We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Seminyak
Post
Inbox
Search
TSL The Shampoo Lounge - Seminyak
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Visit if you want the best!

Walked in had consultation with Danny who waved his magic. Hours later I walk out with a new colour... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
jane_parker_2
,
Sydney, Australia
via mobile
Very good hair salon!

Very happy with my haircut and colouring! Amassing service! Strongly recommend! My stylist Alex... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Vaida T
via mobile
Read all 702 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Seminyak
from $73.23
More Info
from $34.50
More Info
from $32.00
More Info
from $70.00
More Info
Reviews (702)
Filter reviews
702 results
Traveler rating
559
72
23
23
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
559
72
23
23
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hair extensions hair cut hair treatment long hair hair style an amazing job million dollars shellac manicure great service end result barber shop attention to detail professional service head massage great price thank you so much my partner
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
353 - 358 of 702 reviews
Reviewed April 28, 2017 via mobile

We stayed at The Trans Resort and what a bonus to find this place just across the road. I popped in to get a wash and blow dry just to check the place out and it was great. Great staff, friendly, professional and after seeing everyone walking out with great hair I decided to book myself a cut and colour for the next day. I was not disappointed they did a great job. This is a place I will definitely be returning to on my next trip to Bali

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank crystalsB4008YX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2017 via mobile

Had the Balayage done with Tammy today.She really did an incredible job with my hair.She gave explicit and honest consultation before getting the job done.The result was amazing! Highly recommended.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank michocto26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2017

Booked in to have our hair done before a friends wedding. Looked after well, really pleased with end results.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Sally H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2017 via mobile

Enjoyed a wonderful facial by Mardi and hair blow wave by Christina - loved it! Would definitely visit again!

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank EmmaK3139
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2017 via mobile

I love this place! Extraordinarily professional and incredible service. Very friendly staff with attention to detail. For sure the best salon I've visited in Bali. Christina and Putra served me and were amazing. I would recommend to anyone.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank elenacameron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews