We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Surpassed all expectations”
other travelers have booked this property
Villa Banyu Private Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Banyu Private Pool
Villa Banyu Master Bedrom Villa Banyu Bedroom 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
Villa Banyu Private Pool
Villa Banyu Master Bedrom
Villa Banyu Bedroom 2
Villa Banyu Master Ensuite
Villa Banyu Bar/Games Room
Villa Banyu Pool
Villa Banyu Living/Dining/Kitchen
Villa Banyu by Night
Villa Banyu Fish Ponds & Pool
Villa Banyu Open living
Villa Banyu Kitchen
Villa Banyu Dining
Villa Banyu View from Main Entry
Villa Banyu Master Bedroom Overlooking the Pool
Villa Banyu Bedroom 3
Villa Banyu Fish Ponds
Villa Banyu Bedroom 3
Villa Banyu Bedroom 4 - Twin Room
Villa Banyu Master Bedroom
Villa Banyu 3rd Bedroom Ensuite
Villa Banyu Living surrounded by Fish Ponds
Villa Banyu Kitchen
Villa Banyu Bedroom 3
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
erickacz
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Surpassed all expectations ”
Reviewed November 22, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

I had the pleasure of staying in villa Banyu for 1 week and the one word I can think of is amazing. The villa itself is immaculate, Naba and Bayu the staff are excellent and always going beyond expectations to make our stay as enjoyable as possible! I Highly recommend staying here !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 25, 2017
Hello erickacz
Thank you so much for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay at Villa Banyu and complimenting Naba and Bayu on work well done
Best regards from all of us at Bali Realty Holiday Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pakaczmar...
1 review
“Beautiful villa and fantastic servicd”
Reviewed November 22, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The villa looks as good as it does in the pictures and is in a great area in seminyak. Naba and Bayu provided excellent service and would always advise us on any place or activity we were considering doing, they were also just great company for the whole week we spent at the villa. Delightful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 25, 2017
Dear pakaczmarski
Thank you so much for your review and highlighting to us that Naba and Bayu looked after you so well
Best regards from all of us at Bali Realty Holiday Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellie G
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Ms”
Reviewed November 18, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Villa Banyu is amazing. Just a short walk to eat st. A special thanks to Naba and Bayu. These guys bent over backwards to help and cooked amazing Nasi Goreng for breakfast. It's nice to wake up to lovely smiling faces. If you want to relax then villa Banyu is the place to be.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 25, 2017
Dear Kellie

Thank you very much for sharing with us that you had such a good time at Villa Banyu and complimenting our wonderful staff Naba and Bayu
Best regards from all of us at Bali Realty Holiday Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lou L
2 reviews
“Ms”
Reviewed November 1, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We had a great time in this fantastic villa a special thanks to Naba and Bayu for their exceptional service . They were professional and very friendly . Would highly recommend !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 25, 2017
Hello Lou
Thanks so much for you review and kind words praising Naba and Bayu
Best regards from all of us at Bali Realty Holiday Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natalie D
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed September 2, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This villa was wonderful , best accommodation I have had in Bali by far. Service was awesome, the butler Naba was so helpful couldn't of asked for better recommend to anyone

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DebG17bar...
Kalbarri, Australia
1 review
“fantastic villa with excellent staff”
Reviewed August 21, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

choosing Villa Banyu was one of the best choices we have made in accomadation for bali, this villa is amazeing in and out, can not list everything that's special because it all is. naba the butler made our holiday even better and was so gracious and helpful. absolutely loved it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing to not like
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MishyTrav...
Melbourne
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Everything I hoped it would be”
Reviewed August 13, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I booked Villa Banyu for my birthday celebrations with friends and it was everything I hoped it would be.
First impression was amazing, the pool area was bigger than I expected.
Edgar was welcoming and helped us get settled introducing us to the villa staff.
NABA was incredible, he made delicious breakfast each day. He was so helpful, picking up shopping, booking restaurants etc we really appreciated his service.
Bayu was also fantastic keeping the villa in pristine condition each day.
The mosquito's were quite bad on the first night however Naba arranged additional coils and spray.
The bedrooms are spacious, comfortable beds and the outdoor bathrooms really were a special touch.
Highly recommend this villa for groups or families

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spaciousness of the villa and the quality
Liked least: Mosquito and shower pressure
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing