We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful”
Review of Pradha Villas

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Pradha Villas
Ranked #66 of 143 Hotels in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed January 24, 2014 via mobile

Lovely villa. Great central location being short stroll to beach, shopping, great restaurants. Staff were wonderful and go out of their way to help you. My daughter left some jewellery in her room. We had friends staying at Nusa Dua after we left. They made sure our package got to them free of charge. So definitely go the extra mile.
Good facilities. Is open air living so at the mercy of elements. Addition of bifold doors in the future would be a good idea. But overall would highly recommend.

Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Melissa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

291 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    188
    79
    18
    2
    4
See reviews for
76
137
2
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sofia, Bulgaria
1 review
Reviewed January 16, 2014

I was there with my husbanfd and grown children
We were very glad with the villa, location, service
The villa is spacious and exactelly as shown on the pictures
The location is very quiet and in some minutes away to the beach, or to the main street and Seminyak square
What has to be improved is the quality of the bed linens and the towels - they were a bit worn
The breakfast was prepared and served in the villa, which was very nice and fun, but the variety of the choices was not too big and we ended with variations of eggs each day
If this 2 remarks would be improved, I definitelly recomend this accomodation

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Elka S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Broadbeach, Australia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
Reviewed January 14, 2014

We stayed in the Pradha Villa's over the Jan New Year although we had some terrible days with rain the staff were always there to help provide umbrella's etc. This was our first stay in Bali for over 20 years and first time in a Villa style accommodation. The Villa's were great perfect for our family of four. Our selection with Pradha came from TA some say they are old and tired, however I wouldn't say old and tired maybe a little bit of paint but really nothing to dampen your holidays. The staff were fantastic in assisting you with anything that you required from Doctors to telling other Patrons to be quite which this did happen to us on two occasions but Security sorted this out and we enjoyed the rest of our trip. I enjoyed the easy walk to shops and close to some good restaurants. A much enjoyed holiday. Thank you to all the staff at Pradha Villa your smile and friendly nature made the holiday enjoyable and will be back hopefully my husband will not need a doctor the second time around :-)

Room Tip: We had Villa 7 in the middle and close to the secret door that leads to the street instead of walkin...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bubby_71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Pradha has provided great service. The weather was really bad during our stay in bali but the helpful and friendly staff have made our honeymoon nothing short of perfect. Thanks Pradha. We had a great time.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Edison F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
123 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed January 9, 2014

We stayed for 7 nights last week and couldn't have been happier. We booked Pradha based on TA reviews and were not at all disappointed. The villa was well designed and a great place to just hang out in.....very very comfortable bed. great pool and lots of spots to relax. The staff are amazingly friendly and come to your villa (at whatever time you choose) to make you breakfast daily. They're always on hand with an umbrella if you get a wet season downpour. Great location between the beach and the restaurant strip. We couldn't fault it.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Russell S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
Reviewed January 5, 2014

Don't know where to start but this is my third time in Pradha Villas. All the staff are a true example of hospitality (Receptionist, drivers,... even Security). you tell that they are happy working there themselves , hence they want to give you the exceptional experience.

Villas are clean , spacious and fully equipped and if you think of anything that is missing , just call the reception and they will make it happen.

Overall, best place to be for a relaxing holiday.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank A U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed November 28, 2013

Stayed here for 3 days 21-24 November 2013
1 bedroom Villas large , comfortable, well kept.
Staff could not do enough for you, friendly, obliging, and happy to always help
Villa condition was excellent, Large Bedroom, and bathroom
Pool was perfect,
In all This has to be my favorite villa to stay in , I go to Bali twice a year, and will no easily re book this hotel.
Its walking distance to Motel Mexicola, La Luucciola, Sea Circus, Grocer and Grind, and seminyak square

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JFW760922
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
0.7 mi away
Le Jardin Villas, Seminyak
Le Jardin Villas, Seminyak
#34 of 143 in Seminyak
541 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Club Villas
The Club Villas
#31 of 143 in Seminyak
684 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Dusun
The Dusun
#12 of 143 in Seminyak
546 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
The Haere
The Haere
#89 of 143 in Seminyak
102 reviews
0.5 mi away
eqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK
eqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK
#24 of 143 in Seminyak
516 reviews
1.2 mi away
The Amala
The Amala
#17 of 143 in Seminyak
624 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pradha Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pradha Villas

Property: Pradha Villas
Address: Jl. Kayu Jati I No 5, Seminyak, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#23 Family Hotel in Seminyak
#24 Romantic Hotel in Seminyak
#53 Spa Hotel in Seminyak
#56 Luxury Hotel in Seminyak
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Pradha Villas 4*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
change Primary photo from ownerphoto edit ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pradha Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pradha Villas Hotel Seminyak
Seminyak Aston
Pradha Villas Bali/Seminyak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing