We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It was a perfect stay, excellent and incredible...”

Review of Villa Abakoi

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
angelajal...
Philippines
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“It was a perfect stay, excellent and incredible. We will never forget”
Reviewed May 9, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
2
people found this review helpful

The villa itself was very pretty, clean, well maintained and perfect for family or just friends (We were a group of 8 adults and 2 kids). The location was great too! We were able to walk to the restaurants and bars easily, but on a hot day - its not advisable.
The one thing that made our stay very exceptional is the staff. They were all so hospitable, naturally caring and always one step ahead of everything. We were definitely spoiled.
I highly recommend this villa. If given another chance to come back, i will stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 11, 2018
Thank you Angela, await for your next visit to our properties.
Cheers, Meigi xoxo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GayleSP
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Villa Abakoi - sensational”
Reviewed February 6, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
4
people found this review helpful

I wish I had the option of 6 stars for this incredibly beautiful Villa. From the royal treatment on arrival (I felt like royalty when we arrived as all the staff were waiting to welcome us) to the personal decorations made by the staff to decorate the living area on my 50th birthday, the talented Balinese dancers (staff again) who gave my guests and I our very own personal experience of their graceful moves. Nothing was too much and the staff with their beautiful smiles and always willing to serve were on hand from 7am-11pm.
The rooms very comfortable, breakfasts were delicious and a great choice. My entire experience from initial enquiry to check out was a pleasure.
Thank you to all of the staff, I can’t single out 1 who outshone the other as they were all beautiful warm and friendly. I could not have chosen a better place to celebrate my 50th. Thank you once again for all that you did.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 8, 2018
Thank you Gayle, you are wonderful person in and out too.. We all feel blessed to know you and all the family.
I hope to see you again on your next visit to Bali.

Cheers,

Meigi Telussa
on behalf of all the Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jurgens6
Antwerp, Belgium
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Oasis of Calm in central Seminyak”
Reviewed January 7, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
4
people found this review helpful

This residence is a calm oasis in bustling Seminyak. Large rooms surrounding a stunning pool in a manicured garden. A family-friendly, contemporary accommodation attended to by discrete, expert staff for whom no request is too much.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 8, 2018
Thanks again Steve, look forward for your upcoming holiday next year.

Regards,


Meigi Telussa
On behalf of all the Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bibby45
Buderim
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Unlike some other Villas it was as described and more”
Reviewed January 4, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Nyoman and his staff were amazing always on hand to help us
The. Property is exactly as portrayed on the web site.
We were a family of 17. 9 adults and 8 children.
Location was great very quite private street ,and a short stroll to all the action of Seminyak
We will certainly not hesitate to book again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 8, 2018
Dear Peter & Rhonda,
Thank you for staying in our interconnecting villas Abakoi & Tangram.
await for you to come back next year.
Cheers,

Meigi Telussa
on behalf of all the Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daveymatt
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing Villa”
Reviewed October 22, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
4
people found this review helpful

This was the second time my friends and I have stayed in this Villa. Fantastic layout and great vibes. I couldn’t speak highly enough of the staff, they are so friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 8, 2018
Dear Matt,
Thank you for stay with us again and always make mention our staff service.
We surely try to be better day by day, and with you also your friends that always brought happiness will be a plus to us.
Thanks again,

Regards,

Meigi Telussa
On behalf of all the Dream Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
angelocS6...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Exceptional”
Reviewed August 22, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
4
people found this review helpful

The venue was spectacular, the team were amazingly helpful and friendly and the location is great. I celebrated my 50th there and there was no better place to be.

Huge thanks to Nyoman and his team for helping make my 50th to be a true extravaganza.
Angelo

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2016
Thanks a lot Angelo, we all so happy can be part of your spectacular celebration, it was very special and thanks to make mentioned our staff performance, we are still try to improve our service to be better and better. See you again next time!
Regards, Villa Abakoi Dream Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swanny360
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing villa experience, staff outstanding”
Reviewed July 6, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
5
people found this review helpful

I would highly recommend Villa Abakoi and its staff to anyone wishing to be treated the ultimate villa experience.

The environment, the pool, the surroundings and particularly the staff made our stay definitely amazing
Thank you Villa Abakoi

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2016
On behalf of all the staff, I wish you will come back and stay with us again on your next visit. We still on improving process and hope can serve you better next time.Cheers
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing