We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious accommodation”
other travelers have booked this property
TWO 8x3.5m Pools&2x1.5m Kids Section. 4 Double Sunloungers and 2 Singles Loungers. Relax in Style.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
TWO 8x3.5m Pools&2x1.5m Kids Section. 4 Double Sunloungers and 2 Singles Loungers. Relax in Style.
TWO 8x3.5m Pools&2x1.5m Kids Section. 4 Double Sunloungers and 2 Singles Loungers. Relax in Style. TWO 8x3.5m Pools&2x1.5m Kids Section. 4 Double Sunloungers and 2 Singles Loungers. Relax in Style.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
16 reviews
TWO 8x3.5m Pools&2x1.5m Kids Section. 4 Double Sunloungers and 2 Singles Loungers. Relax in Style.
TWO 8x3.5m Pools&2x1.5m Kids Section. 4 Double Sunloungers and 2 Singles Loungers. Relax in Style.
TWO 8x3.5m Pools&2x1.5m Kids Section. 4 Double Sunloungers and 2 Singles Loungers. Relax in Style.
Open Plan Living / Dining / Kitchen
Master Bedroom 4 Poster with A/C and Pool Views and Ensuite
Master Bedroom 4 Poster with A/C and Pool Views and Ensuite
Master Bedroom Ensuite
Master Bedroom Ensuite
TWO 8x3.5m Pools&2x1.5m Kids Section. 4 Double Sunloungers and 2 Singles Loungers. Relax in Style.
Open Plan Living / Dining / Kitchen
Twin / King Room & Ensuite with Ensuite and Pool Views
Twin / King Room & Ensuite with Ensuite and Pool Views
Twin / King Semi-Outdoor Ensuite
Twin / King Semi-Outdoor Ensuite
TWO 8x3.5m Pools&2x1.5m Kids Section. 4 Double Sunloungers and 2 Singles Loungers. Relax in Style.
Open Plan Living / Dining / Kitchen
3rd Bedroom 4-Poster with AC and Ensuite
3rd Bedroom 4-Poster with AC and Ensuite
3rd Bedroom 4-Poster with AC and Ensuite
3rd Bedroom Ensuite
3rd Bedroom Ensuite
Open Plan Living / Dining / Kitchen
TWO 8x3.5m Pools&2x1.5m Kids Section. 4 Double Sunloungers and 2 Singles Loungers. Relax in Style.
4th Bedroom 4-Poster with AC and Ensuite
4th Bedroom 4-Poster with AC and Ensuite
4th Bedroom Ensuite
TWO 8x3.5m Pools&2x1.5m Kids Section. 4 Double Sunloungers and 2 Singles Loungers. Relax in Style.
TWO 8x3.5m Pools&2x1.5m Kids Section. 4 Double Sunloungers and 2 Singles Loungers. Relax in Style.
TWO 8x3.5m Pools&2x1.5m Kids Section. 4 Double Sunloungers and 2 Singles Loungers. Relax in Style.
Open Plan Living / Dining / Kitchen
Open Plan Living / Dining / Kitchen
Open Plan Living / Dining / Kitchen
TWO 8x3.5m Pools&2x1.5m Kids Section. 4 Double Sunloungers and 2 Singles Loungers. Relax in Style.
Garden, Pool & Relaxation. 8x3.5m Pool with kids paddling section
Garden, Pool & Relaxation. 8x3.5m Pool with kids paddling section
Garden, Pool & Relaxation. 8x3.5m Pool with kids paddling section
Open Plan Living & Dining
Open Plan Living & Dining
Open Plan Living & Dining
Open Plan Living & Dining
A/C Queen Bedroom 1 with safe
A/C Queen Bedroom 1 with safe
A/C Queen Bedroom 1 with safe
A/C Queen Bedroom 2 with sofa-bad
A/C Queen Bedroom 2 with sofa-bad
A/C Queen Bedroom 2 with sofa-bad
Simply appointed Kitchen with everything you will need.
4 Bed section ground floor plan.
4 bed section first floor plan.
2 bed section floor plan.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
RoseandJo...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Spacious accommodation”
Reviewed September 6, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The house didn't quite look like the photos presented but then what property does! However it was very good value for money. The location was excellent, the staff delightful, and there was plenty of space for everyone. The owner was away during our stay but any issues were dealt with fairly expeditiously. The day trip to Lemboggan was excellent but the car trip arranged to visit some sights was disappointing, not helped by the volume of traffic!

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spaces provided
Liked least: The neighbours dog!!!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 7, 2016
Yes we agree that most guests comment that the house is in fact better than the pictures. We're glad the staff looked after your every need and you found the central location ideal.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1960lavin...
Lillian Rock, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
96 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Tired”
Reviewed July 12, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

9 girlfriends stayed here for 5 nights, the location Is good central to everything, the photos on the Internet was much more appealing than was the villas, there was only double or single beds we thought at least the master rooms would have King beds, the step in between the two villas had loose broken tiles on which was very dangerous so the manager just took them off and put them to one side. When I opened the kitchen cupboard it was hanging on one hinge, the (plastic) drinking glasses were that scratched you couldn't see through them. We told the owner after the first night that water was dripping out of the air conditioning onto the bed, nothing was done about this, we dragged the bed away from the wall. The bathroom in one of the villas was huge and very nice, but it had a constant bad smell coming from it. The staff were very friendly, we had breakfast in the villa the first morning, we ate breakfast out the rest of our stay. We did have a good time staying here but I think the place is very tired and in need of some TLC especially around the pools, the pool bed mattresses are heavily stained and splitting open at the seams. Don't forget to take your own cork screw to open wines as there is none provided in either villa.

Date of stay: June 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 15, 2016
Thank you for your great feedback, we can't continually improve our services without it.
The villa has been running at full occupancy for several months now and we have scheduled maintenance for between check-ins. The hinge and the bathroom smell have all been seen to and the tiles and cushion covers have been booked in for replacement in our next large gap between bookings. We would like to remind guests that we do mention at check in that pool towels should be used on the sunbeds to protect them from sun cream.
The a/c was in fact dealt with the same day it was brought to our attention as is every maintenance issue once we have been alerted to it. Once again the popularity of this villa with back to back bookings means these a/c units get some heavy use and regular maintenance is always scheduled to keep up with the demands.
The villas feature plenty of glassware, the plastic glasses are for use in the pool which part of the information given at check in so that there are no issues with broken glass.
The listing description clearly states that the beds are queen (180x200cm). At no point have we advertised them to be king other than one room which does have a king or twin set-up. We suggest carefully reading the listing description to avoid any disappointment. This review is from a member of a large group and this person wasn’t responsible for the booking so I’m confident they hadn’t in fact read the description. The member responsible for the booking and who made payment has left us a lovely review and was extremely happy with the property and its value for money.
Wine bottles are all screw caps nowadays however, we have added a cork screw to the kitchen for that rogue old classic bottle of the good stuff.
Once again, thank for taking the time to leave us your review and helping us improve our service for future guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
937kyleep
1 review
“Great Villa”
Reviewed June 13, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We stayed here for 10 nights with 14 people. Excellent location and car access for easy pick up for tours. Best day spa at the end of lane and great restaurants near by. Villa was clean and housekeepers were very polite and discrete. Nothing was a problem and Russell was very easy to deal with. Staff were trustworthy aswell which concerned me initially as this was my first trip to Bali. I would definitely stay in this Villa again if I was to return.

Date of stay: June 2016
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 15, 2016
You are welcome back anytime, thank you for taking the time to leave us your lovely review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mrsalexro...
New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stunning villa in perfect location with amazing hosts!”
Reviewed August 6, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had the most incredible visit to Bali and so glad we chose this villa. Here is why: rooms were luxurious, beautiful indoor/outdoor bathroom, pool was perfect with very comfy loungers (nice and oversized!), kitchen well equipped and overall we had everything we needed and more! We loved the furniture and style of the villa - really did feel like a 5 star hotel we couldn't believe our luck!
Our hosts were available 24/7 - even giving us a local cell phone at no extra cost. The villa was cleaned daily, and staff were very inobtrusive.
Beach a two minute walk away, and amenities on our doorstop including a Spa. Lots of restos/bars and shops within short walking distance which was great - taxis also found villa easily which made every feel super seamless.
Already planning our next trip :)

Date of stay: June 2015
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 7, 2015
Thank you for the kind words and the time taken to leave them. We look forward to welcoming you back next trip!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pjg2011
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“great location, and peaceful villa with everything I needed”
Reviewed July 14, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

i stayed on 2 separate occassions at this villa and it met all of my needs. I wanted somewhere close to seminyak, but not in the heart of it, and close enough to the beach and shopping and nightlife of legian and kuta... the bed was amazing, and i was impressed by the personal greeting from the English owner who made sure everything was as i had hoped it to be. It was very peaceful as it is away from the road and made a good base for my daily excursions

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the bed
Liked least: the toaster
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 16, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad the villa and its great location met the needs of your group perfectly. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tacross
Melbourne, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
40 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Perfect for a large group”
Reviewed June 15, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Have just spent 3 nights with a group of 10 of us and found the villas fabulous. Location was great in walking distance to beach, bars and restaurants and even a laundry at the end of the lane. Taxis are easy to catch at end of the lane. We paid for breakfast to be cooked for us every morning and it was great. Villa was serviced every day and pool cleaned. Had no complaints at all about our stay and would recommend. Russell was very helpful to the girl who did all our organising and booking.

Date of stay: June 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 23, 2015
Thank you for your lovely review and the time taken to leave. We are glad the villa exceeded your expectations and we hope to welcome you back again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tracey K
1 review
“Great size villa for a group of friends / family”
Reviewed March 3, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

11 of us stayed in this villa. mixture of family, friends and a small baby. Had a fabulous time. There is a great (cheap) spa at the end of the road and easy to pick up taxis driving by with only a 30m walk from the villa entrance. Good supermarket and selection of restaurants around the corner and a short walk to the beach. Most bedrooms have private bathrooms (two bedrooms share a single bathroom) so great privacy for individual people. Cleaner comes everyday who can also help to organize transfers, scooter rental etc etc Highly recommend.

Date of stay: February 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spa at the end of the road
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 4, 2015
We are happy to hear you found the great location so close to the beach and restaurants of Seminyak to your liking. The villa is ideal for large groups of friends or families especially with two bug pools!
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we hope to welcome you back again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing