We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ZenHotels.com
Destinia.com
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (418)
Filter reviews
418 results
Traveler rating
265
97
29
12
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
265
97
29
12
15
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
117 - 122 of 418 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2017 via mobile

Really nice villas. Near to shops and restaurants but still quite surrounding. Breakfast was prepared for us by staff at our villa. Friendly and helpful staff. Also setup of 2 bedroom villa was very nice, open kitchen, dining and living area with bedrooms separated.
We really enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: September 2017
Thank IngoP591
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Putu R, Manager at The Seminyak Suite Private Villa, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2017

Dear Ingo P

Thank you for your review of your recent stay at The Seminyak Suite Private Villa on Trip Advisor. We are happy to learn that you had such memorable experiences during your stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future for another wonderful holiday here at The Seminyak Suite Private Villa

Best regards
Putu Riana
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2017 via mobile

Had a very nice stay thanks to the friendly and helpful staff. The accommodation was neat and clean and very well located. Had a very pleasant stay here. I would recommend this to friends and family. The villas are private and quiet but set in a vibrant area with many shopping an eating options within walking distance.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank sandmoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Putu R, Manager at The Seminyak Suite Private Villa, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2017

Dear sandmoc

Warmest Greeting from The Seminyak Suite Private Villa

Thank you very much for sharing a wonderful review, all the team member join me to thanks for recognizing our effort to make your holiday to be a memorable one.

We hope to see you soon!

Best regards
Putu Riana
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2017

Huge pool. Huge rooms. So spacious. Lighting isn't that great in bathroom but overall fantastic. Air con is great. Staff were so great with our daughter made her feel very special every time we walked past reception.

Room tip: Rooms are huge. Beds are super kings. Bathrooms are huge.
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jaimenedi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Putu R, Manager at The Seminyak Suite Private Villa, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2017

Dear Jaimenedi

Warmest Greeting from The Seminyak Suite Private Villa

We truly happy to know that you had a great holiday with us and satisfied with the accommodations and services we have offered.

We do hope to greet you again in the nearest future.

Best regards
Putu Riana
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2017 via mobile

This hotel is the single most blissful experience in the world of hotels.
Even the usual checking in and out was smooth and super friendly.
The staff are polite, courteous and ever so charming. They make the already amazing hotel - perfect.
The villas are beautifully curated and the private pools are an absolute delight.
They run a buggy service to the beach twice a day but it is a five minute stroll through a lovely market type area if you miss the buggy.
The hotel, although nestled in the middle of everything is very secluded and just so peaceful. You can walk to various shops, restaurants, markets and even a large supermarket within a few moments of leaving.
The breakfast options are vast at the buffet but you also have the option of a chef coming to your villa and making you breakfast. They have yet to be beaten on what I can only describe as the worlds fluffiest pancakes.
The cherry on top is having McDonald's delivered to your villa. Indeed a blissful time.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Amyeatsandreviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Putu R, Manager at The Seminyak Suite Private Villa, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2017

Dear Amyeatsandreviews

Warmest Greeting from The Seminyak Suite Private Villa

We truly happy to know that we are part of your special day and your description of happiness & satisfaction have prove that we are committed to provide all of our guest with excellent accommodations and services.

Once again thank you for your wonderful review, we do hope to greet you again on your next visit to Bali.

Best regards
Putu Riana
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2017

Ladies and gentlemen, paradise has been found. Its called The Seminyak Suite. The villas are huge and clean. I was totally in awe with the bathroom. It was huge and had a sunken bath tub. The staff are super friendly and very helpful. Sari, one of the staff, is the best and she is a walking directory for Bali. Ask her anything and she knows. She is an asset that The Seminyak Suite cannot do without. Mornings, a chef and waiter will do you an amazing breakfast, hearty and tasty. Cleaning staff will then do a spotless job in cleaning the villa and the pool. The pool is 1.5 metres and is maintained really well. At six pm, they will come around and spray mosquito repellent and light coils to keep away the mosquitoes. Not one staff was ever rude. We were all greeted with smiles and pleasantries. It was so wonderful to be met with such courteous and hospitable staff. And the Villa is situated right smack in the centre of of the shopping district. What you need you can find within walking distance. Supermarkets, Japanese restaurant, bars, yogurt shop, hotels' food and beverage services, local food which is cheap and good. Look no further for accommodations in Bali. The Seminyak Suite is the one and only place for you if you want to have a wonderful relaxing vacation where all you needs and wants are met.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Ragesh R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Putu R, Manager at The Seminyak Suite Private Villa, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2017

Dear Ragesh

Warmest Greeting from The Seminyak Suite Private Villa

Thank you very much for sharing a wonderful review, all the team member join me to thanks for recognizing our effort to make your holiday to be a memorable one.

We hope to see you soon!

Best regards
Putu Riana
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews