We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best place for holidays!”
other travelers have booked this property
From Entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
From Entrance
From Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
100 reviews
From Entrance
From Entrance
from outdoor shower
panorama
Outside view
View to Second BEdroom
Kitchen
Evening
Master Bedroom 1
Master Bedroom 1
Master Bedroom 1
Master Bedroom 1
Evening
Master Bedroom 2
Master Bedroom 2
Master Bedroom 2
Outside path
Front door entry
path
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 100 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Traditional) first
English first
French first
Any
English first
IRENEYAEL
Krabi Town, Thailand
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“The best place for holidays!”
Reviewed March 30, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

My husband and I had a fantastic time at Villa Iris! The location is perfect, tucked away down on a quiet gang , only a few blocks to the beach & all of Seminyaks best restaurants. The rooms are spacious, very clean & comfy with good a/c. The pool was just heaven! Just the perfect temperature with lots of sun during the day. We would stay here again in a heart beat!
Marc is a fantastic host, quick to reply, easy to communicate with & very accommodating. Mega keeps the villa immaculate & nothing is too much trouble for her. Highly recommend this villa & cant wait to get back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
debsy6025
Australia
1 review
“IDEAL VILLA”
Reviewed March 15, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

We had a lovely time at Villa Iris. It is down a Gang with rice fields along the pathway. We wanted a villa with space, privacy, a private pool and close to amenities. We got all of that. Marc the General Manager was so accommodating. He was there to welcome us and nothing seemed to be too much of a problem for him. Mega, the manager spoke beautiful english and cooked breakfast for us each day. Fanti, the cleaner was very friendly. The villa has two lovely bedrooms, semi outdoor bathrooms and an extra toilet, a huge deep pool and lots of garden and grass. The kitchen was huge as was the fridge. You cannot hear the traffic and even though the villa is near a rice field we did not have a problem with mosquitos. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and for the rate you would not find much better. We will be back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buenos Aires
Reviewed March 13, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Perth
Reviewed March 11, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Juliedev
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Can't be faulted”
Reviewed March 11, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Wow wow wow was all we could say when we walked into Villa Iris, that and a few squeals of joy and little leaping about. A quick 5 day stay with a couple of girls from work, and we were in heaven! Value for money, great location, excellent facilities all made for a memorable stay. Special shout out to Mark the Villa Manager who made our stay even more enjoyable by going the extra yard as a friendly and gracious host. Also special thanks to Mega with her beautiful smiling face who ensured that we had everything we needed including arranging the best in-house massage money can buy! Thank you thank you thank you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool, I spent hours upon hours in that pool...
Liked least: Nothing to add here
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ashbonett
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A little piece of paradise”
Reviewed March 10, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

A 5 day short stay in absolute paradise! A beautiful villa with a breathtaking pool that was equipped with every essential and luxury to ensure for a fantastic stay. I couldn't thank Mark (the owner) enough for being so hospitable and friendly and adding extra value to an awesome holiday. Perfectly situated in the heart of Seminyak just walking distance to fantastic eateries, boutiques, markets and bars at your finger tips... Villa Iris is a must-stay destination!

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ibiza
Reviewed March 3, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing