We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Blissful !”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Disini Luxury Spa Villas
Ranked #52 of 148 Hotels in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 16, 2014

It's a massive 2000 square foot villa with all the comforts you need. Superb private pool surrounded by thoughtful plantation. A huge bedroom with a comfortable bed. A massage table in the extended bedroom for 'in your room' spa experience. A full fledged kitchenette helps. The staff go out of the way in keeping you comfortable. Superb choice for a couple as well a family with small kids. Very well located in Seminyak not far from the shopping and eating area.

Room Tip: Choose Villas numbered between 5 and 14 to avoid walking a bit.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank smarttraveler9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alfie A, Director of Sales at Disini Luxury Spa Villas, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2014

Dear Sir/Madam

Warmest greetings from DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali,

thank you for taking time to share your stay experience with DISINI Villa, and we are so glad that you have no any disappointment experience DISINI, and found DISINI with good location. our guest satisfaction is our goal, and your review helping us to keep maintain our performance.

please contact me again for your next visit with special return guest arrangement.

once again thank you for your review and look forward to your next holiday
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (356)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

139 - 145 of 356 reviews

Reviewed June 2, 2014

We stayed at disini after reading the reviews on tripadvisor. Let me just say that it did not disappoint. From the moment we entered our villa, everything was well taken care of. Mr.Gede and mr.Suyaz took great care of us. It was so peaceful even when it was fully booked. We could only hear birds and nothing else. The private pool and the outdoor living room added really nice touch to the villa. It was our anniversary and the staff surprised us with scented flower bath and a delicious cake. Disini is few mins away from all the lovely restaurants in seminyak and 10 mins walk to ku de ta. Worth every penny spent. Will definitely return soon!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nel b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alfie A, Director of Sales at Disini Luxury Spa Villas, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2014

Dear Nel B

Warmest greetings from DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali,

thank you for taking time to share your stay experience with DISINI Villa, and we are so glad could make your anniversary feel wonderful. once again thank you for your thumbs up for our services.

please contact me again for your next visit with special return guest arrangement.

once again thank you for your review and look forward to your next holiday
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2014 via mobile

Didn't stay at the villas but booked a day at the spa for Mother's Day with mother in law and sister in law... We were all treated like queens which made us feel great :D we had the 5 hour treatment and you can pick whatever you want from their menu to have done (there is so much to choose from)... We also had red rice tea... Was so delicious we even bought a bag to take home :D and these amazing little cookies...

Stayed: May 2014
Thank Rachael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alfie A, Director of Sales at Disini Luxury Spa Villas, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2014

Dear Ms. Rachael L

Warmest greetings from DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali,

thank you for taking time to share your Spa Experience at DISINI Spa. Glad you had satisfaction of our treatment.


once again thank you for your review and look forward to your next holiday
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2014 via mobile

We had a wonderful time at disini. Location was perfect as it was right behind the famous Italian restaurant Ultimo. It was convenient to get to anywhere in seminyak. Shopping , eating was a breeze due to it's location. Staff were friendly, breakfast was wonderful and they had free soft drinks in the fridge. Bed was comfortable and rooms were quiet. Will return for sure.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank karinasingapore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alfie A, Director of Sales at Disini Luxury Spa Villas, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2014

Dear Ms. Karinasingapore

Warmest greetings from DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali,

thank you for taking time to share your stay experience with DISINI Villa, I do really glad you experienced DISINI still with nice services, it our motivation to keep up and maintain our well excellent services

please contact me again for your next visit with special return guest arrangement.

once again thank you for your review and look forward to your next holiday
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2014

I returned to Disini Villas after staying here last May with my daughter. This time I booked three villas for friends my partner and I and my daughter. We had a fantastic time very private everything you need kitchen dining and lounge. Hot and cold filtered water and separate large bedroom and bathroom.
The service is very good you order your breakfast the night before state what time and what you want from the menu you must specify how it is to be cooked and that it must be hot including any other meals you order otherwise it won't come hot.
Mention of Bob Gusman, Sudartana and the girls that gave us all our excellent massage highly recommend have to be the best I have ever had. Hourly shuttle service to the local area of Seminyak. Lots of restaurant's near buy if there are lots of people in them generally they are very good. Do not change money at little booths only at glass door places or Circle K up from Utimo you will be ripped of otherwise. You won't be disappointed staying here. We will be back next year thank you Dusini.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alfie A, Director of Sales at Disini Luxury Spa Villas, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2014

Dear Ms. Karen T

Warmest greetings from DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali,

thank you for taking time to share your stay experience with DISINI Villa, I do really apologize couldn't meet you while at DISINI. and I do really glad you still experience DISINI still with nice services, it our motivation to keep up and maintain our well excellent services

please contact me again for your next visit with special return guest arrangement.

once again thank you for your review and look forward to your next holiday
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2014

These villas are awesome.
because the villas are one bedroom, you don't have many families staying there. No screaming kids to break the mood. The villas are tuck away in a quiet lane way, when booking ask for one about half way down or you be ringing up for the golf buggy to pick you (it's a long walk down to the end). We stayed in room 10 which was perfect, this room was very spacious and private.
Breakfast was wonderful, a lot to pick from and didn't take long for them to bring it once we ordered it. Location is perfect, from entrance it's about 400 meters to the main eat street.. Lots of restaurants no real night clubs. Staff were amazing and so helpful. Try their spa, it's fantastic, not cheap compare to the street, but well worth it.
Would l stay here again, YES.

Room Tip: Ask for room between 3-12, that way you won't be walking so far.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 3leroy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alfie A, Director of Sales at Disini Luxury Spa Villas, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2014

Dear 3leroy

Warmest greetings from DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali,

thank you for taking time to share your stay experience with DISINI Villa, Glad to hear that you experience DISINI as you expected.

please contact me again for your next visit with special return guest arrangement.

once again thank you for your review and look forward to your next holiday
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

My husband and I stayed here for three days in March.

A great place to relax and get some peace and quiet.
We really enjoyed having our own pool.

The villa itself was luxurious. The room was a great size and the bed was very comfortable.

We had an amazing 90minute massage in our villa. Would highly recommend having a spa treatment.

We loved having our breakfast in our villa, however the food could have done with more seasoning.

This place is real oasis and we would come back again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gemma R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alfie A, Director of Sales at Disini Luxury Spa Villas, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2014

Dear Gemma R

Warmest greetings from DISINI Luxury Spa Villa Bali,

thank you for taking time to share your stay experience with DISINI Villa, Glad to hear that you experience DISINI as you expected.

we do apologize for the flavour of food, I had passed this to our chef and also we'll improve our breakfast and take a serious for our best in future.

one again thank you for your review and look forward to your next holiday
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
0.4 mi away
Villa Air Bali Boutique Resort & Spa
0.1 mi away
The Ulin Villas & Spa
The Ulin Villas & Spa
#3 of 148 in Seminyak
684 reviews
0.8 mi away
The Amala
The Amala
#16 of 148 in Seminyak
659 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
The Club Villas
The Club Villas
#35 of 148 in Seminyak
719 reviews
0.7 mi away
The Kayana Bali
The Kayana Bali
#34 of 148 in Seminyak
668 reviews
0.3 mi away
Pradha Villas
Pradha Villas
#75 of 148 in Seminyak
304 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Disini Luxury Spa Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Disini Luxury Spa Villas

Address: Mertasari 28, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Seminyak
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#20 Romantic Hotel in Seminyak
#33 Family Hotel in Seminyak
#44 Spa Hotel in Seminyak
#47 Luxury Hotel in Seminyak
Price Range: $185 - $466 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Disini Luxury Spa Villas 4.5*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Disini Luxury Spa Villas is an exceptional 5-star quality boutique villa resort nestled within the opulent lifestyle area of Seminyak, consisting of 22 "Tropical Elegance" style villa with infinity pool, spacious living/dining area and European kitchen, enclosed within a beautifully manicured garden. Kingsize bedroom adjoints an ensuite spa, marble bath & separate shower room. Each of the Disini Luxury Spa Villas is designed and decorated in elegant Balinese style. Daily gourmet breakfast, 24-hr bulter service and unlimited shuttle drop-off is inclusive. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotwire, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Disini Luxury Spa Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Disini Luxury Spa Villas Hotel Seminyak
Disini Luxury Hotel
Hotel Disini Luxury
Disini Luxury Spa Villas Bali/Seminyak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing