We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Friendly beautiful villa”
other travelers have booked this property
Take a dip in the ocean
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Take a dip in the ocean
It's not a room in hotel - It's totally yous private ART villa ;) It is not just a villa - this is your home on the  paradise island
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
70 reviews
Take a dip in the ocean
It's not a room in hotel - It's totally yous private ART villa ;)
It is not just a villa - this is your home on the  paradise island
Serenity and privacy – only for you
Each room have it's own color, atmosphere and even smell ;)
Art right from the entrance!
We are crazy about details %)
Two levels depth pool with fountains
Cozy nook of peace and tranquility
Your own oasis of tranquility on the paradise island
BBQ with your close people right at the villa
Spacious dining and lounge zone opening onto the garden and swimming pool
We know how it is to have a vacation with small children, we have a little baby boy!
Start the morning with yoga? Our instructor will help you to relax as much as possible
Peaceful atmosphere
We cook breakfast at the morning for you! Even if it started in the afternoon ;)
Yes, this is your FREE breakfast at the morning!
No plastic - only of natural materials, by Balinese's hands
At sunset the villa is transformed
2х3 meter screen for the cinema! You can enjoy watching your video in an intimate circle
Souvenirs from the guests from around the world
24/7 FREE coffee for all of you. free refill from coffee machine right at your kitchen!
You'll find a lot of useful information in this book!
You are preparing some celebration or just want to treat yourself to a piece of delicious cake?
More than a fully-equipped kitchen!
And of course, Indian incense sticks bring special notes into the atmosphere
Everything on the island has a soul as well as my villa of course
Totem bonsai of the villa and a girl from Japan
Don't forget to relax as you want at your vocation ;)
In addition to a large number of kitchen utensils, the villa provides free coffee machine!
Alike but different
In each room you will find traditional Balinese clothes - sarongs (pareo)
View right when you open your eyes at the morning
Even library you'll find at the villa
Luxury linens and towels
Paintings were selected with love :)
Hand-painted with love
Sunlight, paintings, decorative ladder, unique alpine flowers, natural shampoo and shower gel
The blue bath soap, shampoo and shower gel with natural vanilla extract
Soak up the freshness of the jungle
Jungle room will hide you from your worries
We are crazy about details. You'll find it in each centimeter of the villa
Certainly, you shouldn't worry about your washing
A bit work on vacation on computer? It's even pleasure at such a table ;)
Edelweiss colored by food ink, smells like fresh hay for years
Of course you'll find it in the Jungle room
Only fresh flowers in each bathroom
We have established a laaarge mirrors in the bathrooms
And how would you like such a view from your bedroom?
Made by hand, only the best selected
Also a lot of unique engineering things in the villa :)
The softness of the decor elements
The vast expanses of the Sun bathroom
Each piece of soap is carefully packed by MasBro team :)
There are no paintings in the villa in the same style - each room is unique
You are in 1 step from Paradise in Bali :)
This signboard as the whole villa reflects my attitude to all I do - creatively, with good  feeling
The real art is waiting for you already at the entrance to your villa
Welcome to your home in Bali!
To create this bell was to pass 7 stages! This is not just a bell :)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 70 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Russian first
Any
English first
HDK77
Northampton
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Friendly beautiful villa”
Reviewed July 25, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed in Villa Masbro for ten nights with our two small children. The villa is very spacious and the pictures are a very accurate reflection of a beautiful homely villa. Alexey was very helpful and always responded quickly to our queries. Breakfast was delicious and always prompt. The villa is located a ten minute walk away from all the attractions of Seminyak and is consequently very peaceful. The road is narrow though and it can be a hot walk so I would recommend hiring scooters if you are comfortable doing so. Seminyak has tons of amazing places to eat and we loved Bali - we will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 27, 2016
Hello dearest!
To improve the service and the villa itself, making the guests happy - this is our priority!
We are happy to see your review, It is very important for us :)
That was a pleasure to meet you and your family at the villa!
Waiting for your return ;)
Be happy, MasBro team :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Виктория...
1 review
“Наш дом на Бали/ Our home in Bali”
Reviewed July 11, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Мы нашли свое место на острове - душевное спасибо МасБро за наш Балийский дом - уголок уюта, покоя и умиротворения. Вернемся сюда, и не раз! До встречи:)

We found our own place on the island - thanks MasBro a lot for our Bali home - a corner of comfort, peace and calmness. Let's go back here, and more than once! See you soon:)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 25, 2016
Привет Виктория!
Рады слышать столь теплые слова от Вас!
Мы всегда стараемся создать уникальную домашнюю атмосферу на вилле для гостей ;)
Возвращайтесь скорей, вас ждут дома, на Бали :)
Команда МасБро :)
Hello Victoria!
We are glad to hear such kind words from you!
We always try to create a unique home-like atmosphere in the villa for guests;)
Come back soon, waiting for you at home, in Bali :)
MasBro team :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olga C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Made with love.”
Reviewed June 26, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Cozy art villa with a friendly atmosphere. Excellent location in a quiet street, but close to the center and nightlife. Positive owners and friendly staff.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: art rooms
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2016
Hello Olga!
We are happy to see the review from you ;)
It was pleasure to meet you and your family for us!
Come again to your home villa MasBro :)

Be happy,
MasBro team :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sebastian...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean and pretty villa in the heart of Seminyak!”
Reviewed June 7, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Spent three great days at Masbros.
Clean and tidy place.
Quiet but still close to beach location.
Wake up call with fresh breakfast.
Alexey, the "cool" owner helped us with any question we had.
Definitely worth a stay.

Traveling group: Freunden
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 7, 2016
Hello dearest Sebastian!
We are happy that you and your team becomes happy!
Wish to see all of you soon!

Good luck with your trips,
MasBro team :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victor B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“perfect choise”
Reviewed May 29, 2016 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed on MasBro villa few times and i gotta say it was highly comfortable! it's fully equiped with any stuff you may need! And what's the most important thing - the owner is a very friendly person and he will help you with anything you'll ask him=)
You'll get a high-level service with genuine hospitality!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Atmosphere
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 30, 2016
Hello Victor!
We are happy to see your review :)
Sure we always welcome you and your crazy company ;P

Cheers&Beers!
MasBro team :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
danaritra
2 reviews
“Superb !!”
Reviewed April 24, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Its a great place to stay, makes you feel closer to the nature with lot of greeneries in here. Centrally located in seminayak area. Property owner is great man and very helpful.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 25, 2016
Hello Dan!
Thanks for the review ;)
It was more than nice to meet all of you ;))
Waiting for your new crazy trip to Bali :)

Shukria from
MasBro team :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olga K
2 reviews
“Near beach and far from noise”
Reviewed April 8, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Our trip to Bali was great and our accommodation was perfect as well! Thanks to Alexey we spend great time in this villa with our child. Everything was well organized and well maintained. Alexey was always in touch and ready to help. Recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 8, 2016
Greetings to Olga and her company!
Thank you for your review, we are happy to arrange your vacation and make you even happier! Hooray!
A special hello to your son Gosha - the future surfer;)
See you soon :)

Be happy,
MasBro team :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing