We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service”
Review of BALI gift SPA

BALI gift SPA
Ranked #7 of 134 Spas & Wellness in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Bali Gift Spa Menu: Indian Head Massage 30 minutes – IDR 130K Back & Shoulder Massage 30 minutes - IDR 160K | 40 minutes – IDR 180K Foot Massage 30 minutes – IDR 160K Traditional Gift Massage 60 minutes – IDR 250K | 90 minutes – IDR 400K Hawaiian Lomi Lomi Massage 60 minutes – IDR 300K Warm Stone Gift Massage 80 minutes – IDR 350K Gift Foot Reflexology 60 minutes – IDR 230K Balinese Facial 60 minutes – IDR 250K Traditional Balinese Lulur ( Body Scrub ) 60 minutes – IDR 350K Body Mask 60 minutes – IDR 300K Signature of Bali Gift Spa -- 90 minutes IDR 400K Balinese massage + Foot Massage or Mini Facial PACKAGES MENU: Jet Leg Relieve ---------------------150 minutes IDR 750K Balinese Massage or Hawaiian Lomi-Lomi Massage + Balinese Facial + Foot Massage Gift Spa Indulgence ----------------150 minutes IDR 750K Balinese Massage + Balinese Scrub + Body Mask + Milk Aroma Bath The Gift of Bali ---------------------120 minutes IDR 600K Foot Reflexology + Balinese Massage + Hawaiian Lomi-Lomi Massage + Milk Aroma Bath The Gift of Balinese Lulur ---------120 minutes IDR 650K Foot Reflexology + Balinese Massage + Balinese Scrub (lulur) + Milk Aroma Bath The Gift of Balinese Facial --------120 minutes IDR 650K Foot Reflexology + Balinese Massage + Balinese Facial + Milk Aroma Bath The Dua Gift -----------------------100 minutes IDR 500K Foot Reflexology + Balinese Massage + Hawaiian Lomi-Lomi Massage The Simple Gift ---------------------70 minutes IDR 375K Foot Reflexology + Balinese Massage
Useful Information: Lockers / storage, Bathroom facilities
Reviewed February 6, 2017

Had the lomi lomi massage and this was perfect for easing muscle pain. Service was excellent and they really took care of us.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank irasnaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MadePinda, Manager at BALI gift SPA, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2017

Dear Irasnaa,

Thank you very much for visiting us during your Bali vacation, we appreciated your time by submitting your spa experience on Trip Advisor, we delighted to read that you had enjoyed your treatment. Lomi - lomi massage is a traditional Hawaii technique to create physical and mental relaxation. The techniques is using forearm and long stroke movement is good to reduce stiffness on your body. All of us will looking forward to treat you again on your next visiting to Bali.

With kind regards,

Made Pinda & Team


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (231)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"lomi lomi massage"
in 7 reviews
"great massage"
in 13 reviews
"warm stone massage"
in 5 reviews
"an indian head massage"
in 3 reviews
"shoulder and back massage"
in 2 reviews
"ginger tea"
in 10 reviews
"massage package"
in 2 reviews
"rooms are clean"
in 2 reviews
"treated like royalty"
in 2 reviews
"nice ambience"
in 2 reviews
"excellent service"
in 7 reviews
"foot reflexology"
in 5 reviews
"massage oil"
in 3 reviews
"lovely staff"
in 4 reviews
"couples room"
in 2 reviews
"hour treatment"
in 2 reviews
"treatment rooms"
in 2 reviews
Filter

50 - 54 of 231 reviews

Reviewed December 27, 2016 via mobile

We had a couple full body Bali massage today. Staff were very friendly and the atmosphere and set up was nice. We were presented with five different oils and made our choice. The massages were fine and there is a lot to like about this place. Both of us specifically asked to focus on the lower back and neck. We both walked out feeling that these were the parts of our body that were missed.

Thank WheresDuke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2016

Thank you so much to the team at Bali Gift. Staying nearby at O Villa's in Seminyak meant that we could walk to the spa; however I would travel across Bali to have my treatments! Can't wait to see you guys again on my next trip!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank Alysha C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MadePinda, Manager at BALI gift SPA, responded to this reviewResponded December 25, 2016

Dear Alysha,

Warmest Greeting from Bali Gift Spa and Team, we do appreciated for your time to submitting a review on Trip Advisor, all of team will more than happy to welcoming and serve you again at our Spa on your next visiting to Bali.

With Kind Regards,

M.Pinda N Team



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2016

Very relaxing massage but overpriced compare to other places in Bali area.
Not sure if I'll come back.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Federico R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MadePinda, Manager at BALI gift SPA, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2017

Dear Federico,

Thank you for your experience our treatment at our romantic ambience of the spa, I understand your concern about our price. I knew many street small places a long the road which put themselves Spa and with lower rate. It is good for tourist or you as an option to choose. For sure price will follow the quality,cleanliness,private room and also manner of therapist.

I appreciate your time for writing on TripAdvisor.

Regards,
Made Pinda N TEAM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed November 30, 2016

Our very first day in Bali and we visited this spa across the street from our villa. Went with a package facial, full body, and bath soak. Went there twice during my vacation and great massages by Sri and the rest of their staff. Very well pampered with a cold towel upon arrival, a cold drink, and tea afterwards. Highly recommended and worth a visit!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank lesgchan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MadePinda, Manager at BALI gift SPA, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2016

Dear Lesgchan,

Warmest Greeting from Bali Gift Spa!.

Thank you for visiting Bali Gift Spa during your Bali Vacation also thank you very much for your time to share your spa experience on TripAdvisor and recognize your therapist name. we are happy that you satisfies with one of our Spa package The Gift of Balinese Facial.
We will looking forward to pampering you again with another package on your next vacation to Bali.
Your recommendation to others will be much appreciated.

With Best Regards,

Made Pinda N Team


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BALI gift SPA also viewed

 
Seminyak, Kuta District
Seminyak, Kuta District
 

Been to BALI gift SPA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
;