We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Calm, Relaxing, Holiday Haven....”
Vila Lilibel - The villa lit up
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Vila Lilibel - The villa lit up
Vila Lilibel - Bale Vila Lilibel - Poolside
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
Vila Lilibel - The villa lit up
Vila Lilibel - Bale
Vila Lilibel - Poolside
Vila Lilibel - Pool and outdoor living area
Villa Lilibel - Dining & bar
Vila Lilibel - Indoor dining view to living area
Villa Lilibel - Chef
Villa Lilibel - Media room
Villa Lilibel - Gym
Villa Lilibel - Massage room
Villa Lilibel - Master bedroom
Villa Lilibel - Master bedroom sitting area
Villa Lilibel - Guest bedroom one ensuite
Villa Lilibel - Guest bedroom three with ensuite
Villa Lilibel - Guest bedroom one with sitting area
Villa Lilibel - Guest bedroom two
Villa Lilibel - Guest bedroom two ensuite
Villa Lilibel - Guest bedroom two ensuite
Villa Lilibel - Guest bedroom three ensuite
Villa Lilibel - Twin bedroom view
Villa Lilibel - Twin bedroom ensuite
Villa Lilibel - Upstairs sitting area
Villa Lilibel - At the bar
Villa Lilibel - Outdoor living area at night
Villa Lilibel - Pool and villa lit up
Villa Lilibel - Bale at night
Villa Lilibel - Poolside at night
Villa Lilibel - Pool and bale lit up
Villa Lilibel - Staff
Villa Lilibel - Staff
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
James W
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“A Calm, Relaxing, Holiday Haven....”
Reviewed June 30, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I was coming to Bali for a family holiday last year with my wife and three twenty-something kids but volcanic ash got in the way and we had to cancel. So when we finally arrived at Villa Lillibel this time,it was clear that all good things come to those that wait! This villa has everything you could want. Friendly attentive staff (Manager Edy, his assistants Gustu and Gede, the three butlers Asih, Oka, and Dika, the chefs Renata and Arus, and Yudik with his quiet but vigilant security), wonderful villa ambience, terrific facilities, great food and a really convenient location.
I'm pretty picky when it comes to accommodation when I travel ( for business or holiday) so trust me when I say that your money will be well spent at Villa Lillibel and everyone will go home happy!

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kate O
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Heaven on Earth!”
Reviewed March 6, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Just returned from spending a week at Villa Lilibel to celebrate my fathers 60th birthday.

From the moment we walked in all 12 of us were speechless. We felt like royalty!

It is the most amazing place I have ever stayed in. All the spaces were furnished and decorated to such a high standard.

The pool and outside areas were comfortable and welcoming, so much so that we never even used the two inside lounge areas.

What took the stay to another level was the staff. We were so well looked after. Our breakfasts everyday were so yummy, along with the club sandwiches and hamburgers we are by the pool when we were to lazy to leave to villa!

One night we organised for the staff to prepare a seafood and mixed meat BBQ dinner for us. It was better than the quality of most restaurants.

The location is sensational. Can walk to the most amazing restaurants!

Don't look any further!! Book Lilibel now

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 7, 2016
Thank you for your high praises of Villa Lilibel. We are glad to have been part of your father's birthday celebration and we look forward to sharing your other memorable moments at the villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tag28
Adelaide
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“LOCATION, STUNNING AND AMAZING ....”
Reviewed September 24, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

What a truly beautiful, spacious, stunning Villa. I was the lucky one to have the Master Bedroom ... well OMG it blew me away, actually blew everyone away. But all the other rooms were not far behind :) A group of 6 couples were lucky enough to staff in this amazing Villa. It is not only in a perfect location for Seminyak (2 mins from Ku De Ta - straight to the beach), but has many areas/rooms where you can just relax and wouldn't even know there were 12 people staying there. I cannot speak highly enough of the beautiful, most helpful staff at Villa Lilibel and just want to say a huge THANK YOU for making our short holiday very special. Until we meet again :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LindylouN...
NSW
1 review
“Ticked all the boxes and so much more!”
Reviewed June 27, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

I knew as soon as I walked in to Villa Lilibel that it was all perfect. It was so much more spacious than it appeared in the website photographs. Great location. The staff were all brilliant - so obliging and helpiful in coordinating all our needs. Can't wait to go back!

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location. Staff. Overall style, layout and decor.
Liked least: Nothing.
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yan1007
kuala lumpur
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Perfect Holiday Villa”
Reviewed June 2, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We were a group of 12 adults and a 18-month old baby. From the moment we stepped foot into the villa, we were all pleasantly surprised by the huge space and decor offered by the villa. Though there were so many of us (plus 2-3 villa staff) at anytime of the day, we never felt crowded at all in the villa. There were so much you could do: 16m gorgeous swimming pool, huge living room with a smart TV which allowed you to stream anything online or anything you have in your phone or tablets (the wifi works superbly), separate media room which has a Playstation 4 and DVD player).

The rooms are all of good size, beds with nice firm mattresses. Some of us had never slept so well for a long while.

We could never thanked the staff enough. They were so helpful and attentive throughout our stay. We did not feel like going out for meals on some of the days, the staff actually helped us to pick up take away food including the famous babi guling, and pork ribs!

If you are planning to go to Bali, and looking for a place for a big group, do check out Villa Lilibel. You will not regret it.

We were actually sad to leave the place after spending 4 lovely days. Looking forward to come back one day.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Swimming pool
Liked least: Wifi is not stable in bedrooms
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kosing201...
Perth, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
196 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“A great family reunion venue”
Reviewed May 27, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

A great spacious place for our family reunion of 12 members. The Villa is of close proximity to amenities. The staff are always there with a smile.

We had a bit of communications problems ie pick up and drop off air transfers that need to be improved between local and Philippines office. Also, there was an issue with the rusty piping system that needs to be addressed for the comfort of future holiday makers.

If you are looking to host parties and/or events inhouse, I would recommend to hire outside caterers because the in-house chef capabilities are limited to breakfast and snacks meals and meagre portions. We had an inhouse BBQ for 17 people, and while we were promised there will be plenty for everyone, there were not enough to go round that night.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spaciousness and that my family members can have our privacy.
Liked least: Fix the rustiness in the pipes and toilets can do with better cleaning.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jinli84
2 reviews
“Felt like royalty in Paradise!”
Reviewed February 25, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

From the moment we arrived at the villa, we were blown away by it's beauty & felt like royalty as all the staff were extremely attentive and friendly. The villa is spacious, although a little old but very well kept and clean. Outdoor areas are lovely and so are all the bedrooms. The pool is nice and clean and the gym is small but sufficient. Location is excellent, very near Ku De Ta and 5 mins walk to Seminyak Square where a lot of shopping and restaurants are located. We had the spa in the Villa which was good too. Will definitely recommend this to big groups as we thoroughly enjoyed our stay here!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the staff and the outdoor areas
Liked least: the villa was a little old
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing