We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Loved Pradha Villas I will be back.”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Pradha Villas

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Pradha Villas
Ranked #66 of 143 Hotels in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Loved Pradha Villas I will be back.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 14, 2014

Very comfortable and friendly accommodation. Just one thought though that the in room dining is not fantastic. But , fresh and always fast service. Great location and lovely setting.
I will definatly go back with and without my kids,

Many thanks

Room Tip: Great for couples in single room villas and great for families in larger villas
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank kathryn s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

282 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    182
    76
    18
    2
    4
See reviews for
75
132
2
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Beijing, China
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 14, 2014

It is one of the best place I stayed for holidays! The staff, the villa... especially the swimming pool. It was also great to have our super fresh breakfast at room every morning. And they offered us a shower after check out as our flight leave at night! It was soooooo sweet!!! Will definitely come back again!

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sjnjenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 24, 2014 via mobile

Lovely villa. Great central location being short stroll to beach, shopping, great restaurants. Staff were wonderful and go out of their way to help you. My daughter left some jewellery in her room. We had friends staying at Nusa Dua after we left. They made sure our package got to them free of charge. So definitely go the extra mile.
Good facilities. Is open air living so at the mercy of elements. Addition of bifold doors in the future would be a good idea. But overall would highly recommend.

Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Melissa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sofia, Bulgaria
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 16, 2014

I was there with my husbanfd and grown children
We were very glad with the villa, location, service
The villa is spacious and exactelly as shown on the pictures
The location is very quiet and in some minutes away to the beach, or to the main street and Seminyak square
What has to be improved is the quality of the bed linens and the towels - they were a bit worn
The breakfast was prepared and served in the villa, which was very nice and fun, but the variety of the choices was not too big and we ended with variations of eggs each day
If this 2 remarks would be improved, I definitelly recomend this accomodation

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Elka S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Broadbeach, Australia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 14, 2014

We stayed in the Pradha Villa's over the Jan New Year although we had some terrible days with rain the staff were always there to help provide umbrella's etc. This was our first stay in Bali for over 20 years and first time in a Villa style accommodation. The Villa's were great perfect for our family of four. Our selection with Pradha came from TA some say they are old and tired, however I wouldn't say old and tired maybe a little bit of paint but really nothing to dampen your holidays. The staff were fantastic in assisting you with anything that you required from Doctors to telling other Patrons to be quite which this did happen to us on two occasions but Security sorted this out and we enjoyed the rest of our trip. I enjoyed the easy walk to shops and close to some good restaurants. A much enjoyed holiday. Thank you to all the staff at Pradha Villa your smile and friendly nature made the holiday enjoyable and will be back hopefully my husband will not need a doctor the second time around :-)

Room Tip: We had Villa 7 in the middle and close to the secret door that leads to the street instead of walkin...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bubby_71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 13, 2014

Pradha has provided great service. The weather was really bad during our stay in bali but the helpful and friendly staff have made our honeymoon nothing short of perfect. Thanks Pradha. We had a great time.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Edison F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
122 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 9, 2014

We stayed for 7 nights last week and couldn't have been happier. We booked Pradha based on TA reviews and were not at all disappointed. The villa was well designed and a great place to just hang out in.....very very comfortable bed. great pool and lots of spots to relax. The staff are amazingly friendly and come to your villa (at whatever time you choose) to make you breakfast daily. They're always on hand with an umbrella if you get a wet season downpour. Great location between the beach and the restaurant strip. We couldn't fault it.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Russell S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
0.7 mi away
Le Jardin Villas, Seminyak
Le Jardin Villas, Seminyak
#37 of 143 in Seminyak
4.5 of 5 bubbles 528 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Club Villas
The Club Villas
#32 of 143 in Seminyak
4.5 of 5 bubbles 654 reviews
0.3 mi away
Disini Luxury Spa Villas
Disini Luxury Spa Villas
#41 of 143 in Seminyak
4.5 of 5 bubbles 334 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
The Jineng Villas
The Jineng Villas
#38 of 143 in Seminyak
4.5 of 5 bubbles 254 reviews
0.3 mi away
Bali Island Villas & Spa
Bali Island Villas & Spa
#56 of 143 in Seminyak
4.5 of 5 bubbles 370 reviews
1.2 mi away
The Amala
The Amala
#17 of 143 in Seminyak
4.5 of 5 bubbles 610 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pradha Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pradha Villas

Property: Pradha Villas
Address: Jl. Kayu Jati I No 5, Seminyak, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#23 Family Hotel in Seminyak
#24 Romantic Hotel in Seminyak
#53 Spa Hotel in Seminyak
#57 Luxury Hotel in Seminyak
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Pradha Villas 4*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
change Primary photo from ownerphoto edit ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Agoda, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pradha Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pradha Villas Hotel Seminyak
Seminyak Aston
Pradha Villas Bali/Seminyak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing