We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Oh my gosh heaven”
other travelers have booked this property
Garden view with villa bedroom in background
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Garden view with villa bedroom in background
Pool view at night Sun deck view with a villa bedroom in the background
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
75 reviews
Garden view with villa bedroom in background
Pool view at night
Sun deck view with a villa bedroom in the background
Sun beds with outdoor shower in the background
Garden View with 2 villa bedrooms in the background
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
View from the inside of a villa bedroom
Villa bedroom Bathroom
Open Sitting Area
upstairs bedroom interior
Large upstairs bedroom interior
Villa Manager Putu Mudana welcoming the guests
Pergola
The pool with the pond in the background
The outside exterior
Garden view with the open sitting area in the background
Pond Buddha
View from the entrance
Open sitting area
Dining area with the kitchen in the background
Pool Villa
bedroom
Upstairs bedroom
Pool view
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 75 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
English first
Any
English first
Voofa
1 review
“Oh my gosh heaven”
Reviewed November 1, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Walked into Villa Ziba and was speechless. This beautiful Villa has it all totally 5 star! And the staff I have no other words but Angels! These amazing wonderful people who work at the Villa go over and beyond. They are a total asset to the Villa they are amazingly kind, caring, oh my gosh efficient and generous they can't do enough for the guests who stay there and the respect and care they have for the Villa is totally admirable. If you stay anywhere in Bali stay at Villa Ziba the staff will ensure that you will have a once in a lifetime experience and you will defiantly fall in love with them and this amazingly breathtaking Villa! Recommend the highest of recommendations! Love love love!

Date of stay: October 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 4, 2014
Dear Lisa

Thank you so much. I hope to see you soon in Ziba and in Bali.

Kind regards
Allen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cigi_Kaya
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Paradise!”
Reviewed October 30, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Just a few days ago I stayed at Villa Ziba with friends and couldn't wait to rave about it. We were in Seminyak for two short days and spent most of our time in the Villa. Putu and his staff took care of our every need (massages, drivers, a personal chef for dinner, drinks, daily housekeeping, recommendations on where to go/party/eat...) and the Villa itself is stunning and in a great location- set back from the main street so as to be quiet but within easy walking distance to the beach and shops. We were all in awe at this paradise and will definitely return.

Date of stay: October 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: There is nothing to fault here
Liked least: As above
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 3, 2014
Thanks so much Cigdem. I really hope to see you soon in Bali and at villa Ziba again.

Kind regards
Allen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donna M
Ballarat, Victoria, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Above all expectations”
Reviewed October 28, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Villa Ziba is fantastic. The location is ideal and the villas facilities second to none. Our stay was made so special by the friendly most accommodating staff who were nothing short of delightful. The breakfasts were superb each morning and the banquet cooked and prepared by a local chef who came to the villa was brilliant. I cannot find anything whatsoever to criticise. I would be back there in a heartbeat if only I had the time but it is a definite 'go back to' as soon as I can. Just loved it.

Date of stay: October 2014
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 30, 2014
Dear Donna
Thanks so much for your kind words. I truly hope you'd come back to Bali and stay with us at Ziba soon again.

Best regards
Allen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boblynnpe...
Perth, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“True Holiday Home”
Reviewed October 22, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Nine members of our family stayed here for five great days and found the perfect balance of privacy and staff attentiveness.
There were 5 bedrooms and each had own bathroom, the pool was delightful, and all amenities were excellent.
Wayan, Putu, and Donik were always happy to help - and some other staff also that I can't recall names. They made our stay so much easier with all the things they did - e.g.Making reservations for Restaurants, and one night Wayan even went out and collected our dinner as the Restaurant wasn't delivering so late ! there were so many helpful extras which made our holiday even better.
I would recommend Villa Ziba to any family group, or group of friends wanting their own space in Bali, close to lots of popular spots (including the beach, 10 mins walk) with a touch of luxury to come "home" to.

Date of stay: October 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Everything
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 27, 2014
Hi Lynn and thank you so much for those kind words. I hope to see you back in Bali and at villa Ziba soon.
Best regards
Allen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PerthWAPe...
Perth W A
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“The Best in Bali”
Reviewed October 14, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We had the most enjoyable holiday ever in staying at The Villa Ziba. The staff, Putu,Donik,Wayan and Made did an excellent job in looking after us. The Breakfasts were so satisfying and set us up for the day.Accommodation was superb and the ten of us could not have wished for more .To laze by the pool and let the world go by was paradise. In addition we used Johnny Bali Tours for some of our days out and can thoroughly recommend Komang. All in all a fabulous holiday and thank you so much -we shall be back

Date of stay: October 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 14, 2014
Dear Peter
Thanks so much for your kind words which I will gladly deliver to the staff. I hope to see you soon again at villa Ziba in Bali.
Best wishes
Allen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maryannie...
Adelaide, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb Villa”
Reviewed September 23, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Thanks Putu, Donik, Wayan & Made for a wonderful 5 nights in Villa Ziba, the villa is stunning just as the pictures show, all 5 bedrooms with ensuite, lovely pool & gardens, great location. Thanks Janine for the easiness of booking. We would definitely stay again, didn't want to leave.

Date of stay: September 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!!
Liked least: nothing to dislike
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 14, 2014
Im glad that you enjoyed your stay at Villa Ziba. I will inform the staff of your kind words and I wish to see you soon again at villa Ziba and in Bali.
Best wishes
Allen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cazza6469
Adelaide, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Awesome Villa”
Reviewed September 21, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

I stayed at Villa Ziba for 5 nights with a group of friends, I would have no hesitation in staying again and or recommending this villa to anyone. I have travelled to Bali for 20 years and this is one of the best villa's I have stayed in, the location is great, close for shopping and restaurants. The staff were fantastic very friendly and nothing was too hard. Putu Donik and Wayan thank you so much for all your assistance and making my stay at villa Ziba special . I hope to return next year and spend some more time at Villa Ziba.

Date of stay: September 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: the whole package
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 23, 2014
Thanks so much for the kind review. I really hope you enjoyed your stay and we would like to welcome you back next time youre in Bali.

Kind regards
Allen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing