We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,187)
Filter reviews
1,188 results
Traveler rating
611
380
123
38
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
611
380
123
38
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool bintang supermarket the main street presidential suite banana pancakes golf buggy buggy service outdoor kitchen cleaned every day every morning buffet breakfast egg station living area family holiday first trip to bali pool fence staff were amazing
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,188 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago

The villa was quiet and lovely and the staff went out of there way to help with anything. Great to walk or take the buggy down the alley and be outside the Bingtang Supermarket. Would stay there again

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Venture24935941294
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

Lovely resort could not have asked for a better location close to all shops and restaurants without any noise.
All staff were lovely and could not do enough for us.
We went for a lovely spa treatment well worth a visit. Just ran out of time or we would have had another treatment.
Hopefully be back soon.

ps missing my Sangria

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank irenepK8269MA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sumariana, General Manager at Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear irenepK8269MA,
Warmest greeting from Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa.
Thank you for taking your valuable time to write a review of your recent stay. Your acknowledgement on our services and hospitality from for the staff encourage us to keep on striving to deliver a high level of Balinese Hospitality. The location is one of the advantages of staying at Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa. In just 5 minutes walk the place for shopping and dining as well. When you are entering the villa it welcomes you with serenity, calm and quietness.
Thank you for being chosen Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa, we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future.
Your sincerely
Made Sumariana, CHA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago

We enjoyed our stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The food was great, the villas are stylish, clean, with beautiful gardens. Shout out to Indra, Mirah, Maryanne, and all the other staff for making our stay pleasant!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Maps16098625112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sumariana, General Manager at Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear Maps16098625112
Warmest greeting from Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa.
Thank you for your time to write a reiew of your recent stay with us.We are so grateful that we can live your expectation, creating a memorable and a satisfying stay for you. We highly appreciated your compliments, feedback for future services. The staff specially Mirah and Mariani are joining us to thank you for your patronage.
Thank you for being chosen Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa and we are looking forward for another opportunity to welcoming you back in the nearest future.
Your sincerely
Made Sumariana, CHA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Lovely place to stay. Private villa with our own pool was worth the Money! Then the last few nights we saved some $ by staying in one of the rooms that backed onto the share pool - also very nice. Staff were all lovely and the breakfast included daily was delicious

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank clairebear224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sumariana, General Manager at Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear clairebear224,
Warmest greetings from Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa
Thank you for your review of the recent stay and we are so grateful that you overall had a memorable stay with us. We are at Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa aiming to live the guest’s expectation by providing high quality of hospitality, generous breakfast that changed daily on the hot station. The staff work on their toes to keep the guests happy and spoiled with attentive and friendly services.

Thank you for trusting Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa for your holiday this time, We are looking for another opportunity to welcoming you back in the nearest future.

Your Sincerely
Made Sumariana, CHA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

We've just returned from our third stay at Villa Seminyak and will definitely be back. All villas we have stayed in have been very spacious, comfortable and spotlessly clean - the pool and walled garden make it a perfect getaway. Then just step outside the tranquility of the estate and you are in the heart of Seminyak just walking distance from some fantastic restaurants. But the main reason we keep returning to this great accommodation is the warmth and friendliness of the staff. The are so welcoming and epitomise true Balinese hospitality especially Dody and Mariani and their teams.

Room tip: Make sure your visit the Spa - it's wonderful
Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Quest63782000379
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sumariana, General Manager at Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear Quest63782000379,
Warmest greeting from Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa,
Thank you for your time to write a review of your recent stay with us, and we are so glad to hear that you enjiyed the time very much and what the most exciting is that you already decided to come back definetely. Privacy and personalized services is what we offer to our valued guests that stayed with us. We highly appreciate your acknowledgement of our villa ambiance, as well so grateful for your compliment on the services delivered by our staff, they are truly the biggest assets for the company.Dody and Mariani are joining us to thank you and so happy when you decided to come back and stay with us again when holidays brings you back to Bali again.
Thank you for your patronage, we are looking forward to welcoming you back in thenearest future.
Your Sincerely
Made Sumariana CHA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews