We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning villa in Bali”
Villa Adasa - The pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Adasa - The pool
Villa Adasa - Pool side Villa Adasa - Living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Villa Adasa - The pool
Villa Adasa - Pool side
Villa Adasa - Living area
Villa Adasa - Balcony
Villa Adasa - Dining area
Villa Adasa - Master bedroom
Villa Adasa - Master bathroom
Villa Adasa - Outdoor alcove
Villa Adasa - Staff
Villa Adasa - Sundeck
Villa Adasa - Bar
Villa Adasa - In house chef
Villa Adasa - Walkway to pool
Villa Adasa - Guest bedroom one
Villa Adasa - Guest bathroom
Villa Adasa - Guest bedroom two
Villa Adasa - The doors
Villa Adasa - Dining room
Villa Adasa - Ornament
Villa Adasa - Pool at night
Villa Adasa - Villa Adasa by night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Georgia H
Brisbane, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Stunning villa in Bali”
Reviewed June 25, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Such a perfect, wonderful place to stay. No better location, so close to the best restaurants and bars (so nice not to have to tackle traffic congestion). The design and layout of the villa is spot on. The service just couldn't be better, the whole family (kids included) just loved staying here. We will definitely stay again...in fact it has made us want to return to Bali again soon.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HolidayLo...
New South Wales
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Fabulous villa, fabulous Bali”
Reviewed January 25, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Had the best time spending 12 nites at Villa Adasa. Great position, very convenient to Motel Zmexicola, Lello Lello, Sea Circus, Grocer & Grind. Awesome, fantastic staff who are very discreet but there for everything. Couldn't recommend more highly, we will be back

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noremac33...
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
1 review
“SIMPLY THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed September 26, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Look no further... You just have to stay at Villa Adasa! Although this is a three bedroom villa there were only four of us that stayed. But I'm sure glad we chose Villa Adasa!
We have visited Seminyak for so many years and this is by far the best Villa we have stayed at for comfort, location and beautiful hospitality. Perfectly located in Seminyak amongst everything you'll need. So many restaurants nearby. Motel Mexicola is literally around the corner, Fun night had there and MM Management were wonderful. Breeze restaurant at the Samaya is just across the road from the entrance driveway. Kudeta is walking distance. So is Potatohead Beach Club, or a 2 minute drive away. Dozens more restaurants within walking distance. Gorgeous new little ice cream shop around the corner and lots of little boutiques also a short stroll away. Grocer and Grind and Seminyak square await you at the other end of the driveway/lane way. As I said PERFECT LOCATION!
We will definitely be coming back to Villa Adasa. Juni and the staff are there for your every need. ALWAYS on hand to look after you. There really is no need to do any grocery shopping either. The four of us stayed for 6 days, drank soft drinks and Bintangs day and night, a constant flow of beverages being served, a few days we stayed in the villa for our chef prepared lunches, invited other friends over for lunch also.... And at the end of the stay the grand total of extras came to a total of $260! We actually thought they mustn't have added it up right. It was just so inexpensive.
The bedrooms are spacious, beautiful and soooo comfortable and the ensuites are divine. Choices of pillows too.
So if you're searching for somewhere to stay in Seminyak do not hesitate in booking Villa Adasa... You will be glad that you did and I have no doubt you will continue to recommend to your own friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Staff were fabulous, everything was fabulous!!!
Liked least: Leaning Adasa! :(
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney
Reviewed August 30, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed August 15, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Western Austrlia
Reviewed July 22, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brisbane
Reviewed May 20, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing