We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (418)
Filter reviews
418 results
Traveler rating
265
97
29
12
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
265
97
29
12
15
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
128 - 133 of 418 reviews
Reviewed May 31, 2017

For a girls trip to Bali we wanted to be where the action is. Located in Seminyak the Villas were handy to any shops and eateries and a short taxi ride from a variety of locations. The staff at the Villas could not do enough to assist us. They were so friendly and interested in what we were up to, ensuring we were looked after. The Villas were so clean and well furnished. The private pool, to die for. We found it the perfect spot to unwind between outings.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JenniferT3142
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Putu R, Manager at The Seminyak Suite Private Villa, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2017

Dear Jennifer T

Warmest Greeting from The Seminyak Suite Private Villa

We truly happy to know that we are part of your special day and your description of happiness & satisfaction have prove that we are committed to provide all of our guest with excellent accommodations and services.

Once again thank you for your wonderful review, we do hope to greet you again on your next visit to Bali.

Best regards
Putu Riana
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2017 via mobile

I've stayed here a few times now.

The staff are very friendly and cannot do enough to help you.

The villas are fantastic and very clean, with great facilities.

Addy happy Chappy and Putu were particularly friendly and helpful.

I'll certainly be back to stay here again!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank mattsexperiences
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Putu R, Manager at The Seminyak Suite Private Villa, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2017

Dear mattsexperiences

Warmest Greeting from The Seminyak Suite Private Villa

Thank you very much for sharing a wonderful review, all the team member join me to thanks for recognizing our effort to make your holiday to be a memorable one.

We hope to see you soon!

Best regards
Putu Riana
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2017 via mobile

Such a beautiful place to stay. The staff at the villas are always friendly, helpful and welcoming. The villas are always kept clean and tidy and are exactly how the pictures show. The staff would always remember what trips we had been on and always asked how they went. Everyone is so friendly here and they do their best to make your stay as comfortable as possible.The location of the villas are perfect, just a 10 minute walk from the beach and cafes and restaurants. I highly recommended these villas to anyone who is coming to Bali. I will definitely be back again.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank jillcooke
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Putu R, Manager at The Seminyak Suite Private Villa, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2017

Dear jillcooke

Warmest Greeting from The Seminyak Suite Private Villa

We truly happy to know that you had a great holiday with us and satisfied with the accommodations and services we have offered.

We do hope to greet you again in the nearest future.

Best regards
Putu Riana
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2017 via mobile

This is my 2nd time staying here. The staff are always very friendly and make you feel very welcome. The villa is very well presented and kept. Highly recommend it here. I will definitely be back on my next visit.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
3  Thank sarahjanecooke
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Putu R, Manager at The Seminyak Suite Private Villa, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2017

Dear sarahjanecooke

Warmest Greeting from The Seminyak Suite Private Villa

We truly happy to know that you had a great holiday with us and satisfied with the accommodations and services we have offered.

We do hope to greet you again in the nearest future.

Best regards
Putu Riana
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2017 via mobile

We stayed 10 nights. If you want to play loud music and party all night then this isn't your place. Very peaceful and to a large extent you wouldn't know others were staying there. Staff were great, although the standard dropped off after 6-7 nights. Maybe we stayed longer than most and the novelty wore off? A few people have noted the place is run down. I would say this is unfair, however I feel they should look at renovating in next 12 months to justify price. We did look into other villas as the gates were open as they were being serviced. Other villas had new water coolers and fridges. We had old crap ones. It does annoy me seeing other guests photos that they threw beanbags in pool to use as flotation devices. Have some respect you animals!
Last point. We both found the food dodgy. Every time we ate at hotel it went straight through us. It is cooked at the sister and bought over by golf buggy. We witnessed food sitting around waiting for a free buggy.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank Ballsdeeep
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Putu R, Manager at The Seminyak Suite Private Villa, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2017

Dear Ballsdeeep

Warmest Greeting from The Seminyak Suite Private Villa

Thank you very much for sharing a wonderful review, all the team member join me to thanks for recognizing our effort to make your holiday to be a memorable one.

We hope to see you soon!

Best regards
Putu Riana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews