We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Bachlorette at Villa Annecy”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
91 reviews
Living area
Living area looking out towards the pool
Living area
Living room towards dining room
Dining
Kitchen to dining
Dining with stairs to first floor
Dining
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom main villa
Bedroom main villa
Bedroom main villa
En-suite bathroom
En-suite bathroom with separate bath & shower
Bedroom main villa
Bedroom main villa with separate dressing room
Day beds in 3 suites 2m x 1m
En-suite bathroom main villa
Separate bath & shower
Balcony main villa looking towards annex
Main Pavillion from diving board
Looking from annex to main villa
Ground floor bedroom, annex
Ground floor bedroom with separate dressing room
En-suite bathroom ground floor annex
5th bedroom, day room with full air conditioning
Day room/5th bedroom
Annex garden
Diving board
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 91 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
asandhu28
1 review
“Bachlorette at Villa Annecy ”
Reviewed May 8, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

I had the most spectacular experience with villa annecy and the staff on my trip to Bali. I stayed with 13 other friends to celebrate my bachlorette and we couldn't have picked a better place. From the moment we arrived to the time we left everything was perfect. The staff made sure every little detail was taken care of from grocery shopping, to helping us book activities, making amazing breakfast every single morning and doing it all with the biggest and friendliest smiles on their faces. I have never stayed at another place that has provided such hospitality. Nothing was too much to ask for. One of my cousins purses got stolen during a night out and they took us to the police station and helped us throughout the process which was very kind. Lots of small efforts went a long way to help make this trip beautiful!! Thank you for the amazing stay, I will surely be back!!! The villa itself is breathtaking. So clean and perfect!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kaz2Bali
1 review
“Best villa in Bali”
Reviewed April 12, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Wow! Villa Annecy is fantastic as are the staff. We have stayed in a few villa's in Bali
none of them can compare to the service we received at Annecy. We were10 adults staying in the villa celebrating two of us turning 60 and absolutely nothing was too much trouble for the staff. From arranging transport for us all or just going to get us a bag of ice from the supermarket it was all done with a smile. A huge thank you from us all. The villa is in a fantastic spot 5 minutes from the main road and the same distance to the beach. Villa Annecy is very clean & all the beds, linen & bathrooms were fresh & comfortable. The booking process was very easy with lots of information provided. Thanks Janine you were fantastic. Again a huge thank you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JLEG2014
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Luxury Seminyak Villa”
Reviewed February 18, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We were a group of 10 that just spent a week in lovely Bali as a 50th surprise birthday. We all had a fabulous time. The villa was in the perfect location, only a short cab ride to the lively Seminyak 'Eat Street'. The staff were so accommodating and nothing was too much trouble. I recommend Annecy Villas to anyone wanting to be close the action whilst also having the ability to retreat back to you own private oasis. Simply sensational!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anthony C
Wodonga
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Amazing Host”
Reviewed January 9, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I would like to thank the awesome host Natasha, we did not get to stay at Annecy purely due to my misunderstanding the communication around the room configurations, Natasha showed great compassion and understanding with this issue and kindly agreed to help with cancelling the property. I think it is important for people to know the integrity of the hosts on TA as much as the actual experience. It gives me great pleasure to recommend Natasha as a person with great compassion and understanding. Thank you very much and we will be sure to try and stay at Anndcy in the future if circumstances allow. Regards Ant

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tania M
Wedderburn, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Pure Bliss - ticked every box!”
Reviewed September 24, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We absolutely loved our stay at Villa Annecy it was perfect, the staff were lovely and helpful and the house is simply beautiful, everything is comfortable and grand. We felt like royalty and will certainly be back. The location just near Bingtang Supermarket was great as we always knew where to tell the cab drivers to drop us off. The pool and new springboard is just perfect they kids had a ball and barely left the water. The daybed is perfectly located and all the information and little things were also thought of from phone chargers to blue-tooth speakers, mosquito coils and the breakfast! tick tick tick, you'll be seeing us again :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PNR75
Geelong, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Large Villa”
Reviewed September 8, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great stay at the villa close to everything and very large, we had a big group and nothing was a problem. Great way to have a bali holiday with a large group the kids and adults loved the pool and the rooms where huge and clean. Didnt no what to expect with staff being in the villa but you dont see them and they dont get in your way at all, but are available if you need them. Cold drinks in the fridge at supermarket price was a bonus. Thanks

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great villa, Great location”
Reviewed September 8, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Booked to stay here for 3 nights and was fantastic, loved the location of the villa near great food and shopping. We asked for extra beds for the kids and the staff were more than happy to help, we stayed with 8 adults and 8 small kids and still had heaps of space. breakfast was great everything cooked fresh. Big thanks from all of us we would love to come back and stay again. Happy to recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing