We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything we hoped and more!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
37 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Hiram C
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything we hoped and more!”
Reviewed July 15, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We wanted to be in the heart of Seminyak but also wanted some peace and quiet.
We got both at this wonderful property.
It is so spacious, clean and everything works well.
The pool is great and the garden beautiful and gets lots of sun.
The rooms are big and stylish with modern bathrooms.
The whole place really has a wonderful feel to it and the staff
speak great English and were super friendly and helpful,
they did everything for us, we never had to lift a finger.
It is better than it looks in the photos and I felt like a king staying there!!
Just up the little road are all the best shops and restaurants and
it's just a 5 minute walk to the best part of the beach in front of KuDeTa.
All in all AMAZING and really value for money.
I have stayed many places in Bali and this is by far the best, by far!!!!!

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thomas L
Copenhagen, Denmark
1 review
“Cool Location”
Reviewed July 15, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Awesome location, close to all the bars and nightclubs with just a short walk home. Great staff, served us drinks by the pool all afternoon whilst listening to chilled music. Beach is just around the corner was great to walk for a surf. After a few days we didn’t leave the villa often we were comfortable to enjoy the villa which was a great size for 6 people. Definitely give it try!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
888advent...
Copenhagen, Denmark
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous atmospheric setting”
Reviewed July 13, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Beautiful spacious villa in Seminyak, right at the heart of things. Within walking distance to the beach. Fantastic service, the staff took such good care of us with nice fresh cold coconut drinks on arrival after a long haul flight, an informative manual about the villa was presented to us. Beautiful decor, fresh flowers were throughout the villa. Relaxed, ambient atmosphere, everything is extremely clean. Bikes and cars were arranged through the staff. We received a very late check-out at no extra cost. I was very impressed and have no hesitation recommending Villa Pevali as your next Bali experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful relaxed setting, felt like home
Liked least: I liked it all
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
noisabush...
Phuket, Thailand
1 review
“perfect Honeymoon oasis”
Reviewed July 9, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

I could not fault Villa Pevali. Location is excellent. Service is amazing. Villa is in excellent condition. Staff are very friendly! I am so glad we spent the last four nights of our honeymoon here. Absolute bliss. Cannot wait to return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed July 9, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful setting and best Seminyak location
Liked least: I can't complain about anything
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing