We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good and well maintained villa near Seminyak area”
other travelers have booked this property
Swimming Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming Pool
Pool and Main View Pool and maiun View 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Swimming Pool
Pool and Main View
Pool and maiun View 2
Pool and main view 3
Relax area
Entrance to Bedroom
Living area 2
Living area
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen and dining area
Kitchen & Breakfast Bar
Breakfast bar and kitchen
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bath and shower
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bath
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Salman B
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good and well maintained villa near Seminyak area”
Reviewed April 4, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Modern villa, spacious and well maintained with excellent support of the daily cleaning team who were very helpful during our stay. Location in near Seminyak area but not within walking distance to any restaurants or cafes. Nonetheless, you can rent car and can easily travel around the area within 10-15 minutes.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chloe B
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Photos don't do it justice”
Reviewed June 28, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

WOW when we first walked into this villa we were blown away it was absolutely gorgeous and even better than the photos!
As a group of 3 friends we found the villa spacious and clean and close to everything we needed.
The best part of the villa was our housekeeper she was so amazing and helped us with anything we needed.
I would recommend walking 100m up to the mini mart to grab a taxi and offering 50,000 to get to seminyak we made the mistake of letting the meter run our first night and getting picked up directly which cost us $30 AUD each way!
Also Bali Villas who manage this villa were amazing, always quick to respond to our messages and really helpful, I would recommend using them for any of their rentals!
The location is also great, nice and quiet away from the hustle and bustle of Seminyak but still lots of great places to eat and spas within walking distance.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Housekeeper, Pool and Location
Liked least: Nothing!
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aaron S
1 review
“Great Villa...”
Reviewed May 23, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We felt extremely welcome at the Villa, with some late changes and requests from our end, the staff at the Villa Zanti were extremely helpful and accommodating. We cannot speak highly enough of Rini the Villa Manager. She was extremely helpful in arranging Taxis and meals etc, the Villa was always spotless, and she did all this whilst playing with our daughter as if she was her own. A truly lovely woman. The Villa itself is 1st class, it is well maintained and very comfortable with hotel quality touches, such as linen and towels etc. Highly recommend Villa Zanti. Thanks Rini, greatly appreciate your hospitality.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chloe_jon...
Marseille, France
1 review
“Best private villa in the heart of Bali!”
Reviewed March 7, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

With my partner we spent 3 weeks in the villa in February. Since 5 years we come to bali in different private villa around seminyak. Villa Zanthi was very a good surprised at our arrival;
The design decoration are beautiful, it mixed very well with the architecture of the villa. You fell very comfortable and its cosy.
The staff is professional and quiet - They are always available when you want. (Rinie is doing very good fresh mix juice)
Important thing: the villa, room, bathroom, bed, towels... are very clean. No surprise.
I want to recommend this villa for couple, friends, and also for parents with children.
The situation at UMALAS II is perfect ; You are closed from Seminyak and Canggu (surfing area) And you are not disturb by the noise like in Seminyak. its just magic when you cross the rice filed to come back to home. Its very peaceful.

Sure, we will be back for 1 month next year !!

Thanks for all

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the decoration
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tyleeka
Mosman Park, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Villa - wonderful staff”
Reviewed June 29, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Villa Zanti was beautiful, and exactly what it looks like on the website. Rinni, the Villa manager was wonderful and extremely helpful. it was a fantastic way to spend a week in Bali and location whilst not walking distance to Seminyak hub it is only a short taxi ride away. Was also great to escape into hte surrounds of the Villa after a full day out with the kids or shopping

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
linlindee...
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic stay”
Reviewed August 13, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stunning and modern villa! We were very happy that the villa looks exactly like the pictures shown in the website. Beautiful!

Though the location of the villa was not within walking distance of Seminyak, you could take a taxi that cost around 30,000 rupiah to Seminyak Square. Hence transportation is not an issue. The only downside is the signage that was in black. the taxi drivers couldn't see it at night when there were no street lamps.

Tina, the owner, had also prepared a file with a list of important numbers and recommendations of resturants and places to go to. She even had a print out of the google map with the villa's location and directions so that you can show the taxi drivers. This was particularly helpful!

Our stay was made more pleasant with the presence of Rini, the lovely helper! She keeps the house impeccably clean and tidy and went all her way out to help us when we had some issues with the hot water. We were so happy to have met Rini and would return to stay at Villa Zanti again because of her!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing