We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxury bali villa in Seminyak”
other travelers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
The Pool Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
The Pool
The Pool
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Living Room
Breakfast
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
Bathroom (Bedroom)
Bathroom (Bedroom)
Bathroom (Bedroom)
Bathroom (Bedroom)
Bathroom (Bedroom)
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
Bathroom (Second Bedroom)
Bathroom (Second Bedroom)
Bathroom (Second Bedroom)
Bathroom (Second Bedroom)
Bathroom (Second Bedroom)
Bathroom (Second Bedroom)
Bathroom (Second Bedroom)
Terrace
Terrace
Patio
The Pool
Entrance
The Pool
The Pool
Patio
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Cameron D
1 review
“Luxury bali villa in Seminyak”
Reviewed June 3, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed in Villa Tiga and had a fantastic time. The villa was very well appointed and the staff were kind and helpful. The bedrooms were massive, and the outdoor bathrooms were fantastic. The villa is tucked down some quiet lane ways which makes it nice and peaceful, but a short 5 minute walk finds you on Jalan Seminyak bustling with shops and taxis.

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 23, 2017
Good morning !

Thank you very much for your kind words, we are happy that you enjoyed so much your stay with us.

Best regards,

Team Nest
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kieronk20...
Annandale, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Breathtaking!”
Reviewed May 12, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I have stayed in Bali countless times but I have never experienced Bali like this. From the moment you book, Awenita is incredible. The organisation and communication will leave you settled in knowing you are about to walk into a very well run villa.

I wish I could describe to you all the reaction upon walking in. The photos are incredible in itself but the place offers so much more.
The design is perfection. It has a very high end feel and is indicative of what you would see in travellers magazines. The place is huge and everything that is on offer is beyond what I've ever experienced.
In house massages that are so well priced and worth it!! The breakfasts are plentiful and well cooked. You instantly feel like home. I actually have nothing to fault! We were never enticed to leave some days as we had everything here.

The place maybe incredible and it's so hard to articulate how much I love this place.
But what makes it so much more is Awenita herself. Her personality, her professionalism, her care and her conversations made this experience. You will leave this place as if you've met your new best friend.

I cannot recommend this place enough!

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 26, 2017
Good morning !

Well...not to sure what to answer to such a review !
I read it to Awen and she is blushing and has tears in her eyes, ha ha.

Thank you so much Kieron, for sharing this to the world.

We're waiting for you to be back !

Yours faithfully,

Team Nest
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
deniseker...
Brisbane Region, Australia
1 review
“Just beautiful”
Reviewed February 15, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The villas are all different in design and the staff, food and Awen were very helpful.
Quet location, stunning villa with everything you need .
Will definitely be going back.
Can sing its praises enough

Date of stay: February 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 26, 2017
Good morning,

Thank you very much for sharing your appreciation. We are delighted that you enjoyed yourself !

Very best regards,

Team Nest
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daydream2...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful”
Reviewed December 24, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

A fabulous haven from the streets of Seminyak. Our family of 4 stayed at villa Tiga for 5 nights and we all wished it was longer. The breakfasts were the best we have experienced in Bali and the manager Awen was enthusiastic, generous and very helpful. The pool was also the largest and warmest we have enjoyed in Bali. Thank you Awen and team for an extremely enjoyable stay.

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 26, 2017
Good evening,

Thank you very much for your warm support, it means the world to all of us to see that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Come back anytime, we are here !

Yours faithfully,

Team Nest
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
afarin1
Springvale, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa Tiga!”
Reviewed November 12, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Me and my 3 girlfriends stayed at Villa Tiga in October 2016. My favourite stay in Bali that I have been to so far. The manager and all the staff were friendly, accomodating and super helpful. The villa was modern and clean and our breakfast made by the ladies working at Villa Tiga was absolutely amazing. When we arrived we were told this Villa would be home... she was right it felt like home the whole week we were there. Can't wait to go back!!

Date of stay: October 2016
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The service provided by the staff
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 26, 2017
Good afternoon !

Thank you for your support, yes that's exactly what we are trying to provide, Home Away from Home.
It means a lot to us that you are considering coming back.

Yours faithfully

Team Nest !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bistrobun...
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Relaxing Oasis”
Reviewed October 12, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here for 5 nights at the beginning of October and wished we stayed for longer! Awen and her team did an amazing job making sure all our needs were met. The villa is clean and modern with air con in the rooms, the breakfast was delicious too. The landscaping is also beautiful- modern and tropical. On our first night we organised dinner on arrival (which was delicious and very large) we were quoted 1,300,000 for 4 of us which we accepted but then Awen told us it came to 700,000! I really appreciated her honesty and she could of charged us the full amount and we would of happily paid it. The only slight downfall to the villa is that walk to the main road is about 5-10 mins to catch a taxi which might not seem far but it is really hot walk with a 5 & 7 year old dragging behind us - this though did mean the villa was lovely and peaceful as you couldn't hear any traffic noise, next time we will hire a driver for our entire stay. This is a beautiful place and we can't wait to go back soon! Thank-you!

Date of stay: October 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 26, 2017
Good morning !

Thank you very much for your appreciation and your very nice comment.
We will be happy to help you organise a driver for your next stay.
Also our staff is always available to help you get a taxi etc.

We hope to have you back soon !

Team Nest
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ian H
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Met All Expectations and Some”
Reviewed February 14, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The whole team at Nest Villa ensured our stay was extremely enjoyable. From the initial enquiry to check out, the communication to our questions were very prompt and concise. Villa Tiga organised a transport from Lovina to the Villa, which was amazing as Made was a great driver with great local knowledge and very good English. Awen and her team at Villa Tiga have been exceptional, from the moment we arrived with the welcome drink and home made ice cream. There was nothing that was to hard for them.

The Villa itself was very secluded and quiet as there was no traffic. It was very comfortable, with a great pool and fully equipped kitchen. Breakfast was prepared for us daily and the quantity of food was more than enough. The cleaners would visit around 3.00pm each day for 1 hour and did a great job. The location to the beach was fine as it is an easy walk with little to no traffic. It was pretty close to Bintang Bali (supermarket) which was handy.

We have now been staying in Villa's throughout Seminyak and by far this is the best and one that we would definitely use again and also recommend to many friends.

Date of stay: January 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The layout of the villa and location
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 28, 2016
Good afternoon,
Thank you for your very touching review it means a lot to all of us !
Made will be happy as guests often forget to mention him as the cooking staff usually gets most of the attention.
We do hope that you will be back.
Best regards,
Team Nest
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing