We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location and relaxing villa.”
Vila Lilibel - The villa lit up
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Vila Lilibel - The villa lit up
Vila Lilibel - Bale Vila Lilibel - Poolside
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
Vila Lilibel - The villa lit up
Vila Lilibel - Bale
Vila Lilibel - Poolside
Vila Lilibel - Pool and outdoor living area
Villa Lilibel - Dining & bar
Vila Lilibel - Indoor dining view to living area
Villa Lilibel - Chef
Villa Lilibel - Media room
Villa Lilibel - Gym
Villa Lilibel - Massage room
Villa Lilibel - Master bedroom
Villa Lilibel - Master bedroom sitting area
Villa Lilibel - Guest bedroom one ensuite
Villa Lilibel - Guest bedroom three with ensuite
Villa Lilibel - Guest bedroom one with sitting area
Villa Lilibel - Guest bedroom two
Villa Lilibel - Guest bedroom two ensuite
Villa Lilibel - Guest bedroom two ensuite
Villa Lilibel - Guest bedroom three ensuite
Villa Lilibel - Twin bedroom view
Villa Lilibel - Twin bedroom ensuite
Villa Lilibel - Upstairs sitting area
Villa Lilibel - At the bar
Villa Lilibel - Outdoor living area at night
Villa Lilibel - Pool and villa lit up
Villa Lilibel - Bale at night
Villa Lilibel - Poolside at night
Villa Lilibel - Pool and bale lit up
Villa Lilibel - Staff
Villa Lilibel - Staff
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Phil K
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great location and relaxing villa.”
Reviewed November 1, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The villa was in a perfect location to walk to everything. The villa itself is well maintained and spacious, with comfortable beds and relaxing areas. I would say overall its a good value villa for sure.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kim B
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful stay at Villa Lilibel”
Reviewed October 19, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We arrived late at night to the most amazing villa! It is sooo much bigger than it looks in photos. We were lucky enough to have the master suite which is absolutely huge. The pool and outdoor area was unreal and allowed everyone to have heaps of places to relax with each other but still plenty of space to yourself. The staff are really what make the place so amazing. They go above and beyond to help you out and always look after you with a smile (even when you order hot chips at 2am). Thanks so much to all of them! We had such a great stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed August 13, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Huge compound with great landscaping, courteous staff and excellent food.

Enjoyed our stay immensely.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kekito5
Melbourne
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Memorable birthday celebration”
Reviewed July 18, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Villa Lilibel was the destination for a family celebration of Grandpa's significant birthday.
We found it to be a gorgeous venue - beautifully appointed for our four families - providing separate playroom for the children and several eating areas. All this and a great central pool that provided the focus for our stay.
The staff were fantastic, helpful, cheerful and engaging. The chef even cooked and served a wonderful feast after our successful fishermen returned from their day trip. It was also lovely to be greeted every morning by a delightful lady who came to make offerings at the Hindu shrine in the garden.
All in all we had a wonderful stay and would happily recommend Villa Lilibel and Edi and his staff most highly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Villa set up, location and staff
Liked least: Internet service sometimes erratic
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
elaine d
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed July 7, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Our family of 13 people - including 5 little kids- spent the most glorious week at Lilibel Villa to celebrate my husband's 70th birthday.
The Villa is spacious , comfortable , a quiet oasis yet with very easy access to Seminyak village.
Edi and his terrific staff were attentive to our every need - nothing was too much trouble. The meals were delicious and served in beautiful surroundings. The atmosphere in the villa is very relaxed and casual - so 5 little kids running around was never a problem.
Thank you to all involved.
We would love to come back some time!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James W
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“A Calm, Relaxing, Holiday Haven....”
Reviewed June 30, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I was coming to Bali for a family holiday last year with my wife and three twenty-something kids but volcanic ash got in the way and we had to cancel. So when we finally arrived at Villa Lillibel this time,it was clear that all good things come to those that wait! This villa has everything you could want. Friendly attentive staff (Manager Edy, his assistants Gustu and Gede, the three butlers Asih, Oka, and Dika, the chefs Renata and Arus, and Yudik with his quiet but vigilant security), wonderful villa ambience, terrific facilities, great food and a really convenient location.
I'm pretty picky when it comes to accommodation when I travel ( for business or holiday) so trust me when I say that your money will be well spent at Villa Lillibel and everyone will go home happy!

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kate O
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Heaven on Earth!”
Reviewed March 6, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Just returned from spending a week at Villa Lilibel to celebrate my fathers 60th birthday.

From the moment we walked in all 12 of us were speechless. We felt like royalty!

It is the most amazing place I have ever stayed in. All the spaces were furnished and decorated to such a high standard.

The pool and outside areas were comfortable and welcoming, so much so that we never even used the two inside lounge areas.

What took the stay to another level was the staff. We were so well looked after. Our breakfasts everyday were so yummy, along with the club sandwiches and hamburgers we are by the pool when we were to lazy to leave to villa!

One night we organised for the staff to prepare a seafood and mixed meat BBQ dinner for us. It was better than the quality of most restaurants.

The location is sensational. Can walk to the most amazing restaurants!

Don't look any further!! Book Lilibel now

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 7, 2016
Thank you for your high praises of Villa Lilibel. We are glad to have been part of your father's birthday celebration and we look forward to sharing your other memorable moments at the villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing