We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise in Seminyak”
Vila Lilibel - The villa lit up
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Vila Lilibel - The villa lit up
Vila Lilibel - Bale Vila Lilibel - Poolside
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
Vila Lilibel - The villa lit up
Vila Lilibel - Bale
Vila Lilibel - Poolside
Vila Lilibel - Pool and outdoor living area
Villa Lilibel - Dining & bar
Vila Lilibel - Indoor dining view to living area
Villa Lilibel - Chef
Villa Lilibel - Media room
Villa Lilibel - Gym
Villa Lilibel - Massage room
Villa Lilibel - Master bedroom
Villa Lilibel - Master bedroom sitting area
Villa Lilibel - Guest bedroom one ensuite
Villa Lilibel - Guest bedroom three with ensuite
Villa Lilibel - Guest bedroom one with sitting area
Villa Lilibel - Guest bedroom two
Villa Lilibel - Guest bedroom two ensuite
Villa Lilibel - Guest bedroom two ensuite
Villa Lilibel - Guest bedroom three ensuite
Villa Lilibel - Twin bedroom view
Villa Lilibel - Twin bedroom ensuite
Villa Lilibel - Upstairs sitting area
Villa Lilibel - At the bar
Villa Lilibel - Outdoor living area at night
Villa Lilibel - Pool and villa lit up
Villa Lilibel - Bale at night
Villa Lilibel - Poolside at night
Villa Lilibel - Pool and bale lit up
Villa Lilibel - Staff
Villa Lilibel - Staff
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
tripanxie...
Perth, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Paradise in Seminyak”
Reviewed May 20, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We had a large group of 14 mums stay for 4 nights / 5 days and had the best time. There was so much room and it never felt crowded. The staff were first class and very accommodating in whatever we need (even helping get $100 AU back from a dodgy money changer). Friendly but not intrusive. The breakfasts were delicious and we ate in one night which I would highly recommend. The location is perfect, so central to the Seminyak area and very easy walking distance to most places.

The only issue was that the wifi kept dropping out continually, but otherwise you couldn't fault it.

Thank you for your hospitality, we would highly recommend this villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marsime
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely Amazing ”
Reviewed January 21, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We arrived 8th January with our family of 10.. The moment we entered the villa we were greeted with warmth and friendly smiles..We had a fabulous time and felt very relaxed and the staff were absolutely amazing nothing was too much for them...we could not fault anything. The best villa experience..I will be back..ThankYou Villa Lilibel you did not disappoint!! location was also a bonus close to beach and also close to "Eat Street" ..Both walking distance..(hint: if walking to beach go direction of Ku De Ta)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Acuzz3552
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
“Absolutely Amazing, we will return!!! Staff were like family!!”
Reviewed January 2, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Where do I start...we arrived on the 26th December and stayed till the 3rd Jan 2018. The house is amazing with 6 beautiful bedrooms, gym, indoor and outdoor dining areas and the magnificent pool. The Villa accommodated all 11 of our family very comfortably. The staff were all amazing with Edy the manager and all the remaining staff Gustu, Gede, Oka, Asih, Pusan, Dika, Renata and Arus who all went out of their way to make sure we were happy and ok. Nothing was ever too much trouble. We will miss the beautiful staff and amazing facilities that Villa Lilibel offered. Is was our home away from home and they all made sure of that. Thank you sincerely Villa Lilibel and staff. Love Mr Dom, Natalie, Gino, Domenica, Angela, Jack, DJ, Alyssa, Sienna, Layla and Allegra xxx

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 10, 2018
Dear Acuzz3552,

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at Villa Lilibel in Seminyak, Bali. We are pleased that you have chosen to spend your New Year's holiday with us, and that our villa and all the staff were able to give you an amazing stay. On behalf of the entire villa staff and Elite Havens, we look forward to your next stay with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tony W
1 review
“The perfect Villa”
Reviewed November 1, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Let me start with the Villa, absolutely perfect in every way. Beautifully maintained, spacious and close to restaurants, shops etc.
The staff; they were so good! Well trained, polite and very friendly, a credit to their organisation.
The reason for this holiday was to celebrate my father's birthday with the whole family. Villa Lilibel with it's 6 bedrooms and spacious living and recreation areas ticked all the boxes to make it a memorable and wonderful holiday/celebration.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tar T
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed October 18, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I have my big Birthday party here with friends. The villas is located in the center of Seminyak however when you are actually in the villas it really quiet and peaceful. Staffs are amazing everyone really helpful and care. Breakfast is great. All my guests left there with very happy and everyone would love to return again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rachellee...
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
“Amazing!”
Reviewed August 16, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had the best time staying here, the staff were so helpful and friendly and it was a beautiful property.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chrisandn...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Absolutely amazing... when can we come back?”
Reviewed August 11, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The villa is a stunning tropical oasis, so much bigger than we expected. Our hosts were so friendly and welcoming, nothing was too much trouble. The location is superb, beach across the road and eat street, seminyak square only 5 minute walk away, yet it is so quiet and peaceful . We would highly recommend Villa Lilibel to anyone wanting a great escape. Our group was 4 couples and it was perfect. Thank you Gus To, Edi, Oka, Asih, Dika, Gede, Puspa, Renata and Arus, we will be back for sure.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing