We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Sehr schön fast perfect”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
57 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Daydreame...
Munich, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Sehr schön fast perfect”
Reviewed September 11, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Sehr schöne Anlage - Sauberkeit fast perfekt - sehr freundlich - great food-cosy place somethimes a little noisy from outside but very okay but very nice Service.Taxidriver do not find easy to the hotel take the adress with you & map otherwise you get lost

Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Allein/Single
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 20, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful review of our villa. We really appreciate your valuable insights and feedback. We're very excited to know you enjoyed your experience at Alam Bidadari Villas Seminyak, Bali.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next Bali Vacation.

Warmest regards,

Ketut Raka Adnyana
VIlla Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bryney C
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed September 10, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The alam bidadari is a great place to stay. Make sure you request a quiet room as the noise from the traffic and school can be disturbing. The staff are very friendly and helpful and there is a one way shuttle to take you into seminyak. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 20, 2014
Dear Valued Guests,

Thank you for choosing to stay with Alam Bidadari Villas Seminyak, Bali on your previous vacation to Bali.

We were happy to see you found such a great deal as one of our team and comfortable room.

We're very glad that you did enjoy your stay with us and kindly expect that we can welcome and serve you our best service for your next holiday to Bali again in the near future.

With best regards,

Ketut Raka Adnyana
Villa Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoandVic
Sydney
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great villa ”
Reviewed September 10, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We had a beautiful stay for 8 nights in villa number 8, the one with the shade over the pool and we preferred having that as it made it less bright in the morning and cooler in the evening. Food was great. We also got a massage in our villa to which was lovely. It's about 15 mins walk to shops or a taxi costs are so cheap just be sure to tell them to put the metre on. Overall we loved our stay here.
Thank you!
Rowena and Victor

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 20, 2014
Dear Mr. RoandVic,

As a valued guests, we truly appreciate your feedback and have shared your comments with our Management Team.

We're very happy to know our staff are friendly and helpful and we're also delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Thank you very much until we meet again soon on your next Bali Holiday.

Kindest regards,

Ketut Raka Adnyana
Villa Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
georgi_ki...
Doha, Qatar
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great hotel in Seminyak”
Reviewed September 9, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

My husband and I spent 4 nights at this beautiful hotel in September.
We had our own villa with a private swimming pool.
Great, large villa, breakfast is being served every morning on your own porch and staff is very friendly and professional. They went out of their way to help us with one of our missing luggage on arrival into Bali and even organised for us a honeymoon cake and decorated our room with rose petals.
The only suggestion would be to provide some darker window blinds ( the ones they have are white) , the sun rises very early and can easily wake you up.
During our stay we had to wake up very early any way because of an early morning rehearsal of a music school which is located next door. ( traditional balinese songs including drums and trumpets)..not at all hotels fault, but a bit disturbing since we were there to relax!
All in all a very good experience!
Thanks to Alam Bidadari Team!


Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 20, 2014
Dear Ms. Georgy Kiwi,

Thank you very much for your gracious commends. We trully appreciate for your time and effort to write a review for Alam Bidadari Villas Seminyak, Bali.

We're so pleased to hear that you found our villa to be fantastic and service provided are excellent. to you.

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and hope to welcome you back here soon.

Once again thank you until we meet again.

Best regards,

Ketut Raka Adnyana
Villa Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Drew N
Hampton, Victoria, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“A taste of Bali.”
Reviewed August 30, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Eight Bali villas each with their own private pool is what you will find here. Plenty of room inside with a King bed complete with mozzie net that the staff tie back each morning. Breakfast is included and only a couple of choices. Room service is available and served out by your pool. The sun isn't around for too long so you have to time your lounging outside to suit. Our villa No. 8 unfortunately had a cover strung up inline with the fence height and on further inspection realised that there was a seven or so level hotel just over our fence. Can't fault the cleanliness and the originality with the modern thatched roof visible inside, amazing bathroom and make sure you read up on what's included with your stay, as we missed having a free shuttle into Seminyak square daily as required.

Value Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 20, 2014
Dear Mr. Drew,

Thank you very much for your feedback. We really appreciate you mentioning our team member that helped make your stay more comfortable.

Thank you again for the time to write such a nice review about our villa and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Warmest regards,

Ketut Raka Adnyana
Villa Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda V
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“So comfortable and modern”
Reviewed August 26, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We recently spent our last night in Bali at this new lovely villa resort, having transferred from another Alam property in Ubud.
Just a few minutes drive from the centre of Seminyak and close to restaurants our villa had a georgeous pool and comfy sun lounges to enjoy. The interior was excellent, fabulous bathroom, and very comfortable king sized bed.
Our breakfast was delivered to our villa and was delicious.
Staff were very helpful and obliging, and we totally loved our brief stay.

Location Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 20, 2014
Dear Ms. Linda,

We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for being a loyal guest to Alam Bidadari Villas Seminyak, Bali.

We would like to thank you for your feedback and really appreciate for your kind words about the villa and highly hope that we can welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely yours,

Ketut Raka Adnyana
Villa Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
willy92
amsterdam
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“best place in Bali”
Reviewed August 25, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Great place, just 5 minutes from the busy town.
Great staff, my suitcase didn't arrive and the staff really helped to solve the problem.
After 3 nights we travveled along and they still felt responsible for my suitcase.
Lovely breakfast and wonderfull PRIVATE pool.
Very clean. Everything was perfect!!
We will come back for sure!! Thank you all at Alam Bidadari.

Rooms Location
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 20, 2014
Dear Ms. Willy,

Thank you for choosing Alam Bidadari Villas Seminyak, Bali and it's great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your gracious review about the staff and it really can make a big difference and we;re glad that they lived up your expectation.

We really apprciate your kind words about the villa and hope that we can welcome you back in the future.

With best regards,

Ketut Raka Adnyana
Villa Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing