We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,626)
Filter reviews
3,627 results
Traveler rating
2,678
716
170
32
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,678
716
170
32
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool bar fairy floss food truck taco truck kids club a pool view room security check breakfast buffet bean bags eat street private beach pool side breakfast was amazing fantastic hotel special thanks golf buggy pool staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 3,627 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Amazing staff, great food and amazing location! Everything is close by. We enjoyed our time here. The pools are really good. The staff in the kids club are super friendly. We really enjoyed our time here.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 23Menash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CYMarriott_Seminyak, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Bali Seminyak Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear 23Menash,

Thank you so much for staying with us recently.

We are delighted you had a wonderful time with us. Your very positive notes on all aspects of your experiences are very much appreciated. We are particularly happy to hear your recognition of the attentiveness of our team.

We are grateful you took your time and effort to share a great review, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Courtyard by Marriott Bali Seminyak Resort, yes the sooner the better!

Best Regards,

John Woolley
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a fantastic stay here, unfortunately it was too short (6 night)

The rooms were very clean, comfortable and quiet.
The restaurant provided a wide choice of food.

The hotel staff were amazing, they will bend over backwards to help you have a better holiday.

For those asking about cost from the airport DSP we used grab and paid 138,000 RP.

There are many shops and restaurants near to the hotel. The hotel also offers a free shuttle to the beach. Actually is is only a 5 or 6 minute walk to the beach.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank IBinTokyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CYMarriott_Seminyak, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Bali Seminyak Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear IBinTokyo,

Thank you so much for staying with us at Courtyard by Marriott Bali Seminyak Resort.

We are delighted you had a wonderful time with us. Your very positive notes on all aspects of your experiences are very much appreciated. We are particularly happy to hear your recognition toward the attentiveness of our team.

We are grateful you took your time and effort to share a great review, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Courtyard by Marriott Bali Seminyak Resort, yes the sooner the better!

Best Regards,

John Woolley
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Exceptional service and outstanding facilities.

Rooms, pool and gym were of the highest standards and staff simply couldn't do enough for the family.

An on demand shuttle service to nearby activity precincts and private beach further consolidated the 5 star experience.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank George A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CYMarriott_Seminyak, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Bali Seminyak Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear George A,

Thank you so much for staying with us at Courtyard by Marriott Bali Seminyak Resort recently and for taking the time to share such wonderful review.

I am delighted to hear that you had a great experience with the reservations process and loved our resort in every aspect of your experiences. Your encouraging comments are sincerely appreciated.

We are particularly grateful that you found our team and their service as impeccable and attentive throughout your stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another relaxing stay at Courtyard by Marriott Bali Seminyak Resort.


Best Regards,

John Woolley
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great place to stay. Near to shops, beaches and restaurants and cafes. The cleaniness of the rooms and every other area is spotless. The staff are welcoming and friendly. Well worth the stay pool is great and child friendly

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank ruthmM9166KN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CYMarriott_Seminyak, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Bali Seminyak Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear ruthmM9166KN,

I was incredibly touched reading your rave review.

At Courtyard by Marriott Bali Seminyak Resort, our guest’s experience and satisfaction are our priority and we are pleased to hear that our service made your stay memorable.

I have also gone ahead and shared your comments with our team.

Glad you were able to enjoy each aspect and greatly looking forward to your return.

Best Regards,

John Woolley
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Booked a king size bedroom configuration but was checked-in with a double bed room due to unavailability, all was sorted out on the next day - we were transferred to a nice pool view king size bedroom, special thanks to Mr. Sopiyan. Hotel staffs are nice and helpful. Location close to beach with hotel shuttle. Lots of bars and restaurants nearby - good for nightlife and party goers. Also close to different kinds of shops.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Leschell03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CYMarriott_Seminyak, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Bali Seminyak Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Leschell03

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences via TripAdvisor.

My apologies that you did not receive your preferred bedding type at check-in. Great to read that Sopiyan corrected this and that my superb team looked after you during your stay with us.

Yes our resort is very close to Double Six Beach. After leaving our resort turn right and the beach is a five minute walk or guests can take advantage of our complimentary buggy service that runs throughout the day. If you turn left you are in the heart of Seminyak's best dining and boutique shopping.

We hope to welcome you back soon.

Kind regards

John Woolley
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews