We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Seiryu Villas(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
$228
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Haven Bali(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
$83
$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$377
$339
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
$431
$234
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$254
$234
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $291/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
$354
$95
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 55% below average rates

The price you found is 55% lower than this hotel's average rate of $209/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$455
$267
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Legian Bali(Seminyak)
$701
$542
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$660
$511
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,886)
Filter reviews
2,886 results
Traveler rating
2,056
629
144
30
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,056
629
144
30
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool barfood truckfairy flosstaco truckmetal detectora pool view roomkids clubsecurity checkbreakfast buffeteat streetkids poolpool sidebean bagsbreakfast was amazingbeach clubgolf buggythe general manager
Filter
Updating list...
721 - 726 of 2,886 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2017 via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay at the Marriott.
Everything about it such as the breakfasts, service round the pool, gym, massages etc were excellent.
Only issue we had was the temperature of the pool, It just wasn't warm enough especially if it was a slightly cloudy day.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2017 via mobile

Amazing facilities, great food but the most impressive was the staff. Welcoming, funny, energetic and very informative of local area. A big thank you to the beautiful poolside waitress named Penny who made our stay a lot more enjoyable, and made the best cocktails in the resort.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Tomislav M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CYMarriott_Seminyak, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Bali Seminyak Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2017

Dear Tomislav M,

Warmest greetings from sunny Seminyak!

Thank you for staying in our little oasis recently and share the experience on TripAdvisor.
It’s so lovely to read your positive review, especially the tittle “Fantastic Resort”. Credit to all the staffs and Penny for making your stay even more enjoyable.

When you’re visiting us in the near future, Penny will be happy to craft more refreshing
cocktails for you. See you!


Warm Regards,

John Woolley
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2017 via mobile

Currently staying at the Courtyard and it has met our expectations. The staff are friendly and the facilities are well maintained. The hotel manager is very polite.

Rooms have an open and airy feel to them that you sometimes don't get in Bali.

The air conditioning is excellent and we'll regulated without any stale smell.

The rooms are clean, spacious and thoughtfully laid out. Large shower and with good water pressure and the room has 5 universal power outlets.

There is a huge variety to choose from for breakfast, pool area and grounds are well maintained and again thoughtfully laid out.

Highly recommend.

Tip - best view choose the tower at the opposite end of the reception. Level 6 fantastic view and lighting.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank dean997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2017

Courtyard by Marriott Hotel in Seminyak had the most comfortable beds cleaned your room every day with all necessities replenished from towels to drink bottles nothing was too much for the friendly staff who treated us like Royalty the best hotel in Bali.

Room Tip: The Pool View Room is the quietest and the best.
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Laura C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2017 via mobile

This Marriott hotel is the best we have visited so far (from approximately 10 in Europe and Asia). The staff are friendly, polite and helpful. We didn't encounter a single staff member who wasn't happy and enthusiastic in their work. The rooms are clean, well maintained and well serviced. The restaurants provide a choice of acceptable western and Balinese dishes, but the filet mignon in the Seminyak meat shop was superb and highly recommended.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank caroline2448
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CYMarriott_Seminyak, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Bali Seminyak Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2017

Dear caroline2448,

Greetings from the heart of Seminyak!

Thanks a lot for choosing us as your favorite ‘home far away from home’ among other Marriott hotels across Europe & Asia - well, i know they’re also providing excellent service and accommodation, but i’m so thrilled to know that you love Courtyard Seminyak the most.

When reading your thoughts about the friendly staffs, I couldn't be more agree with you because i know that all the teams are sincerely taking care every guest.

Caroline2448, when you’re coming back to bali, please visit us again and try another superb dish at Seminyak Meat Shop. See you!



Warm Regards,

John Woolley
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews