We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceeded expectations”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Emma_Omal...
1 review
“Exceeded expectations”
Reviewed June 25, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Villa Ziba exceeded all our of expectations. The villa staff felt like family at the end of our week stay. They were professional, friendly and kind people; always making sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed. Breakfasts were delicious, dinners were booked for us and our rooms were always immaculate.

The villa is located in a perfect location, close to bin tang supermarket, walking distance to la plancha and less than 5 min cab to seminyak square. Can easily walk up but would advise against it in the heat. It was perfect for us with shops nearby (leather, massages, bars, cafes etc).

The villa was immaculate and we can't wait to stay there again.

Thank you Allen, Putu and staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed April 7, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 8, 2017
Thanks so much Galina for the nice review. Hope to see you soon at ziba again.

//Allen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KerryJK
Perth
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Villa”
Reviewed July 5, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The day I booked this Villa I was contacted personally by the owner - and from there it was nothing but a great experience. The Villa is amazing. The staff are the best - nothing was too much for them. They are always there, but not on top of you. We celebrated a birthday whilst there and the staff were magnificent helping decorate and arrange everything. They even provided a lovely birthday cake after breakfast! Breakfast (cooked by the girls) was lovely and we booked the "Chef" three nights whilst there. The food was amazing and plentiful (can fully recommend). Beer and soft drink were kept well stocked and pricing the same as at the supermarket. We were four couples and there was plenty of room for everyone. Situated only a short walk to the main road, the Villa was lovely and quiet. I must make special mention to "Made" who was an absolute gem looking after us along with the other staff.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 5, 2016
Thanks Kerry for the lovely review. Hope to see you back at ziba soon.

Allen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shaun W
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
“Amazing”
Reviewed October 26, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Had a great experience at Villa Ziba. The host was extremely helpful and communication leading up to the trip was really easy.

We stayed as a group of 9, and there was more than enough space to accomodate us and our other friends who would drop in from time to time. The staff were also excellent.

Great location, clean, huge pool, multiple areas to relax, huge bathrooms in every room.. there was absolutely not a thing wrong with this place! Would definitely stay again.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 27, 2015
Thanks Shaun for the lovely review. Hope to see you again at Ziba.

Kind regards
Allen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KadeObi
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Just Perfect..”
Reviewed September 26, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

From the moment i arrived at the villa, the service was second to none. The staff at the villa are nothing i have experienced before, so attentive to any needs and always offering great advice. The food prepared for our group was amazing, it ranged from fresh fruit, pancakes, toast and also opted for an Indonesian breakfast one morning.
As for the villa, designed very well and worked for our needs. the pool is a great size. Rooms are spacious and have everything you require.
The location is very central and only a short walk to shops,restaurants.

Pro's
-The minibar is stocked and charged at market prices ie. Bintang 18,000
-Location is central and very quiet area
-Staff are just amazing

Cons
-Nothing Bad to mention

I travel to Bali frequently and mainly stay in villas around this area, this has defiantly impressed me and defiantly at the top of the list, nothing but good reviews from the other guest who joined me during the stay at the villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Villa Staff
Liked least: The pool could be a tad deeper
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 29, 2015
Hi Kade and thanks so much for the lovely words. It means a lot to us when an experienced Bali visitor gives us such a fantastic review. I hope to see you back in Bali and at Ziba soon again.

Kind regards
Allen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LucyAmeli...
Australia
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“Absolutely Fantastic”
Reviewed August 24, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We had a wonderful time at Villa Ziba, I will certainly be recommending it to anyone that is looking for a villa to stay in Bali. A highlight was the fantastic staff. They made our stay even better. The girls were gorgeous, the breakfasts they made for us were delicious. Wayan was so helpful and friendly without being intrusive. It was also a great delight to return in the evenings to Made, who made us feel very safe. Putu was very welcoming, helpful and friendly also. Can't wait to visit again.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The staff, the amenities and location.
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
adele b
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Villa Ziba is amazing!”
Reviewed July 29, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The beautiful surroundings combined with the wonderful staff make Villa Ziba a wonderful
holiday break. I would highly recommend this villa for a holiday and will certainly love to return!
Thanks to Allen the proprietor and his lovely staff Wayan, Danika and the team made our stay very relaxing and enjoyable.
Thank You !
The Brown and the Connerlly families

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa surrounding are beautiful
Liked least: i honestly cannot think of anything!
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;