We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great romantic getaway, one you'll never forget”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
47 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Nelly D
2 reviews
“A great romantic getaway, one you'll never forget”
Reviewed December 22, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Spotless and comfortable villa...Great location close the best shopping, nicest restaurants and great surf.
Staff very nice and helpful .

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 4, 2017
Dear Nelly,

Thank you for staying at Villa Deva and we appreciate you feedback. It seems you really enjoyed yourselves. The Villa is beautiful and in such a great location.

Best Wishes for the future. Would love to see you when you are next in Bali.

Kind Regards,

Steve McKenzie
Manager
Villa Deva
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HappiDayz
Sunshine Coast, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Outstanding Location and Value for Money”
Reviewed December 22, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

What a wonderful place. My friends (all up two couples) and I had an incredibly relaxing time here.
This property is located really close to the beach and the relaxation area on the top floor allows beautiful views of the ocean. We spent a few sunsets up there sipping champagne before going out to dinner. We wandered along the beach to W, Ku Da Ta and Potato Head. It's an easy and romantic (if at night in the moonlight) walk to these fun places.
The pool was a treat. Perfect temperature to laze around in while we had a few beers. It's private enough to skinny dip as well.
The rooms are all beautifully appointed with their own bathrooms and flatscreen TVs.
There is Bose sound dock in the main area and a flatscreen TV as well. A beautiful feature is the open plan on the ground floor. The area is a blended indoor outdoor pool area.
The kitchen was well equiped and the staff incredibly obliging.
All in all a lovely place to stay in Seminyak.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 4, 2017
Dear HappiDayz,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback, it really helps other people when deciding which Villa to book. But, mainly we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your holiday at Villa Deva.

Kind Regards,

Steve McKenzie
Manager
Villa Deva
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christoph...
1 review
Reviewed April 23, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing