We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Can't wait to come back !!”
other travelers have booked this property
Welcome to Paradise!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Paradise!
View from the entrance door Cozy living room with amazing artworks
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
35 reviews
Welcome to Paradise!
View from the entrance door
Cozy living room with amazing artworks
Sofa corner and our own fine artist collections
Cool TV corner well equiped and comfy
American kitchen and its very convenient and fun bar!
The master bedroom: your own little cocoon...
View from the master bedroom on the pool and garden
Your private jacuzzi in your own open air bathroom, 5 stars!!!
The bathroom itself with its crazy good rain shower
60m2 spacious and comfy living and dinning room: chill out!
Just stay there the whole day and enjoy the peaceful and serene atmosphere...
Fully equiped kitchen with the best international brands and all necessary tools
Second bedroom and its blue lagoon spirit
Third bedroom with its garden and pool view
Warm and romantic atmosphere at night
Paradise on Earth right at the pool side
Spot the poofs and enjoy a glass of wine with just the pool at your feet
Perfect combination of exotic wood and plain stone
Wanna have a swim at night? No worries, that pool is yours...
A drink at the pool bar? Why not!
What about a little cocktail at the pool house before dinner??
Third bedroom view at night on the pool house
Master bathroom and its private jacuzzi... like everyday!
Your own open bathroom for a total sensation of freedom
The second bathroom (yes you can use the guitar!!)
Welcome home... here is where you gonna sleep tonight :)
Or maybe you prefer this one ;)
Time to go shower!!!
Breakfast by the pool? No problem, what time please??
A little seafood barbecue tonight at the villa maybe??
Seminyak's best beach clubs few steps away!
Best beaches of Bali in the Bukit Peninisula
Amazing diving/snorkeling in Gili or Amed organized from the villa
Bali's best sunset on everyday's menu!
Shopping in Beachwalk Kuta is a must a least once during your trip
Mystic temples all around you
Traditional Balinese girls with their costumes
Bali and its gorgeous terrace rice fields: take a big breath!
Best Balinese massage and spa treatments directly at the villa...
All outdoor activities (rafting, watersports, quad, tours, surfing, diving, etc...) at the best rate
Kids playground 2mn from the villa: because your kids also deserve the best
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Hugo S
New York City, New York
1 review
“Can't wait to come back !!”
Reviewed April 7, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Great villa & staff. we had amazing time at Thierry's villa. Pool was fantastic, clear and clean, with a lilttle pool house perfect to relax with a cold beer. Highly recommendable

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 8, 2017
Great to have you with us and glad you enjoyed your holiday at our villa. Come again anytime you will be always welcome ;)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mikemsgla...
Portland, Oregon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Not even close to what you see in the pictures!!!!😳😳😳”
Reviewed March 31, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We travelled miles away to come and discover we had rented a plane ce with space for 6 people and not 11! This dirty villa with no hygiene standards has problem with bugs frogs live and even dead ones floating all over.Geckos in the rooms,kitchen cabinets in between plates and inside the toaster and of course marching on the walls makes you sick to your stomach!
Open showers to trees and plants forces you to do your number 1and 2 while insects and animals are inches away from your private body parts!! We thought jumping in the pool would be the safest part but come to find out the green water was the result of dirty water and no filtration and not the stone color which we initially thought ! Mr.Hugo was very quick to call over the the pool man as he knew there was a serious problem once he saw my children were exposed with rash hives and lots of irritation and skin issues! Surely enough the Ph testing came in unacceptable and that is when we were given the keys to the nearby villa to walk over and use the pool if desired so!! Imagine walking 4 kids on a street between few cows dogs and frogs yards away just to go to an empty house to use the pool while this neighbor house was being remodeled and walks back to your supposedly rented private villa ! We had no choice but to search for another accommodation to stabilize the situation at a place that at least would be healthy for our innocent young children! We left the place 15 days early out of our 17 planned paid in full rental . I feel obligated to be a good human and put out all the issues on the table to prevent others from likewise pain and sufferings! I have all pictures as a proof and will try to post them once I learn how to do so!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 3, 2017
**Disclaimer**
This review is a fake from the same people who tried to cheat on the number of nights and on the number of guests. As their plan didn't work they tried to blackmail us and threatened to leave bad reviews on Trupadvisor of we wouldn't reimburse their whole 16 nights!!! Please skip this dishonest comment and the 2 other ones coming from the same person and kindly read all other reviews which are honest and realistic :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mahsas55
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Such a awful experience😠😠😔😔😔”
Reviewed March 31, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

1)This vila is good for 3 couple no kids not for 10 person. When he asked us we told him we are 11 person and he charged us 1250$ Extra on top of the 4500$ that we paid befor. When we got to the vila wAs only 3 rooms with 3 king bed so this was his fist lie. 2)the pool was in horrible condition 2 of our kids got skin problem after their first swiming becouse of very low hygine. 3) this villa has lots of lizard(gecko) in the living area, kitchen, bedrooms that make you feel uncomftrable to seat. I don't recomend this villa to anybody no managment .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 1, 2017
Disclaimer: This guest is the worst ever. Tried to cheat on the dates first, then on the number of people. Didn't pay their bill before leaving and just trying cause damage after threatening to post a bad review if we don't reimburse their whole stay. Please just skip this review and go to all other ones which come from honest and respectable people :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly M
Singapore, null, Singapore
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Conveniently located villa in Seminyak”
Reviewed February 21, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We had a group of three couples coming over to Bali as part of a wedding party and this villa was perfect for us. Three big rooms, all with private en-suites.

From here you can walk to restaurants and shopping. Took us about 20 minutes but we walked down to Potato Head. Lots of fun little streets to wander through and explore.

Villa had all amenities we needed and they helped to arrange transport for 6 of us so we wouldn't have to get two taxis each time. All-around great service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 24, 2017
Thank you Kelly for your nice review. You and your friends have been just the perfect guests! We have been glad to host you guys and look forward to welcoming you again soon in Bali :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James W
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Seminyak Villa ”
Reviewed February 21, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This villa is right off a busy road, down a quiet alley, and close to great restaurants such as Sambal Seafood Restaurant & Bar and Babi Guling Pak Melan.

The place is clean and staff are always nearby, but you still feel like you have your privacy. We loved sitting by the pool with friends, listening to music (they have a speaker)... very peaceful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 24, 2017
Thank you very much for your lovely comments James. We are glad that you enjoyed our stay with us and that you had some great holidays in Bali. All the staff, management and ourselves hope to see you again some day :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“great location and nice host”
Reviewed February 7, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

beautiful villa for family holiday,the host is very kind and helpful,we do have a nice and unforgettable experience there,i will recommend my friends to spend their holiday in thierry‘s house’

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 7, 2017
Thank you very much Jacob for your kind words. It was our pleasure to host you and your lovely family. Take care and come again anytime you want, it will be always be a pleasure :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Callum77
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great villa”
Reviewed January 21, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We definitely enjoyed our stay at villa paradise. The villa itself was very nice and the staff were extremely helpful and accommodating of our demands. The villa is located a short walk from seminyak but very close to a supermarket. The only negative was the quality of the wifi which dropped in and out throughout the stay but it was not enough to dampen our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 21, 2017
Thank you very much for your kind comments, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Regarding the wifi as mentioned by our manager, it was the internet provider that was upgrading their services in the area. All good now, we have a brand new optic fiber unlimited super fast wifi connection :) Thanks again and see you again soon !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing