minutes walk. I will only ever recommend private villas for Bali. Thank you to Wayan, Yulia and the other wonderful staff that looked after us each day. We miss you already!

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 6, 2017
Thank you very much for your great review regarding your recent stay at Villa Cinta, it’s great to hear that you had amazing stay!
Our staff here at Villa Bugis always become family to the guest because we always treats the guest from our heart to ensure that you feel like home and enjoy the Holiday.
At Villa Cinta you will get what most guests are looking for while on holiday, a beautiful swimming pool, nice grassy areas and a Gazebo for a day of relaxing.
The bedroom is very spacious and the bathroom includes a bath tub in two of the rooms.
We can’t wait to welcome you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EdAmbler
1 review
“Villa Cinta”
Reviewed December 14, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Brilliant location; lovely no frills design with a little WOW factor in the pool and garden design making a great base in Seminyak; great layout, good space, bedrooms and bathrooms.
Fantastically helpful staff; we were looked after brilliantly by Julia and Wayan, while all other staff from nightwatchmen to gardeners were delightful.
Many thanks.

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 18, 2016
What a great stay, thank you very much for your review regarding the stay at Villa Cinta.
You and the family were a pleasure to host, our staff always receive good review from guests, they know how to make you feel relaxed and enjoy the holiday while they are handling the rest.
The Villa itself caters for all needs when you are looking for a suitable place for a holiday: the location, the lush garden, swimming pool as well as the Gazebo.
We are really looking forward to welcoming you back to stay at Villa Cinta!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamie B
Level 2 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Amazing staff, Amazing villa!”
Reviewed September 27, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed at Villa Cinta with 6 people, expansive villa with a great sized pool! Huge bedrooms with luxurious outdoor bathroom. The kitchen/ lounge are is huge. Great entertaining area! Spent a lot of time here.

The staff were amazing, we made new friends and shared some laughs! Villa bugis are lucky to have these staff.

Upon entry there is a stepping stone fish pond. Was pretty cool feeding them daily.

The only negative thing which I think is only going to be temporary is that the alleyway that leads to the villa hasn't been paved or anything so looks a bit crumby. But that's just nit picking. Will stay again :)

Date of stay: September 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 27, 2016
What a great review, thank you very much for spending time to share your stay experience at Villa Cinta.
We are glad that villa Cinta has catered all your requirements for a Bali Holiday.
Our staff always receive good reviews from guests because of their capability to look after the guests stay, to make you feel like home and relaxed while we are handling the rest.
With regard to the road access, since the next door project is now finished, we are in progress of taking action to fix the rest of lane way.
You and the family were a pleasure to host, we looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again at Villa Bugis villas!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing