We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location and value for money”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Heliconia
Pool and Gazebo
Comfy room
Stylish bedroom
Lounge/Dining area
Beautiful Heliconia
new water ficture
Come and stay at beautiful Villa Heliconia.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Aussiegir...
Queensland, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location and value for money”
Reviewed September 28, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed here for 9 nights and just loved the stay. The villa is clean and tidy and the daily staff go out of their way to see to any needs you may have. Trips can be arranged with the driver at a reasonable cost. The villa is right behind 'eat street' but is also very quiet. Taxis are literally on the doorstep so no issues for travelling any distance. Would highly recommend and we are looking forward to our next visit. Thank you Nic and Made x

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and cleanliness
Liked least: Leaving
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 30, 2015
Thank you so much for your review.
We are very happy you enjoyed your stay.
Our aim is for guests to have a hassle free, fun and relaxing holiday.
We hope to see you again sometime.
Many Thanks,
Nicholee and Made
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mildura, Australia
Reviewed September 28, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Date of stay: May 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: closeness of places to eat
Liked least: terrible wifi
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 30, 2015
Thank you for your review, and for staying at Heliconia.
I will organise for the wifi to be fixed immediately.
Regards,
Nicholee and Made
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MelanieRe...
Bondi Beach, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Lovely”
Reviewed January 7, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Villa Helliconia is lovely. We stayed with another couple in this villa for 3 nights and had a great stay. The pool was nice and clean, great location, amazing bedrooms and bathrooms too! Booking the villa was so easy via trip advisor and made and nicholee responded to all of my questions immediately which was very helpful. Thank you! Mel and Thomas

Date of stay: January 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 8, 2015
Many Thanks for your review.
We hope someday you will stay again at Heliconia.
We enjoyed having you stay.
Nic and Made
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing