We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Seminyak
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,129)
Filter reviews
1,130 results
Traveler rating
800
231
61
19
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
800
231
61
19
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews presidential villa recommend peppers three bedroom private pool buggy service main pool through luxury escapes living room bed villa family holiday full kitchen room service star resort golf buggy kitchen area motel mexicola potato head
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,130 reviews
Reviewed January 14, 2020

Our family stayed in a 3 bedroom villa for 10 nights over Christmas and New Year. We had a fantastic stay at Peppers. The staff are amazing and should be commended on their level of service. In particular we would like to give a shout out to Oka. From our first breakfast Oka introduced himself, and then remembered all our names the next day - all 7 of us. He looked after us so well and the interactions our family had with him will long be remembered. We highly recommend Peppers for service and quality, an overall 5 star establishment.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Ruth Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobynB1711, Team at Peppers Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2020

Hi Ruth Z

Thank you very much for your feedback and recommendation. We are so pleased to know that you and your family enjoyed your stay. Oka is one of our valued team members and we will share you comments with him. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

Stayed here for 4 nights for my 10 year anniversary. This stunning resort exceeded my expectations! We were welcomed with a nice cold drink and taken to our villa. I stayed in both the two bedroom and one bedroom villa. The villas were spacious and gorgeous with Balinese design throughout! The pool was absolutely amazing and a great place to unwind.

The location is perfect. There are two exit/entry gates. The back gate is 5 a minute walk away from Seminyak Square, Totem escape room and revolver espresso (to name a few). The front gate is 5 minutes walk away from the beach, flee market and lavish restaurants.

The staff are very welcoming and are there to help you literally 24/7! A special thanks to Yuni who gave us the best advice about things to see and do in Seminyak. We literally walked to all the main areas.

I highly recommend Peppers Seminyak!

Notes: kitchen, toilet and shower are outdoors so expect some lizards guests at night haha!

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Semala91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobynB1711, Team at Peppers Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2020

Thank you Semala91 for your review. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our location is central yet still offers a nice escape away from the hustle and bustle of the street live. We hope to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020 via mobile

It was nice hospitality from the staff of Peppers Seminyak from the arrival until the check out every thing are attention to detail and went smooth. I choose the perfect villa for my family vacation and thank you for service to our family.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Yudhasembiring
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobynB1711, Team at Peppers Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2020

Hi Yudhasembiring

We appreciate your review and are very pleased to know that you and your family enjoyed your time with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020 via mobile

We would like to thanks ‘Kris’ and ‘Nur’ in the Food and Beverage Team for their hard work and great care whilst we were there over Xmas. We had an incredible stay for two nights. Great experience we will come back Xx

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Roam53466
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobynB1711, Team at Peppers Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2020

Hi Roam53466

Thank you very much for your review. It is pleasing to know that you enjoyed your stay and that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Thank you for your kind comments on the staff whom will be thrilled to hear you comments. Thank you for choosing to stay with us for your special occasion.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2019 via mobile

My wife and I stayed at Peppers for two nights. We were in a Villa with private pool and an open kitchen. Nice location, very quiet, good to chill. The bar and restaurant is very nice and always quiet during Lunch and dinner as most guest preferred to enjoyed the day and night out in the busy Semiyak. The staff are lovely especially Nur and Kris in F&B, very jovial and caring. My wife wasn’t feeling too well, so they make her a special tea which was very appreciated.

Expensive hotel I guess due to the high festive season. It would nice if the front reception can pick you up from the street as well, as they can drop you off in there buggy. I asked, they said No pick up’, it’s a good 200M, thinking about the elderly people.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank antishp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobynB1711, Team at Peppers Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2019

Hi antiship

Thank you very much for your review. We are pleased to know that the staff looked after you and your wife. We appreciate the feedback and hope to welcome you back next time you holiday in Bali. Thank you for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews