We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely amazing... when can we come back?”
Vila Lilibel - The villa lit up
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Vila Lilibel - The villa lit up
Vila Lilibel - Bale Vila Lilibel - Poolside
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
Vila Lilibel - The villa lit up
Vila Lilibel - Bale
Vila Lilibel - Poolside
Vila Lilibel - Pool and outdoor living area
Villa Lilibel - Dining & bar
Vila Lilibel - Indoor dining view to living area
Villa Lilibel - Chef
Villa Lilibel - Media room
Villa Lilibel - Gym
Villa Lilibel - Massage room
Villa Lilibel - Master bedroom
Villa Lilibel - Master bedroom sitting area
Villa Lilibel - Guest bedroom one ensuite
Villa Lilibel - Guest bedroom three with ensuite
Villa Lilibel - Guest bedroom one with sitting area
Villa Lilibel - Guest bedroom two
Villa Lilibel - Guest bedroom two ensuite
Villa Lilibel - Guest bedroom two ensuite
Villa Lilibel - Guest bedroom three ensuite
Villa Lilibel - Twin bedroom view
Villa Lilibel - Twin bedroom ensuite
Villa Lilibel - Upstairs sitting area
Villa Lilibel - At the bar
Villa Lilibel - Outdoor living area at night
Villa Lilibel - Pool and villa lit up
Villa Lilibel - Bale at night
Villa Lilibel - Poolside at night
Villa Lilibel - Pool and bale lit up
Villa Lilibel - Staff
Villa Lilibel - Staff
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
chrisandn...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Absolutely amazing... when can we come back?”
Reviewed August 11, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The villa is a stunning tropical oasis, so much bigger than we expected. Our hosts were so friendly and welcoming, nothing was too much trouble. The location is superb, beach across the road and eat street, seminyak square only 5 minute walk away, yet it is so quiet and peaceful . We would highly recommend Villa Lilibel to anyone wanting a great escape. Our group was 4 couples and it was perfect. Thank you Gus To, Edi, Oka, Asih, Dika, Gede, Puspa, Renata and Arus, we will be back for sure.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aceygirl
1 review
“Bali Paradise”
Reviewed July 23, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Our family of 10 stayed at Villa Lilibelle for 7 nights and we were very sorry to leave - the villa is well located and absolute 5 star luxury. Edy and his staff were there to help us with everything we needed making our stay even more enjoyable and stress free.
Andy at Elite Havens was so helpful and being a large group pre booked most of our dinner reservations as it was peak season.
We all look forward to a return trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dallastay...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Great location, wonderful staff, excellent food”
Reviewed July 12, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The location is great, very convenient while still very peaceful and secluded. The staff are wonderful, extremely helpful and exceptionally friendly. The food is amazing, there really is no need to leave the villa. Perfectly suited to large families, there is loads of room to relax and enjoy the facilities.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert H
1 review
“the best”
Reviewed July 12, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

a great stay, staff fantastic they where better then you could imagine 5 stars and more the villa was fantastic,eddy and his workers are an asset to the company, they made our holiday, nothing was a problem.we felt very secure within the villa having staff onsite24/7 thanks guys.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kelsy88
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A fantastic villa for a large group”
Reviewed July 12, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

From the moment we arrived the staff couldn't have been better. Our plane was late 4 hrs so arriving at 2 am with 5 young hungry children could have been a miserable way to start a break, but the chef was their and cooked up a treat. This continued for the whole stay and we would love to say a huge thanks to everyone at Lilibel
See you next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KAJR
Melbourne Australia
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“What an amazing indulgence- pure heaven with fabulous accommodation and service”
Reviewed June 15, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

A girlfriend trip for 6 that saw us all have an amazing time. The shock of the beautiful villa after the initial tour never wore off. The location was perfect for all the hotspots in Seminyak. Staff were quiet and lovely. Some were particularly attentive and gave us the attention we thought we could expect for such a place. Would love to do it again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen D
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Just beautiful”
Reviewed June 2, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Treema Khasi - Thank you to all the beautiful staff at magnificent Villa Lilibel. We have loved staying in Bali this week. We are so relaxed and look forward to returning in the future. Beautiful facilities, immaculate and such attention to detail. Special mention to the very attentive Oka such a gorgeous gentleman. Dika and his team will look after your every need.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing