We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful villa, amazing staff.”
other travelers have booked this property
Villa Banyu Private Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Banyu Private Pool
Villa Banyu Master Bedrom Villa Banyu Bedroom 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
58 reviews
Villa Banyu Private Pool
Villa Banyu Master Bedrom
Villa Banyu Bedroom 2
Villa Banyu Master Ensuite
Villa Banyu Bar/Games Room
Villa Banyu Pool
Villa Banyu Living/Dining/Kitchen
Villa Banyu by Night
Villa Banyu Fish Ponds & Pool
Villa Banyu Open living
Villa Banyu Kitchen
Villa Banyu Dining
Villa Banyu View from Main Entry
Villa Banyu Master Bedroom Overlooking the Pool
Villa Banyu Bedroom 3
Villa Banyu Fish Ponds
Villa Banyu Bedroom 3
Villa Banyu Bedroom 4 - Twin Room
Villa Banyu Master Bedroom
Villa Banyu 3rd Bedroom Ensuite
Villa Banyu Living surrounded by Fish Ponds
Villa Banyu Kitchen
Villa Banyu Bedroom 3
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 58 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
cassk123
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful villa, amazing staff.”
Reviewed November 24, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We booked Villa Banyu for 6 nights for a group of 7 people and we couldn't have been happier with our choice. The photos don't do this villa enough justice. The location is perfect and it's very open and spacious. Naba, our butler went above and beyond to answer any questions, assist with all our planning, booking tickets, picking up groceries for us and cooking delicious breakfast each morning. Bayu ensured the housekeeping was perfect everyday and was always offering his assistance to us all. The villa was amazing but it was most certainly the staff which made it such a great stay. A big thank you to Naba and Bayu.

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 24, 2017
Dear cassk123

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and commend our wonderful staff at Villa Banyu, who are always a delight to work with
Best regards from all of us at Villa Banyu
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laurav282...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Amazing villa with amazing staff ”
Reviewed November 22, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We booked this four bedroom villa with high expectations from the photos used in its advert and we were definitely not disappointed!
Not only is Villa Banyu beautiful, spacious and relaxing, but the staff are wonderful.
Our butler Naba cooked us breakfast every morning and organised all of our car trips and day plans for us. He is so kind and accomodating and looked after us all so well.
Bayu our other butler was very friendly and made sure we had everything we needed and were comfortable at all times.
Naba and Bayu are definitely the best part of the villa as they are both so friendly and attentive.
The rooms are all amazing, each with their own bathroom, and the pool is very big compared to many other villa pools, with more than enough room for the seven of us.
Other highlights of this villa are the sound system, lush gardens, great wifi and location.
I would definitely recommend this Villa to all my family and friends and will stay here again without a doubt.

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 24, 2017
Dear laurav2828

Thank you for your great review and highlighting to us the great work of the Villa Banyu staff, which we will pass on to them
Best regards from all of us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MelissaVH
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Best villa and best staff! ”
Reviewed November 22, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

One of the best places I have stayed at. Amazing service from our butlers Naba and Bayu! Such friendly and helpful staff, our stay wouldn't have been the same without them! The villa was beautiful and everything I expected it to be. I would defiantly stay here again on my next trip to Bali.

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 25, 2017
Hi Melissa
Thank you for sharing your experiences at Villa Banyu, and giving praise to our wonderful in villa staff
Best regards from all of us at Bali Realty Holiday Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
erickacz
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Surpassed all expectations ”
Reviewed November 22, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

I had the pleasure of staying in villa Banyu for 1 week and the one word I can think of is amazing. The villa itself is immaculate, Naba and Bayu the staff are excellent and always going beyond expectations to make our stay as enjoyable as possible! I Highly recommend staying here !

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 25, 2017
Hello erickacz
Thank you so much for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay at Villa Banyu and complimenting Naba and Bayu on work well done
Best regards from all of us at Bali Realty Holiday Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pakaczmar...
1 review
“Beautiful villa and fantastic servicd”
Reviewed November 22, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The villa looks as good as it does in the pictures and is in a great area in seminyak. Naba and Bayu provided excellent service and would always advise us on any place or activity we were considering doing, they were also just great company for the whole week we spent at the villa. Delightful.

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 25, 2017
Dear pakaczmarski
Thank you so much for your review and highlighting to us that Naba and Bayu looked after you so well
Best regards from all of us at Bali Realty Holiday Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
181kellie...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Ms”
Reviewed November 18, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Villa Banyu is amazing. Just a short walk to eat st. A special thanks to Naba and Bayu. These guys bent over backwards to help and cooked amazing Nasi Goreng for breakfast. It's nice to wake up to lovely smiling faces. If you want to relax then villa Banyu is the place to be.

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 25, 2017
Dear Kellie

Thank you very much for sharing with us that you had such a good time at Villa Banyu and complimenting our wonderful staff Naba and Bayu
Best regards from all of us at Bali Realty Holiday Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lou L
2 reviews
“Ms”
Reviewed November 1, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We had a great time in this fantastic villa a special thanks to Naba and Bayu for their exceptional service . They were professional and very friendly . Would highly recommend !

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 25, 2017
Hello Lou
Thanks so much for you review and kind words praising Naba and Bayu
Best regards from all of us at Bali Realty Holiday Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing