We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Seminyak
Post
Inbox
Search
TSL The Shampoo Lounge - Seminyak
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Visit if you want the best!

Walked in had consultation with Danny who waved his magic. Hours later I walk out with a new colour... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
jane_parker_2
,
Sydney, Australia
via mobile
Very good hair salon!

Very happy with my haircut and colouring! Amassing service! Strongly recommend! My stylist Alex... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Vaida T
via mobile
Read all 702 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Seminyak
from $73.23
More Info
from $34.50
More Info
from $32.00
More Info
from $70.00
More Info
Reviews (702)
Filter reviews
702 results
Traveler rating
559
72
23
23
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
559
72
23
23
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hair extensions hair cut hair treatment long hair hair style an amazing job million dollars shellac manicure great service end result barber shop attention to detail professional service head massage great price thank you so much my partner
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
296 - 301 of 702 reviews
Reviewed November 9, 2017 via mobile

I will gave 5 star for everything from the service and the result i got i am very selective when concerned about my hair. Thanks to Danny TSL now i feel brand new ❤ . Absolutely will come back on my next Bali holiday. All the best TSL.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank NickyNeve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2017 via mobile

My partner and I have both had treatments from TSL and found all service to be very professional. My lash extensions have lasted really well with swimming. Amazing facial. And my hair treatments have been wonderful and perfectly styled. Thank you TSL

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank KrystleBell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2017

TSL was used to do all our hair for the wedding party, they arrived on time, and got straight to work, everyone's hair look just beautiful all night long.
Before the wedding, I was able to get a hair trial done with the hairdresser I was going to have on the day, and decided to get my eyelashes done through them also after seeing how natural they looked on a few clients before me.
Only reason why I am not giving them 5 star's is due to a payment mishap. I was accidentally sent the wrong banking details, which was extremely stressful for myself, and for many months I didn't think i was going to have anyone to do our hair. Once that was finally sorted out, everything was smooth sailing. Their email communication was great and efficient.

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Sabrina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2017

My friend and I got a shampoo and blow dry, as well as a pedicure for our last morning. And it was sensational. Such a beautifully relaxing way to spend the morning before flying back home to reality. Tari and Sari did a sensational job and I would highly recommend. I'll go back again

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank kaseyz2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2017 via mobile

Alex and Mini were wonderful! Highly recommended! Very friendly staff and excellent service! I will back in Feb!

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank X3411PMhollym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews