We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TSL The Shampoo Lounge - Seminyak
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Blonde Balayage

Great thanks to Soen who has taken a great attention to what I was looking for and also delivered... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Livia M
Blow dry

I had a wash and blow dry not sure what shampoo you guys used but my hair never looked better even... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
Vesna M
,
Canberra, Australia
via mobile
Read all 590 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Seminyak
from $48.00
More Info
from $35.00
More Info
from $25.00
More Info
Reviews (590)
Filter reviews
590 results
Traveler rating
464
67
21
17
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
464
67
21
17
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hair extensions hair cut hair treatment long hair an amazing job hair style shellac manicure million dollars barber shop end result great service attention to detail professional service signature massage head massage great price thank you so much
Filter
Updating list...
557 - 562 of 590 reviews
Reviewed December 1, 2014

We had TSL come out to our apartment and do 9 x hair and make up for my 40th Birthday party. There were AMAZING! such a fabulous and talented team of staff arrived... they were super friendly, very professional and made the afternoon so much fun. All 9 of us were extremely happy with their hair and makeup. Couldn't recommend TSL enough!

Date of experience: November 2014
Thank Kristie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2014

I went to have foils done, Im a blonde and the colour was spot on. The satff were lovely with an edge of cool also. I was treated to fabulous mimosa's on arrival and even enjoyed an amazing hot stone foot massage as well as an amazing head and neck massage. I wish I could take this salon and all its staff back to Sydney with me!!

Date of experience: November 2014
Thank Tyra73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2014 via mobile

I went to TSL around a month ago to cut my hair, that was my very first time to visit this place. The staff were really polite and nice, the place was really cozy and the result was really satisfying. I'll be back soon for sure and it's just around the corner from my house in Basangkasa, it takes 40 minutes to drive to my old salon in Kuta since i know this place, bye bye to the old one! Thank you TSL!

Thank monica s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2014

I got my hair extensions at the shampoo lounge a couple of weeks ago & I love them! Perfect colour nicely blended didn't take long and the staff did everything they could to make me comfortable and happy! Will definitely be going back when I return for another holiday to Bali! This salon is a 10 out of 10!

Date of experience: November 2014
2  Thank Kellindy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2014

I can highly recommend this place! The staff are beautiful and accommodating and so thorough! Very professional service and can't beat the prices either! ♥

Date of experience: October 2014
Thank Dieanki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews