We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What an amazing villa and even better staff!”
Windu Villas, Bali
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Windu Villas, Bali
Our amazing staff Windu Asri by Windu Villas
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Windu Villas, Bali
Our amazing staff
Windu Asri by Windu Villas
Windu Asri by Windu Villas
Windu Asri by Windu Villas
Windu Asri by Windu Villas
Windu Asri by Windu Villas
Windu Asri by Windu Villas
Windu Asri by Windu Villas
Windu Asri by Windu Villas
Windu Asri by Windu Villas
Windu Asri by Windu Villas
Windu Asri by Windu Villas
Windu Asri by Windu Villas
Windu Asri by Windu Villas
Windu Asri by Windu Villas
Windu Asri by Windu Villas
Windu Asri by Windu Villas
Windu Asri by Windu Villas
Windu Asri by Windu Villas
Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
10 Bedrooms, 12 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
leish99
Hong Kong, China
2 reviews
“What an amazing villa and even better staff!”
Reviewed February 1, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

My family and I stay in early January 2017 for 10 nights. From the moment we arrived nothing was too much trouble for the staff. They were always smiling, laughing and genuine. There was 12 of us and we hardly left the villa to eat because the food was so amazing.

The villa was exceptional, even though there was a lot of us, we never felt on top of one and other, plenty of room to spread out and find your own piece and quiet to read or sleep (what holidays are for right?!).

I would highly recommend this place to anyone considering a family holiday where you all want to stay together.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 4, 2017
Thank you for being such a great group of guests, and for the Review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mammafoxx
2 reviews
“perfect for group or family holiday !”
Reviewed January 7, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Great area, short walking distance to all the great resteraunts !! Very safe and private , divine accommodation ! We were very spoilt by the wonderful team of staff! Def will be heading back again!! Def recommend it!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 8, 2015
Dear Mamma,
Thank you for also completing the review of your stay at Windu Villas ... we are all very happy you enjoyed your stay at our villa and hope to see you and your friends in the future. We plan to start a "Friends of Windu Villas" club in the near future and hope you will join it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Australia
Reviewed August 28, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Staff service and the property accommodation
Liked least: Having to leave after a week!
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2014
Thank you for a very positive first review for Windu Villas.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing