We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, attentive staff.”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ian M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great location, attentive staff.”
Reviewed July 18, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

If you choose to go to Bali, and in particular Seminyak, then this property is worth a look. it was in good condition and the staff were really helpful and attentive, it is in the middle of all the action, and only a short walk to the beach where one of the best beach bars is located "Ku De Ta". The property is far enough away from the main streets, but it is closely located to other similar properties, and party noises do travel.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2017
Thank you for taking time to share your stay experience at Villa Arjuna.
We are glad to hear that you love your stay at Villa Arjuna, especially its location being in the center of Seminyak, within walking distance to the shopping center, restaurants as well as famous beaches and beach clubs.
We looking forward to welcoming you back to stay at one of Villa Bugis Villas again on your next Bali holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KateB1966
Australind, Australia
1 review
“Perfect for my young and adult children”
Reviewed July 14, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Staff were fantastic! Really clean and we were cared for beautifully by staff. The pool is big enough for 7 adult/children to play "Marco Polo". Great access to eat street, loads of restaurants, shopping and spas. The Villa itself is a bit worn out and could do with a reno.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 16, 2017
Thank you for the review regarding your recent stay at Villa Arjuna.
We are glad that you had a great stay, love the villas location as well as the staff.
Our staff always receive good reviews from guests because of their friendly service and hospitality.
We highly appreciates your honest feedback regarding Villa Arjuna's condition, we will discuss this with our team to get the best solution to be able for us to offer you a better quality standard on your next visit.
We looking forward to welcoming you back to stay at one of Villa Bugis Villas.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Justine M
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Brilliant Service, Brilliant Villa, Brilliant Location”
Reviewed April 3, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Absolutely loved our stay at Villa Arjuna. The staff were beyond amazing, so kind and super helpful.
The villa was clean and very well maintained!
The best part was the huge pool. Most private villas have only a plunge pool but this one had a huge pool!
Perfect holiday - thank you Villa Arjuna :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 5, 2017
Thank you for the review from your stay at Villa Arjuna.
We are happy to hear that you had a great time and love the service offered by the staff as well as the Villas facilities especially the pool, our team have been receiving lots of great reviews because of their capability to look after your stay, to make you feel relaxed and stress-free.
We can’t wait to welcome you back to stay at one of Villa Bugis villas!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter Mr...
Williamsthown
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Villa Arjuna was absolutely amazing, staff and facilities first rate!!!”
Reviewed February 8, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We had the most amazing family holiday at Villa Arjuna. Five of us stayed and were treated beautifully. The staff were fantastic and nothing was too much trouble. The breakfast, the cleanliness and all associated services were superb. We would highly recommend Villa Arjuna to anyone and cannot thank the staff enough for making it so enjoyable. The location was just perfect, close to all famous restaurants, beach and shopping. All in all a wonderful place to stay.
Kerrie Frew

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 23, 2017
Thank you for taking time to share your stay experience at Vila Arjuna!
We are glad that you choose the right villa to spend your Bali Holiday with family, our staff always receive good reviews from guests because of their capability to look after the guests stay, to make you feel like home, relaxed and happy while the staff are handling all the daily routine for you.
Villa Arjuna’s location is in the perfect area of Seminyak, very close to the main street but still it is very quiet when you are at the villa.
We can’t wait to welcome you back to stay at Villa Arjuna again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bipul S
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“PERFECT PLACE FOR EXCELLENT HOSPITALITY!!!!”
Reviewed September 29, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Awesome... is the one word to describe our stay here at Villa Arjuna. It's an Oasis . The place is right in the centre of seminyak but still away from noise ,crowd and traffic. 2 mins walk and your right on the main road, centre of seminyak. You have an excellent team of staff with excellent hospitality... will definately be back...HIGHLY RECOMMENDED...!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 10, 2016
What an excellent stay! Thank you very much for taking time to share your stay experience at Villa Arjuna.
You are correct that the villa is located in a great spot of Seminyak but still you have a very relaxing oasis when you are at the Villa.
Our staff always receive good reviews from guests because they are always there when the guests need a hand, from cooking daily breakfast, doing groceries as well as to cook your lunch or dinner if you do not want to go out for meal.
We would love to welcome you back on your future Bali Holiday to stay at one of Villa Bugis Villas!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Della C
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“very relaxing”
Reviewed April 25, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Very Lovely Villa situated 2 min walk to eat street. Staff very lovely and friendly will do anything for you (within reason of course). Cooked breakfast everyday, 3 bedroom private pool which we used all hours. Great for families with children that can swim. Definitely stay again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: freedom of the pool area, like a hotel but more room to move.
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 29, 2016
What a great review, thank you very much for spending time to write up a great note with regard to your recent stay at Villa Arjuna.
We are glad that you have had the most enjoyable holiday while staying with us, you and your family were a pleasure to host.
We find many guests will write a good review about the location of the villa as well as our staff's service because they know how to look after you well during your holiday.
We can't wait to welcome you back to stay at Villa Bugis Villa again on your future holiday!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark C
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay close to every thing”
Reviewed April 24, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Had a great stay at the Villa Arjuna .would stay again if the price was right. the villa is about 100m to eats street where you can find every thing you need .The staff are friendly and helped out when our daughter was sick with a ear infection Thanks again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: secure and reasonable quiet( motor bikes all night you get that its bali )
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 29, 2016
Thank you very much for your great review regarding your stay at Villa Arjuna.
We all are happy and glad that you chose the right villa to enjoy your Bali Holiday. Our villa's location as well as the villas layout are just perfect for hosting your family members.
The villa has easy access to the most happening street in Seminyak but still very quiet while you are in the villa, enjoying the vibe and relaxing!
We really looking forward to welcoming you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing